Scotch™ Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch™ Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

Item # 10999771 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Scotch™ Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These multi-purpose scissors are ideal for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades and comfortable soft grip handles which make them great for everyday use.

Details:
  • Red handles
  • 8" (20.32 cm) blade length
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Metal and rubber
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
These multi-purpose scissors are ideal for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades and comfortable soft grip handles which make them great for everyday use.

Details:
  • Red handles
  • 8" (20.32 cm) blade length
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Metal and rubber
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
jump
These multi-purpose scissors are ideal for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades and comfortable soft grip handles which make them great for everyday use.

Details:
  • Red handles
  • 8" (20.32 cm) blade length
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Metal and rubber
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
These multi-purpose scissors are ideal for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades and comfortable soft grip handles which make them great for everyday use.

Details:
  • Red handles
  • 8" (20.32 cm) blade length
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Metal and rubber
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch™ Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles Can Handle Puppy Teeth Sharp. Able to survive an unsupervised 2-minute mauling by a 4 month old puppy. 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Scissors Lovely and sharp. I bought this for my crafts, and I'm so glad I did. Larger scissors feel more comfortable, and they're sharp enough for my cross stitch projects!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cutters! Great inexpensive all purpose scissors
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic scissors Very handy and useful scissors. My daughter loves to use this when doing her art and crafts. I really recommend these scissors
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Scissors ever! These are really quality scissors and I really think that I'll seek out Scotch when I need any scissors in the future. I don't normally do reviews, but liked these so much I wanted to do so here.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scissors That I Ever Have Owned! I just bought a pair! I am very pleased with the design, how sharp they are, and how one can be left or right-handed to use them. The cut beautifully.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm left-handed and it's very comfortable to use! I'm left-handed. (I always had a hard time with scissors hurting my hand or making cutting hard.) These multi-purpose scissors are great!!!! They are so comfortable to use! They have sharp stainless steel blades which makes cutting paper, tape, ribbon, fabric, felt and cardstock so easy! Even after 7 (nonstop) days of cutting and taping for my Most Gifted Wrapper contest submission my hand didn't hurt at all! (Yay! No blisters!!!) I loved these scissors so much - that I bought an extra pair to give to my crafty (left-handed) friend for Christmas!!! So that, we can craft together comfortably without sore hands!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I bought two pair. They are sharp, sturdy built blade, super comfortable grip handles and they will cut through several layers of paper without giving you blisters. Did I mention the comfortable grip. I am so impressed that I did a review on Scotch 3M site before finding this one.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have bought a lot of scissors, but none compare to these. Comfortable grip handles, the sharpest blades and cuts through layers without giving you blisters. Can not say enough about cushioned handles. Love these. Bought two pairs.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors fit my hand perfect. And very sharp. Love em
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these scissors. I got them to use with my couponing. They blade cut through many layers of my coupons and supprisingly my hands really never hurt after cutting multple times. Would use it again and recommend others to give it a try.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multipurpose scissors get the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are sharp and the handles are fairly comfortable. I use them on paper and they do a good job. My only slight complaint is that they are a bit tight, even after quite a bit of usage. Overall, a good pair of scissors.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scotch (TM) Multipurpose Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I teach mathematics in high school and accounting in college. Beleive or not my students sometimes have assignments that involve cutting out shapes or words. The scotch (TM) Multipurpose scissors have been of great help in my classrooms.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors will cut anything! and they last forever. Wouldn't be without them!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Multipurpose Scissors were easy to use and the blades were super sharp. The handle of the scissors had a comfort grip; which, I liked b/c it didn't hurt my hand when I used them for long periods of time.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Multipurpose Scissors Great, high quality scissor. Very strong and the kids love them as well!
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Made Easier!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors made wrapping my Christmas gifts easier and very precise.
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS IS RAD FOR MOM & DAD! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS IS A REAL TRICK AROUND THE HOUSE FOR BOTH MOMS AND DADS;" MULTIPURPOSE" SAYS IT ALL ABOUT THESE GREAT SCISSORS! LET ME SAY THAT I USE THESE SCISSORS FOR EVERYTHING! I USE THEM FOR ALL OF MY CRAFT PROJECTS LIKE: SCRAPBOOKING, CUTTING WIRE FOR FLORAL DECORATIONS, I CUT FABRIC IN MANY DIFFERENT SHAPES AND SIZES FOR CRAFT PROJECTS THAT I WANT TO WORK ON IN THE LONG WINTER MONTHS! THEY ARE GREAT FOR MAKING HOMEMADE PAPER DOLLS OUT OF CARDBOARD BOXES:(JUST DRAW OUT THE DOLLS ON THE BOXES AND CUT THEM OUT; THEN DRESS THEM WITH GLUED ON FABRIC OR PAPER CLOTHES DESIGNED BY THE CHILDREN; LITTLE GIRLS LOVE THIS PROJECT!) I ALSO KEEP AN EXTRA PAIR FOR THE KITCHEN FOR CUTTING MEATS AND VEGGIES! MY HUSBAND HAS A PAIR THAT HE USES TO MAKE HOMEMADE TARPS; HE ALSO USES THEM TO CUT PLASTIC FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS TO KEEP OUT THE DREADED COLD. HE CARRIES THEM IN HIS FOUR WHEELER WHEN HE GOES RIDING OR CAMPING; THEY ARE A GREAT SHORTCUT FOR COLLECTING BLACKBERRIES IN THE SUMMER; INSTEAD OF PICKING EACH BERRY, WE USE THE SCISSORS TO CUT THE BIG RIPE ONES. THIS METHOD MAKES THE JOB A QUICK ONE! THESE ARE JUST A FEW WAYS THESE GREAT SCISSORS CAN BE USED; I COULD GO ON AND ON....BUT I'LL CLOSE NOW BY SAYING,"SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS ARE TOTALLY RAD FOR BOTH MOM AND DAD! THANKS, BELINDA.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trully a multipurpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are great to use on any material. I teach a art class and can use these scissors for any project. It can cut fabric but still be sharp enough for paper.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are great for cutting anything. I purchased them last year at Christmas time because I was tired of the dollar store scissors tearing up my gift wrap and other paper items. They were on sale and also had a dollar off coupon. They are still sharp and still cutting, not tearing. I recommend definately to invest in a pair......or two.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTIPURPOSE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do alot of sewing and when it comes to scissors I would buy nothing but Scotch(TM) Brand. They work on all of the different types of fabric out there. A key to keeping your scissors great on all types of fabric is to NEVER use them on paper or cardboard. Your multipurpose scissors should be kept in general use catergories and your good to go for good!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several of these . One by the computer, one in the kitchen, one in the bathroom, and one in the laundry room, and another in the garage. Great for whatever needs clipped, snipped, or cut.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it.s great, I use for for my craft work and for all works araund the house.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snip Snip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is time to start wrapping gifts. These scissors glide thru the paper Love em!
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reliable Scissors I teach kindergarten and i use my multipurpose scissors everyday. They are sharp, lightweight, pretty, easy to handle and spot on the high shelf they are kept on in the classroom. My fellow teachers ask me about them on several occasions. They cut clean and precise, no raggedy edges. They cut aluminum foil, plastic wrap, newspaper and and heavywerght construction paper. Great scissors. I use this product gladly everyday.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] best scissors to use for every need for scissors in and out of the household very sharp to get the job whatever it maybe done,even cuts hair,i highly recamend these scissors for all your holiday needs.and everyday needs as well.
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These scissors are great for all sorts of cutting needs.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Multipurpose scissors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You cannot go wrong when you purchase Scotch scissors, they are contructed out of the best materials, and remain sharp after all your projects are finished. I would recommened Scotch brand scissors for all your needs.
Date published: 2009-10-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels