Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

Item # 10320975 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller

$9.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
jump
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Ideal for cards, scrapbooks and paper crafts, this Scotch Tape Roller is a strong and permanent adhesive that sticks neatly, without wrinkling. This roller is a perfect alternative to messy glue as it works on curves and straight applications. It is made of 65% recycled material. The refillable dispenser includes 49 feet of tape.
 
Details:
  • 49 feet
  • Refillable
  • Mess free
  • 1 tape dispenser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unbelievable that refills are not available! Love this product and will hold onto it in hopes that other reviews will result in refills being produced. In this age of environmental awareness, products need to reflect consumer demand for these options.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No refills is a HUGE disappointment Love it but hate that I can't refill it, Thats a lot of plastic dispensers in the trash/landfill. BOOO!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape Difficult to use. It wouldn’t stay on the tape wheel
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for scrapbooks I am making a scrapbook with pictures and this two sided tape works great! It holds my pictures in place and is so easy to use. I was hoping the refills would be a little cheaper as they are kind of pricy. I will be back to buy more.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scotch® Extra Strength Adhesive Roller Worked as expected but was surprised at how quickly it ran out. Eventually, I bought the ATG Scotch tape dispenser. Goes much further, but I didn't notice the refills on Michael's shelves. I won't buy till I get a coupon though.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was inseatch of a product that would bond some paper together and all i can say is WOW!! done exactually what I wanted. Try it you will also love this item!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It kept getting stuck After you put the thing you put the tape on down you couldn’t move it at all
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I had a few issues first trying to use it, but once I got the hang of the angle the tape runner needed to be in it was not an issue. Worked great, did not fall apart etc.. will be buying refills ASAP!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO REFILLS??!! Love this product.. but can't find refills anywhere.. even though the package clearly opens to be refilled. Not impressed with Scotch on this one. If you're buying as a one and done, it's great, but for reusability and cost efficiency, they need to come out with refills in store and online.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would have given this product 5 stars, but due to the fact there are not refills available for it is a waste of money. I love the fact the dispenser is easy to use and made assembling my engagement party invites a breeze. To my surprise, when looking for refills for this wonder cartilage; there are none available for purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Disappointed You Don't Have Refills! I love your Tape Runner Adhesive Roller, but am so disappointed that you don't have refills. What a waste! Please consider making a refills for these! The case is set up to open and just replace the cartridge so easily!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! This adhesive roller is really strong and holds really well. Some other products are not this permanent so I really love this for making cards and scrapebooks.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Tight, No mess Used this to glue hearts on wedding shower invitations. It worked wonderfully. Held tight, no dripping messes, no burning of fingers with a messy glue gun.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking Look no further if you need double sided tape to scrapbook. It's expensive but worth it. Especially good for making photos stick to the page.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waah! no refill? Your Brand Fail! Really need to have a refill, even if it was half the cost of the original. Its sitting empty on my desk and seems a darn shame to recycle the dispenser....next time I buy I will have to read the package more carefully but I always expect Scotch brand to have a refill because they are a quality producer of dispensers....Scotch tape much?
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tape Strong and stays on paper would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Could provide tacky hold for erasers I used this to temporary hold mini shaped erasers to gift cards I tied around a pencil as a team gift. It worked though I had to build up the tape of the rubber eraser had any dust on it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product for my small business. I have tried many things and this works the best, I love it! Unfortunately, I just found out that they don't make refills and I am going to have to find an alternative since its too expensive. They made the product to look like it has refills so why can they do it. Hopefully, refills come soon.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product works great for what I'm using it for. The only thing I have negative to say about this product is, there is no refill roll for it. I might start looking at other brands that have a refill roll.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't believe there are no refills! I use this product everyday! I totally love it! But it is costing me a fortune, and as a small business owner, I am going to have to find an alternative. It's sad that they built it so that the case opens like it would have a refill available, the inside cartridge pops out like it would have a refill cartridge, and yet no cartridge to be found. I can't justify the expense of repeatedly purchasing the whole thing. I will keep check though. Perhaps some day!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Teachers I purchased this product to quickly assembly an interactive notebook as an example for my students. It works great. No Mess! No waiting to dry. I would love to give 5 Stars, but 3M needs to manufacture a refill for the case. I like 3M and will always choose their products over the competition because they are manufactured here in the U.S.A., but they need to get with the program as far as the 3-R's Reduce, Reuse and Recycle. Yes, the case is made from 65% recycled materials, but how about making it 100% reusable?
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch is best adhesive of all and the ability to buy refills is great.However those refills are not always available in my store.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great time saver Great if I could find the refills have looked in store and online
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refill? I like the product, but I need the refills?! Why tout the "65% recycled" attributes if you don't also sell refills?
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice hold seems to adhere well, strong bond. However, is there a refill available for this? Can't seem to find any. Would be great if there was more adhesive on each roll!
Date published: 2014-12-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10320975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels