Sharpie® Color Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Color Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers

Item # 10484938 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Color Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers

$34.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Decorate glass vases or simply personalize your plain coffee mug with a fun quote using these Sharpie markers. These bright and intense shades are perfect for craft, home decor and other creative projects. You can use these permanent markers on paper, plastic or any other surface. This marker set includes classic Sharpie shades as well as five limited edition Color Burst shades.

Details:
  • 24 markers
  • Fine point tip
  • Quick drying and permanent
  • Smear and water resistant
  • AP certified
Decorate glass vases or simply personalize your plain coffee mug with a fun quote using these Sharpie markers. These bright and intense shades are perfect for craft, home decor and other creative projects. You can use these permanent markers on paper, plastic or any other surface. This marker set includes classic Sharpie shades as well as five limited edition Color Burst shades.

Details:
  • 24 markers
  • Fine point tip
  • Quick drying and permanent
  • Smear and water resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Decorate glass vases or simply personalize your plain coffee mug with a fun quote using these Sharpie markers. These bright and intense shades are perfect for craft, home decor and other creative projects. You can use these permanent markers on paper, plastic or any other surface. This marker set includes classic Sharpie shades as well as five limited edition Color Burst shades.

Details:
  • 24 markers
  • Fine point tip
  • Quick drying and permanent
  • Smear and water resistant
  • AP certified
Decorate glass vases or simply personalize your plain coffee mug with a fun quote using these Sharpie markers. These bright and intense shades are perfect for craft, home decor and other creative projects. You can use these permanent markers on paper, plastic or any other surface. This marker set includes classic Sharpie shades as well as five limited edition Color Burst shades.

Details:
  • 24 markers
  • Fine point tip
  • Quick drying and permanent
  • Smear and water resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Color Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection of Colors Gorgeous color selection. Nice fine point.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Sharpies! I love these sharpie markers, they are high quality markers, capable of adding color to any surface! Thank you Michaels!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sharpie is fantastic
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect sharpies for art, for decorating, for just about anything. Why variety of color choices make this an amazing set. I can’t say enough great things are very highly recommend this pack of sharpies.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Colourburst Markers These markers have a nice complement of colours and they flow smoothly with even solid coverage.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Sharpie markers in the lab for marking glassware, and I LOVE to use different colors. These are also amazing for relaxing adult coloring projects, making posters, etc. The colors are vibrant and the ink is high quality, as expected. I'm so happy to see these extend beyond basic colors!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color Variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great package of new and fun colors. The always good Sharpie quality remains with lots' of fun new colors. Colors are strong and bright and last a long time. They've come a long way from the original black Sharpie.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for notes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The different color options that just pop make for standing out better than just plan original permanent marker colors. Fine tip makes for writing to be easy to read. If you press too hard can bleed a little and make big dots of ink being absorbed into paper material.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Fun Collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been a big fan of Sharpies, and have been for a long time. They’re always versatile, useful, and good to have on hand “just in case.” This 24 pack of colors is a welcome addition to my collection. I’m able to use them during projects with my kids, or for when I’m having me time with my adult coloring books. As to be expected with Sharpies they do bleed a little, so I wouldn’t recommend them for very intricate, unforgivable areas, but otherwise they’re a lot of fun!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite markers! These came in great colors, a variety of different shades and I really enjoy using them to mark my golf balls because the colors last so long. I use the pink one most often but all of the colors are fun and vibrant
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this sharpies. Use them at work all the time. Love the variety as well. Nice packaging. I highly recommend this product. I will get more of them in the future. Great variety of colors as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Very color-rich hues, great quality
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers withstood the test of time. Being used by 20 preschoolers. I love the bright colors and sharp lines these markers have. The colors dry gas when on paper so the colors did not Nimitz when overlapped.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie® Color Burst Permanent Markers, Fine Point, Assorted Colors, Pack Of 24 is my favorite. I use them for everything from little notes to labeling things throughout my house. The colors are so bright and bold. I even use them to color with my daughter.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Pack of colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fine tip makes them perfect for coloring. I didn't expect the colors to be so vibrant, but they're beautiful.The wide array of colors makes this the total package, and you really don't need anything else to supplement them. They blend very well and aren't streaky like most markers. I like that these markers don't take up a lot of space in the pouch.These are also great for making a label on my kitchen Jars.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and an array of colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of the sharpie brand, and this is no exception. I love the variety of colors to choose from. The fine point makes precision writing very easy. The ink dries quickly preventing smearing. These write on nearly any surface. Great product!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlimited Possibilities! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've got to start this review off with: Who doesn't like Sharpies?! I generally use only the Black sharpies but this pack came with so many colors I had to give the other colors a shot! And, I've got to say that this pack absolutely did NOT let me down. I mean -- 24 colors is so many colors, and with Sharpies, there are practically Unlimited Possibilities on what you could use these for, whether that be taking notes or something else! I'd totally recommend this 24 pack if you want colored sharpies but don't want to buy each individually or if you just want a ton of backup sharpies; either way, I think it's worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Color Burst Permanent Markers Fine Point are great markers.You can write on just about any surface, paper, plastic, metal, etc, They have.beautiful, brilliant colors and quick drying ink. Excellent for use at home or office I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You get really bright, vibrant colors with these markers. The variety of colors is real nice too, I like that they are permanent, but then again they are sharpies and I’ve never been disappointed by any sharply product
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Sharpie fine point permanent markers!! They are comfortable to write with and the kids snap down tight so that they don't dry out. I use them to write on our calendar and I love all the different colors included so that I can really organize everything.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such colors and quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow I am so happy I got these! The color gamut is so amazing and I can make colored mugs, crafts, glass decor and everything I want. I use sharpies a lot around this time of year and this is a great value for how many colors and the quality of them!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love these markers! I'm always needing permanent markers for parties so we can name our plastic cups and I never have any. Now I have so many I don't even know where to put them all! I love all the colors.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loves It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have 4 girls under 10 so we have markers and such all over the place. Our older two love art and we got them these. They've been wonderful which is to be expected from Sharpie. Vibrant colors, permanent, what's not to love!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Color Burst Permanent Markers come in a pack of 24 in a variety of assorted colors. I love that these markers are fine point because it’s perfect for various crafting projects. You can’t go wrong with these permanent markers,they are a great value!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie® Color Burst Permanent Markers, Fine Point [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie® Color Burst Permanent Markers, Fine Point, Assorted Colors, Pack Of 24 comes in a really nice assortment of colors. With the fine point, you can use these permanent markers on smaller items. The inks dries quickly, so there is less chance of smudging. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for coloring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these for my daughter who has recently taken up sketching. She had been watching videos on the internet and drawing and then used the markers to color her creations. The colors are very vivid and fine point allows for detail without significant bleeding. Odor is minimal -nearly nonexistent- so I don’t mind that she’s using them. Great selection of colors, great set.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Igot to try these for my kiddos and they so much love them. They love to do so many projects because of the epidemic, but they find ways to make it fun by making arts and crafts. I so will buy more of them
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy Sharpie products pretty much every time I shop. I love them. I get so excited when I come across a new type. The Sharpie® Color Burst Permanent Markers are great. I love the colors in the pack. They are great like other Sharpie products. They are my favorite permanent markers for doodling or crafts.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with a classic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Fine Point markers are a classic and everyone should have them in their household due to their multitude of uses and their durability. Want to draw or doodle? Grab some Sharpies. Marking boxes for moving or labeling containers for organization? A Sharpie will do. My favorite use for the markers right now is decorating canvas shoes and bags and this Color Burst pack of Sharpies makes for some vibrant, beautiful, colorful designs. The fine point tip makes for crisp lines and it is durable, taking a lot of use and pressure before it starts to lose it's tip and go flat. These are just a few examples of why they are so great. You really can't go wrong with a pack of Sharpies.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so much fun with all the colors to pick from! I’ve drawn pictures, written notes and labeled stuff for the freezer. The ink tracks smoothly, dries quickly and the lids are secure. I've not had any smudging at all, even on plastic surfaces.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_10484938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels