Scotch® Magic™ Tape

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Magic™ Tape

Item # 10180752 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Scotch® Magic™ Tape

$4.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Clear matte finish
  • 1/2" x 800" (12.7mm x 20.3m) roll size
  • Photo safe
  • Adhesive tape
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Clear matte finish
  • 1/2" x 800" (12.7mm x 20.3m) roll size
  • Photo safe
  • Adhesive tape
jump
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Clear matte finish
  • 1/2" x 800" (12.7mm x 20.3m) roll size
  • Photo safe
  • Adhesive tape
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Clear matte finish
  • 1/2" x 800" (12.7mm x 20.3m) roll size
  • Photo safe
  • Adhesive tape
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Magic™ Tape is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 836.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years, Still Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What's not to like about Scotch Magic? The tape practically disappears when you scratch with your fingernail lightly, it sticks as well as can be expected and has been very useful in taping macaron templates together, or gift packaging. I've taken a photo of my clamp dispenser, instead, to show I've removed the tape from its packaging and was able to use it in the dispenser, so that's another plus, should I find myself unable to find "refillable" tape.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Magic Tape by 3M. Received this product for free. The ease of starting the roll was good and so far there has not been any difficulty with the tape staying on the cutting edge to be able to use it again and again.The cutting edge has a clean cut so no rough edges. Wrapping gifts you do not see the tape and makes the package have a nice finished look.(sorry no Pictures could not see tape on package) I will be canning and freezing a lot of summer vegetables and fruits so I will try to write on the tape when the time comes. I would recommend to anyone this tape for the ease of use.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used for gift wrapping, love how it always sticks and doesn't come loose. I have always been a fan of Scotch products. Quality is always above standand and never disappoints. I would always recommend Scotch products!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more generic brands for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had switched to generic brand tapes to save money. Got this roll free from 3M in exchange for a review. Having tried this again, I now will go back to buying this product. Works better than generic brands.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Tape is the BEST! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best tape. I use it in my office. It is easy to dispense and is nearly invisible when used on paper. It is strong and holds securely, and I especially like the 3/4” width. An added plus is that it is made in the USA.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong tape with great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tape is very strong and holds well. The dispenser is okay and works well too. The adhesive of the tape is very good and works perfectly with all of the projects that I needed it for. It would recommend it!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Magic Tape is a Quality product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Magic Tape is a really good quality product that works so well for a variety of household purposes. I use it for gift wrapping, paper repairs, sealing envelopes and many many other little needs.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticks amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is the time that I do a lot of crafts for baby showers I used this to make a craddle by tapping crept paper around a little storage bin I usually use a cheeper bran and always had problems keeping tape to stick this worked perferct
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trumph of Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M to evaluate. This tape is always the best to use whenever you need to fix one of life's little tears. The product makes any rips and tears in paper seem to 'disappear.' It has a matte finish so that even if you try and look for it in the light, it's very difficult. Goes on easy, does not come off and just a very good tape for multiple jobs.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was provided as a free sample, but it has been used in the house for decades. A staple for Christmas wrapping, it has proven itself over and over again against other similar products that never quite reach its capabilities. Reliable and dependable
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tape its super sticky. i use tape a lot in my small business and it works great for all the regular office tyoe things i need to do. My only dislike is the cloudy look of the tape. If i am wrapping a gift i prefer to use the glossy clear one as it hides the tape better on the gifts.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patching up the remote control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was given to me for review. I love Scotch Magic Tape. It is the tape I trust for gift wrapping for sure! It is easy to use. Fits well in my hand so it makes it easier to tear off. The tape maintains it's stickyness like it should. I used it on my remote that the dog got a hold of and it works great!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “go to” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is always dependable. I use it for securing notes to file folders, recipes to paper for filing and photos in an album. The green plaid is easy to identify in a drawer. No other brand is allowed in my office or home.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Scotch Magic Tape from 3M to use. I prefer this tape when wrapping presents. It holds well and is not as visible as some other brands. It also works well for holding envelopes shut or hanging posters on the walls.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magically great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It sticks on a lot of surfaces . I like that it kind of disappears, so it looks clean when you repair something or gift wrap you hardly notice the tape. Doesn’t feel too sticky, it’s clean and doesn’t stick together
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trying to save money I bought the store brand tape. Big mistake! Using Scotch brand tape to keep my bingo cards together can be done one handed and never an issue with it. There are some things worth the money and this is one!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic is a classic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The classic is the classic. When I ordered it I was expecting that there were going to be new aspects on it, maybe packaging or the dispenser, but it’s the same product that we’ve used for years. I’ve always liked it.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage-Free tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is fantastic! Using it in education is great because if I need to peel it off without damaging paper or whatever it’s on I can. I recommend this for anyone that uses tape on paper products, or products that tear easily, it comes off without damaging your product!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved Scotch Magic tape because you cannot see it like that shiny cheap tape, this is the only brand I trust to wrap my gifts with! Definitely recommend Scotch to everyone I see! Always look for the green plaid tape holder!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Beautifully As Promised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M and I used it first to repair a tear in a paper that was used to bind something that I needed to return to the store. As promised and as expected...It worked beautifully to fix the item so that it was reusable and not damaged.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this tape is invisible ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch® Magic™ Tape Dispensered Roll is a great product. I really like the fact that it is invisible tape. I can put it on almost anything and you can't really see that it is there. Great for projects and business paper work. It works well and I would recommend it !
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Uses With Scotch Tape, there are multiple uses. From keeping beads strung on monofilament line to taping wrapping paper on presents.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mending tape for repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tore an important piece of paper by accident. The Magic tape allowed me to piece it back together and I can barely tell where the tear is located. I would recommend this tape for making such repairs.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect and great quality worth the extra pennies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] scotch never lets you down still the same quality as usual. Great for gift packages, sometimes you cant barley see that its there. well for everyday use no stop performance with great sticking power. cheers to scotch
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic tape saves the day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved a sample of this item just in time to use it. My young child was flipping through their new book and tore a page. Since the tape was ready to go in the dispenser, we were able to tape page to prevent it from ripping further. The tape is barely visible on the page.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Tape is a winner at home and at work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Magic Tape at home and at work. When attending Conferences and with a booth, Magic Tape is often a life saver in decorating the stand with signs and other information. I have also often used magic tape when shipping small packages and envelopes. The best part is you can write on it to make any pertinent comments.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scotch magic tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tape I use it all the time and with so many different projects! I remember using Scotch magic tape when I was in school but forgot how well it worked and won't not use it again! Def a repurchase and then some!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch tape has been around for a while. This is the best tape going. Sticks well and I love it! I use it for wrapping gifts and I love the way it’s invisible. 3M is a company you count on. They have the most innovated products around.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great tape to use for all the repair jobs you have. I used this to wrap a package and you could hardly see the tape on the package. The fact that it is so invisible made my package so much prettier.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape Around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Scotch Magic Tape and use it for all the things such as wrapping gifts and making projects. It’s very sturdy and holds up. My boys love using it to make crafts. The rollers is also easy for my 6 year old to use for his crafts.
Date published: 2022-07-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_10180752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels