Sculpey III® 30 Color Oven-Bake Clay Sampler

$36.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sculpey III® 30 Color Oven-Bake Clay Sampler

Item # 10179054 
$36.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sculpey III® 30 Color Oven-Bake Clay Sampler

$36.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


An inspiration for crafters everywhere, this clay is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create special projects for every occasion. The popular oven bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. The colors included are Black, Emerald, Violet, Yellow,Teal Pearl, Red Hot Red, Just Orange, Ballerina, Light Blue Pearl, Translucent, Sweet Potato, Blue, Deep Red Pearl, Pearl, Spring Lilac, Suede Brown, Granny Smith, Gold, Lemonade, Navy Pearl, Hot Pink, Chocolate, Beige, Turquoise, Leaf Green, Sky Blue, Silver, Red, and White.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.88 lb. (853 g)
  • 30 pieces (1 oz. per color)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until you bake it
  • Blend to create custom colors

Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 15 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
An inspiration for crafters everywhere, this clay is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create special projects for every occasion. The popular oven bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. The colors included are Black, Emerald, Violet, Yellow,Teal Pearl, Red Hot Red, Just Orange, Ballerina, Light Blue Pearl, Translucent, Sweet Potato, Blue, Deep Red Pearl, Pearl, Spring Lilac, Suede Brown, Granny Smith, Gold, Lemonade, Navy Pearl, Hot Pink, Chocolate, Beige, Turquoise, Leaf Green, Sky Blue, Silver, Red, and White.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.88 lb. (853 g)
  • 30 pieces (1 oz. per color)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until you bake it
  • Blend to create custom colors

Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 15 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
An inspiration for crafters everywhere, this clay is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create special projects for every occasion. The popular oven bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. The colors included are Black, Emerald, Violet, Yellow,Teal Pearl, Red Hot Red, Just Orange, Ballerina, Light Blue Pearl, Translucent, Sweet Potato, Blue, Deep Red Pearl, Pearl, Spring Lilac, Suede Brown, Granny Smith, Gold, Lemonade, Navy Pearl, Hot Pink, Chocolate, Beige, Turquoise, Leaf Green, Sky Blue, Silver, Red, and White.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.88 lb. (853 g)
  • 30 pieces (1 oz. per color)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until you bake it
  • Blend to create custom colors

Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 15 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
An inspiration for crafters everywhere, this clay is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create special projects for every occasion. The popular oven bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. The colors included are Black, Emerald, Violet, Yellow,Teal Pearl, Red Hot Red, Just Orange, Ballerina, Light Blue Pearl, Translucent, Sweet Potato, Blue, Deep Red Pearl, Pearl, Spring Lilac, Suede Brown, Granny Smith, Gold, Lemonade, Navy Pearl, Hot Pink, Chocolate, Beige, Turquoise, Leaf Green, Sky Blue, Silver, Red, and White.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 1.88 lb. (853 g)
  • 30 pieces (1 oz. per color)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until you bake it
  • Blend to create custom colors

Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 15 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sculpey III® 30 Color Oven-Bake Clay Sampler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of colors Nice texture, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to introduce folks to claying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to introduce friends to polymer clay. I held a small peer tutorial and wanted to give them the opportunity to be creative. Nothing provided them more creativity than a variety of colors. This set was perfect. I did not have to purchase 30 blocks! It was a great set for folks to be introduced to the magic of claying!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color selection Kids loved all The colors
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 12 year old, happy mom. My 12 year old was over the moon when i bought him this. He loves to create characters and solar systems.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Clay This clay was a little easier to work with than Fimo
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and value
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful clay! I was given a multi pack of Sculpey III for Christmas, and used it yesterday for the first time with my 6yo granddaughter to make dishes and a piece to go on my flower pot. It was wonderful to use and was soft enough for both of us to use easily. The only thing I noticed was that although each colour of clay was seperately wrapped in plastic, they didn't have any indication on them to tell me which colour of clay we were using. Although the box had the names and numbers of each of the pieces of clay, the packs themselves had no indication to show me which clay I was using. For example, there are two white clays in the pack, so which one is the translucent clay? There is no way to know! And that annoyed me. If I want to buy more of a colour, I have no way of knowing what it is called, which is very frustrating to be honest. The only ones it was easy to tell which they were, were the metallic ones. I loved using the clay and will definitely but more in the future, but I would just like to point out to the powers that be in Sculpey, that this oversight could easily be fixed to make the product more user friendly.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda Colors are good but need more neutral colors
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Great value, for creative oven bake clay
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and bring much fun. Only negative is it might be overpriced, but still deserved a five star review.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oven Back Clay My Niece works with clay often and this is great clay that can be fired so that the creations can be kept.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I’m really excited is perfect to work
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittt✨ Great for making jewelry and other crafts ✨
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft! they loved it!! i got this as a holiday gift for my brother in law and he could not help but be super excited my sister even got a chance to play with a little bit and was in awe of how soft it was compared to gen 1 sculpey that she uses for her art stuff.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy figure making Made 12 among us characters for my children for Christmas. I made each a different hat as well. The kids like them more than anything else and it was very easy for me to craft them out of the sculpy, bake, and done.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kids and Parents! We had a blast with this, its soft and easy for kids to handle. They made super cute little animals and beads too!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Great I bought this to make some Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter. I used this several years back, this is still easy to use and colors are terrific! The figures are a replication of one of my favorite illustrators, Michael Hague. They are from a Christmas song book she loves. I have a lot left and will create some of my own. Sculpey clay gives me some great ideas!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Excellent supply of multiple colors. Easier to manipulate than FIMO
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly for little hands I bought this for my 8-year-old daughter and she LOVED using it (and her 4-year-old little sister got into it too.) My only problem was not dividing it up ahead of time to make it last longer!! I'll be buying so more for her to explore and make, its perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors I bought this for my son's 12th birthday. It is easy on his little hands and all of his creations really come to life!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product! I’ve tried other clays and they just aren’t as easy to work with. I encase pens in polymer so people Hold and use them regularly and this clay seems to hold up much better than others!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use this for making earrings I purchased this pack in store at the direction of a michaels representative who said this was perfect for making earrings. On the box it also says “perfect for jewelry.” I made over 30 pairs of jewelry only to discover they were all extremely brittle and broke easily. I did some further research online only to find out it was the worst clay possible for making jewelry. I contacted michaels about a refund but they declined to do so because the clay was not “defective.”
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very unique. It seems to require more effort, but the results are worthwhile.joe
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unnecessary colors! Loved the quality, I made marbled coasters for Christmas gifts. I thought having an abundance of colors (for accents) would be nice. Each clay block is about half the size of the full sized blocks that you can buy in singular colors. About 4 of these blocks will yield you with 2 coasters. I guess its a good started kit if you want to try out a craft or just need a little of a bunch of colors this is the set for you. great quality, easy to work with even for beginners.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainy Days On a rainy day during our Cape Cod vacation, our 9 and 11 year old daughters spent hours creating a mermaid fantasy world with the sampler pack. So many colors gave them creative freedom. A great product!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sculpture clay. Works as directed. Beutiful colors. Great assortment.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this pack a few months ago as a test hobby, I was looking for showing new. I am so glad I did. I love the quality, the ear of use, the colors. I have since purchased more sculpey products, now I have a whole drawer and craft area. Will be providing more in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to playing with them. I wanted to get an array of colors to mix and play with to create new colors
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of colors Available in different sizes - and color choices- great value!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! Love the colors, clay is wonderful texture. I was happy to replace my old clay or if you are looking to start this is a good variety pack.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10179054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels