Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

Item # 10288069 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for writing and drawing Like the application but felt tip wears out long before all the paint is used.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great marker! I can never write with chalk but I love the look of chalk paint. This pen allows me to get that look without the mess!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use You have to keep pushing the tip down to get more paint and it doesn't last more then 2 cm before you have to do it again once you get a lot of paint. Had to go over my writing multiple times and was still not solid color, I used this on wood
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great script writing I was able to create a plate for my husband for our anniversary with our song on it.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing even in the hardest surface Love this product works amazing and I use it on my projects without regret
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this marker from Sharpie It works very well on metal. I used it to write on metal favors for a birthday party. Dried quickly and coverage was good.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pen! I used this paint pen to write on old doorknobs which will be used as plant markers in the garden. It worked great, with easy flow and great depth of color. I will definitely use these pens for future art and craft projects.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on Glass project I used this white pen on mason jars and had to apply multiple coats. I like that it didn't write thick and dried quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still came off I bought the mug kits and oil sharpie to make mugs for Mother's Day. I followed directions, cleaned them, wrote and let them dry a couole days and then baked them. The writing was chipping off the day I gave it to them! So frustrating!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, easy to use! All you have to do is shake the pen, press down on the marker tip until the ink flows and then write, draw, and create! This product is amazing, there is no streaking. It flows and is opaque on the first try.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggggg Paint you can write with! It dries quickly and is permanent (with a day or two of drying) I paint glasses and it works great!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well These sharpie paint markers are great! Ive used them along with acrylic paint as well as water color and had no issues!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was good but not great This product had great gold color especially on black paper. My only concern was that it ran out quickly. I would have thought it could last longer than 5 simple projects.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite brand of paint pen! Sharpie never disappoints! The paint pens run smooth and with heavy paint. Sometimes the paint gets clogged up and/or too much comes out, but this is rare and happens much more often with other brands.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie oil based, fine markets The Sharpee markers I'm using to decorate coffee mugs dry quickly and don't smudge. Great choice for my project!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Worked perfect on wooden cigar boxes. The ink didn't bleed at all.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting glass bottles I used this oil pen to paint mini glass corked jewelry bottles for essential oils. Looks amazing! And neat, not messy or drippy. Also color is true, not opaque.Will be buying more in other colors as well.very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loveeeee this pen!!! It is great for my Rock ar #xcellent for all my art projects. I highly recommend this pen.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Paint Pens These are my preferred pens for writing on wood. It does take a few coats to get a bright white, but they are so easy to use!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Goes on easy looks great. I have used this product on many items.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dear Sharpie, I love you but... I've had both good and bad experiences with this product. If you use acrylic paint and do many coats I would try to find another product or be patient and do more coats with this too.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce! Pen works like a dream, I used it for a cellphone case among other things
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for acrylic but... It takes a couple shakes and presses to get it going but the metallic color is great. Sometimes oily but overall what I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of the best paint markers.. Works great on many different surfaces and materials..
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Got a few diff colors, love them. They are great on glass!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK item I love Sharpie markers and use them all the time but I must admit, I was a little disappointed in this. I purchased this to personalize ornaments and had to go the names a few times for it to stand out on darker backgrounds.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting on wood! Love how it paints on wood! I used it to mark lines on my height ruler and it worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White oil-based paint marker I used this to outline letters cut out of colored cardstock, with the goal being for the letters to "pop" against their background. It worked well, though I did need several coats - the first couple of coats became slightly transparent.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lives up to the Sharpie brand!! Works great on vinyl and other surfaces. Kept a nice fine point!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquid Sharpie The sharpie was okay, however too much squeezed out on my project a few times.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10288069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels