Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2 lb. Bucket

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2 lb. Bucket

Item # M10621482 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2 lb. Bucket

$24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
jump
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Now you can get a colorful and creative assortment of this modeling material in larger, reusable storage tubs. Model Magic is a fun, unique air-dry modeling material that allows kids to create keepable arts and crafts that can be decorated with markers, acrylic paints or watercolors when dried. It comes soft and pliable for easy use and is perfect for any age group or project.
 
Details:
  • Assorted color palettes
  • 2 lb. bucket
  • 8 oz. pouches 
  • 4 Model Magic pouches
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola Model Magic Assorted 2 lb. Bucket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Clay is Magical Michael's store is my favorite. Great products to explore your creativity and find happiness through the magic of clay. Crayons magic clay is amazing it does not stick to fingers or surface and you can be as creative as you want to be without getting messy.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great! My kids loved playing with it! They also used it for a project at school and it was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome My kids loved using imagination to make different creations , in preschool class we made letters and the kids gave this a 10 . Perfect for rainy day activity for ages 3 to 12 supervised
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great... Except for the storage container My kids love this and they're 11&12. However, the storage container is flimsy and far from air tight. We had to use plastic food storage containers to keep it fresh
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Model model clay this is pillowy in a sense. My 11 year old wanted it after exploring it during summer day camp. SHe played with it about two days and now the rest has joined the pile of toys.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best molding compound My kids love to create with this product. I love that it's not sticky or messy! I do wish the price was a little cheaper but got a good deal with a coupon.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great. I really liked it I used it for my slime to make butter slime. But on the other hand $25 is a lot just for soft clay. I bet if they dropped the pice a lot more people would buy it.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun without the mess! A great product for kids. There is minimal clean up.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects! You can use it for sculpting or for mixing with the new slime craze!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Model maker is ok slow to dry, comes in many colors, expensive, did the job
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun My daughter loves this. She's 7 and having fun creating. I love that there are a few packages in there so they don't dry out. We opened one at a time and put the remainder of a package in a ziplock to save it. Super soft and easy to play with
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! I used this Model Magic with my students to create plants and animals in their biome projects. It was so easy for them to used and the color with markers!!!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for school projects! Very pliable without making messy crumbs. Colors can be mixed with a bit of kneading. Worked great for school project! Does take a few days to dry.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This self-dry clay feels like foam and doesn't crack while you work on it. When dry it's very light but solid. It's extremely sticky when moist so we get a little frustrated when two pieces touch and stick together automatically. It could be the upside as well -- makes sticking pieces together effortless.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really easy and inexpensive I use this product for cosplay and it's great for making small accessories and adding decorations. Once it completely dries, it lasts forever and is easy to trim and paint.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for small projects We tried to use this to make a family handprint mural. It worked okay, but then cracked severely. Stick to small projects.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun Great product doesn't stick to surfaces like play dough, easy clean up
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crayola Model Magic The Crayola Model Magic is much easier for children to work with than regular clay. It's nice and soft and very easy to mold. It seems to be a bit airier than regular clay. It took about 24 hours for the items my child made to air dry. When items were dried they weren't as hard as regular clay, more like an eraser texture. The 2lb pack comes with 4 nice sized packs of individually wrapped packs of Model Magic. I put the leftover Model Magic in ziploc bags which store very nicely in the container the Model Magic comes in. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that this is definitely a air dry modeling clay but dries very differently than what would be expected. But otherwise my child throughly enjoyed using this item.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayola model magic clay Great to work with for ages 3to 12. Only ages I have worked with but would think every age ! Each crafted a magical creature! No mess!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sensory experience I bought this to make sculptures with elementary school aged children, and it was awesome. Much lighter and less messy than clay, and a great feeling. I also like that it is paintable.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for students We did 'Food Art' in my Middle School Art class last week. White Model Magic was perfect for use with the project. It mixed well with colored Model Magic, and was also mixed with paint when moist, and/or painted when dry.
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10621482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels