Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

Item # 10551888 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
jump
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts with my grandchildren! I have used these bottles for many fun projects with my grandchildren and they are just perfect! They are safe for children to use, clear as glass, and hold just the right amount for little ones to enjoy!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was simple and I make it great IT was really cheap and I thinks the final result is great
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic or glass Are these plastic or glass? Have people use these for the Ipsy
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Havent used these yet Hope to use these next week with my grandkids to make a sensory bottle using water and hoping they wont leak like the previous jars I purchased did.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The price was wondeful, as I bought these to try and make my own personalized bottles using my silouette cameo machine!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a excellent pen & pencil holder Is a excellent pen and pencil holder! and easy to carry.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bottle cracked Used these for my preschool class to make water and glitter bottles. We shook them and one cracked almost immediately. I ended up dumping them out and bought Voss water bottles instead. I would not buy these again.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensory bottles! My son wanted to do a sensory bottle craft for his birthday party. I was searching for the Voss water bottles, which I’d then have to take the sticker off 15 bottles, but found these bottles at Michaels. The were PERFECT for the craft & perfect for little hands! Not to mention the price was perfect too! Another Mom was asking about them & after telling her she plans on ordering some too!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling with projects When one has too many projects (that would be me) you have to pick just one to take on a road trip. These are nearly perfect to pack up supplies and for creating beautiful things from a hotel room!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle for sensory bottles! This saved lots of time trying to source the perfect bottles for making sensory bottles. No need to purchase the same type full of water at a convenience store; these were available in store, and a sufficient quantity was available for all the ones we wanted to make right then.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing my glass chips! This is space saver and easy to see what I put inside.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for calming jar This product was great for young ones. I used it as a calming her.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Voss water bottles work much better because they don't leak. They are the same shape
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used For Drinking A slim plastic bottle that does not leak and does not take up alot of room.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable I usually use the Voss bottles for my sensory bottles but after some testing (dropping it a lot!) these seem to be even more durable. Love the size and wide mouth as well.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the perfect sensory jars! Once we got the hang of it these were perfect for our sensory jars. Started with 6 and we are going to buy more immediately to continue the fun!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect container It's a plastic jar. It does what it was meant to do. It holds hot wheels nicely. It's sturdy because it has been dropped several times by a 3 year old and hasn't cracked.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! These are very affordable and perfect for keeping my paper crafting pens in “on the go”!! LOVE them!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory bottle bonanza! Great product for making fun colorful sensory bottles for babies! Filled with assorted fun toys and things and sealed lid with glue. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tube with a great lid I found this at Michaels and thought there were probably a number of uses. It is great and I think I can find a few different uses.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and convenient Its plastics with a lid. Great for craft supplies.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensory bottles! Wide mouth let's kiddos put more variety of objects in their bottles. Also plastic is thick enough to last longer.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Bead Bottle I used this bottle to make a “Mystery Bead Bottle”. It was the perfect size and clarity (PET). I sealed the lid with 5 minute epoxy applied to the cap threads, then let it sit overnight. Then caulked the cap / bottle interface with a silicon sealant, and let dry overnight. I then applied a layer of black vinyl electrical tape over the interface and firmly presses the tape down. Everything worked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds Add any creativity to ArtMinds bottles and watch your child's eyes light up! Colored water and any color glitter looks amazing!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like VOSS water bottles I had a hard time finding VOSS water bottles and wanted them because of the lid. With these they are easy to find and can be put on the table upside down
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I used these bottles for calming sensory jars and they worked very well. The kids enjoyed every bit of this project at camp!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensory/quiet/calm down bottles! Got one to make a calm down bottles for my 2year old. The mouth is wide and easy to fill. Gave it 4 stars because the bottom is malformed and makes it slightly wobbly.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Preschool Sensory Bottle Right size for my preschoolers' hands! Cannot wait to use them in my classroom.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea for Michael to start carrying this Worked great for my water and glitter, glue project
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mindful/Glitter jar! Made mindful/glitter jars with kids. Also made some for teachers I work with. Everyone liked this better than just a standard water bottle. Great size and lid. Doesn't leak. Looks great.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10551888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels