Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

Item # 10170436 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colorful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colorful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colorful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colorful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Our group's craft project needs lots of green markers. The ones I bought will work great.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. The fine point allows me to get into tight places and get just the right coverage.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fine lines Great even color in beautiful fine lines. Smooth writing with felt tip.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marker The color did not match the cap. I picked purple but it came out a deep mauvish fuschia.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Sketched and painted three puppies for my great granddaughters “Puppy Party”, and needed to outline the pictures to give a smooth border. This pen was perfect choice and color and completed the picture.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Product was great really happy with everything I bought
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Smoothly Decided to try marker on wood and it worked out very well. Always had much success with paper as long as the bleed through didnt touch any other paper. The thickness works great.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Pen This was a great find and I used it to cover scratches on wood that matched perfect and it was much less expensive than a furniture pen.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Light It took many repetitions, bit the results were amazing
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value This pen had great color and would recommend for projects
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is Great. It is Exactly I needed. It has all the Shades of Colors I needed.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had some issues with this item I love Sharpie for its quality. I drove 8 miles to shop a Michael's. Got home to find out I bought a dried up Sharpie.Very sad.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dried out So funny that I was asked to review this - I got it home, went to use it for the first time, and it was totally dried out. Ruined the project I specifically drove to Michael's to buy it for, but it was not worth the waste of time to return it. Will only buy Sharpies in packages from here on out.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I bought two of these, for people to use to sign my wedding canvas! Beautiful color, worked perfectly! So glad I could buy these individually as well, not all stores sell them that way!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Fine Point Pernament Marker Loved it! Such a fine tip. I use daily to write cards to my friends
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great Sharpie Sharpies are my favorite and although I can get into small spaces, these ensure it.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used with the signature frame Used with the signature fram from Michael's worked great. Had a pink and yellow Birthday party.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING! All of my sharpies last me forever! Write so clear!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a usual reason to buy it Used it to darken a slightly bleached out spot on a pair of pants. Did reasonably well.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for writing. It bled a little on the word sticks but that was to be expected
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to write with thin or medium thickness for your lines.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! It worked wonderfully on our Hershey's bar...we needed something that wouldnt smear on plastic...our gendee reveal was wonderful because Sharpie made it happen!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covered what I needed worked great covering in an area the first time I used-perfect shade I needed
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love this pen! Bought it with hopes the color was true - it was!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I am so happy that michaels sells individual markers, sometime you need just one color. Great price as well.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product Did the job! Worked great! Marker was not dry, was definitely fine point.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shade of pink I spotted it at checkout and just knew I had to have it. It's the perfect shade of pink - not to neon and not too pastel. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the Best!!!! I am addicted to Sharpies! Michaels has all of the colors and they always do the job.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fun! It's got a very fine tip that's great for sketching as well as being very smooth when drawing
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Sharpie! Use them for everything , the fine point is great.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10338073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels