Scotch® Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

Item # 10999771 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Scotch® Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8"

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades, great for everyday use. Comes with a 10-year limited warranty.
 
Details:
  • 8" 
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
 
Great for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades, great for everyday use. Comes with a 10-year limited warranty.
 
Details:
  • 8" 
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
 
jump
Great for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades, great for everyday use. Comes with a 10-year limited warranty.
 
Details:
  • 8" 
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
 
Great for all your craft projects. These scissors come with high-quality stainless steel blades, great for everyday use. Comes with a 10-year limited warranty.
 
Details:
  • 8" 
  • Soft grip handles
  • Durable stainless steel blades
  • Smooth cutting action
  • Recommended for photos, papers, crafts
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Multi-Purpose Scissors, 8" is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Scissors Scotch Multipurpose Scissors were easy to use and the blades were super sharp. The handle of the scissors had a comfort grip; which, I liked b/c it didn't hurt my hand when I used them for long periods of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Multipurpose Scissors Great, high quality scissor. Very strong and the kids love them as well!
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrapping Made Easier!!! These scissors made wrapping my Christmas gifts easier and very precise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS IS RAD FOR MOM & DAD! SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS IS A REAL TRICK AROUND THE HOUSE FOR BOTH MOMS AND DADS;" MULTIPURPOSE" SAYS IT ALL ABOUT THESE GREAT SCISSORS! LET ME SAY THAT I USE THESE SCISSORS FOR EVERYTHING! I USE THEM FOR ALL OF MY CRAFT PROJECTS LIKE: SCRAPBOOKING, CUTTING WIRE FOR FLORAL DECORATIONS, I CUT FABRIC IN MANY DIFFERENT SHAPES AND SIZES FOR CRAFT PROJECTS THAT I WANT TO WORK ON IN THE LONG WINTER MONTHS! THEY ARE GREAT FOR MAKING HOMEMADE PAPER DOLLS OUT OF CARDBOARD BOXES:(JUST DRAW OUT THE DOLLS ON THE BOXES AND CUT THEM OUT; THEN DRESS THEM WITH GLUED ON FABRIC OR PAPER CLOTHES DESIGNED BY THE CHILDREN; LITTLE GIRLS LOVE THIS PROJECT!) I ALSO KEEP AN EXTRA PAIR FOR THE KITCHEN FOR CUTTING MEATS AND VEGGIES! MY HUSBAND HAS A PAIR THAT HE USES TO MAKE HOMEMADE TARPS; HE ALSO USES THEM TO CUT PLASTIC FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS TO KEEP OUT THE DREADED COLD. HE CARRIES THEM IN HIS FOUR WHEELER WHEN HE GOES RIDING OR CAMPING; THEY ARE A GREAT SHORTCUT FOR COLLECTING BLACKBERRIES IN THE SUMMER; INSTEAD OF PICKING EACH BERRY, WE USE THE SCISSORS TO CUT THE BIG RIPE ONES. THIS METHOD MAKES THE JOB A QUICK ONE! THESE ARE JUST A FEW WAYS THESE GREAT SCISSORS CAN BE USED; I COULD GO ON AND ON....BUT I'LL CLOSE NOW BY SAYING,"SCOTCH MULTIPURPOSE SCISSORS ARE TOTALLY RAD FOR BOTH MOM AND DAD! THANKS, BELINDA. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trully a multipurpose These scissors are great to use on any material. I teach a art class and can use these scissors for any project. It can cut fabric but still be sharp enough for paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi scissors These scissors are great for cutting anything. I purchased them last year at Christmas time because I was tired of the dollar store scissors tearing up my gift wrap and other paper items. They were on sale and also had a dollar off coupon. They are still sharp and still cutting, not tearing. I recommend definately to invest in a pair......or two. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTIPURPOSE I do alot of sewing and when it comes to scissors I would buy nothing but Scotch(TM) Brand. They work on all of the different types of fabric out there. A key to keeping your scissors great on all types of fabric is to NEVER use them on paper or cardboard. Your multipurpose scissors should be kept in general use catergories and your good to go for good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose scissors I have several of these . One by the computer, one in the kitchen, one in the bathroom, and one in the laundry room, and another in the garage. Great for whatever needs clipped, snipped, or cut. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scissors it.s great, I use for for my craft work and for all works araund the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snip Snip It is time to start wrapping gifts. These scissors glide thru the paper Love em! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Scissors I teach kindergarten and i use my multipurpose scissors everyday. They are sharp, lightweight, pretty, easy to handle and spot on the high shelf they are kept on in the classroom. My fellow teachers ask me about them on several occasions. They cut clean and precise, no raggedy edges. They cut aluminum foil, plastic wrap, newspaper and and heavywerght construction paper. Great scissors. I use this product gladly everyday. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose scissors best scissors to use for every need for scissors in and out of the household very sharp to get the job whatever it maybe done,even cuts hair,i highly recamend these scissors for all your holiday needs.and everyday needs as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Scissors These scissors are great for all sorts of cutting needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Multipurpose scissors You cannot go wrong when you purchase Scotch scissors, they are contructed out of the best materials, and remain sharp after all your projects are finished. I would recommened Scotch brand scissors for all your needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels