Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

Item # 10604318 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
jump
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's always a need for a Sharpie around the house or garage. Having a thick and thin tip option makes it even more great to have. It marks on practically anything and everything and stays on through any kind of conditions.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this double sided marker, it comes in handy. I can use one side to make my signs and make my letters look big and bold. I use the smaller side for when I'm drawing. I like to use the small side to color things in which makes it much easier to stay inside the lines.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Sharpie with Options! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sharpie has become my favorite permanent marker choice! I love Sharpie markers for their durability and always know they will be perfect for any project I choose. I didn't know Sharpie offered this permanent black marker with one small point end and the other a micro point. I love it because of the convenience of the two options I use most in one pen!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use sharpies on an everyday basis due to my customer service job. So this is an amazing product for me. I love love love it. I would definitely recommend sharpies for anyone that needs to use them for a project, work, or just to draw in general.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie never fails [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly sharpie has never failed when it comes to writing tools! Whether it’s for writing or being colorfully creative they got your back! This one is hung by my wall calendar to easily write in dates to remember and add to my todo list and it’s great because they won’t smear or get accidentally wiped off.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is a great brand I love this market the color comes out black and sharp it’s thin marker really writes smoothly compare to other brands I highly recommend this brand and this market great for writing in scrpit
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 sizes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the 2 sizes on one marker. The fine one is super fine and perfect. The 2nd size is also a good size just not as fine. As always sharpie is the best permanent marker I have ever tried. Having 2 sizes on one pen is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The great value of a sharpie with the added convenience of dual tips. I like how it has so many more uses because of the different sized tips. From taking notes with the small end to labeling things with the bigger end.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Sharpie, with an extra side! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great Sharpie for your everyday writing. It gives you a nice, clear script. The size is perfect and it is double-side. One side has a thick tip and the other is fine. They both work perfectly!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Marker Is Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the dual tip on this Sharpie. One side is a very fine tip and the other side is the broad tip. You can use this for everything. I love the fine tip especially when I’m writing gift tags or writing something but the broad tip is perfect if you have a bigger space to fill up. I will definitely be buying more of these!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome marker it has smooth flow and easy to use sharpie is one great name brand and i would highly recommend this marker for anyone who has a project or is just looking for a dependable writing utensil glad i was able to use this marker
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Twin Tip Permanent Marker is great. The pen is double sideded and with one fine point side and one normal sharpie side. Having two sizes makes this pen great for just about any project. The smell is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Sided - Fine/Ultra Fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pretty impressed with this Sharpie, it’s certainly my favorite brand for permanent markers! I have probably ever color you can think of but I was excited that this one was black. I needed a new fine tip for my pocket sized calendar, it’s how I stay organized and my last one wasn’t holding up well (wasn’t sharpie brand unfortunately). This maker actually has two different sides. One side fine tip and the other side is ultra fine tip. I use the one side for my day planner and the other for my typical sized calendar. They write smooth and they don’t smudge, which is great. Thanks sharpie for keeping your girl organized! Would absolutely recommend, I love the dual sided markers!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked great for me, I do alot of writing on my foodsaver bags and being able to write what was bagged in the big lettering and abke.to squeeze directions and calories was a game changer for me. The fact they are both in the same pen is wonderful and convenient which saves me lots of time trying to track down the other pen.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie twin black is amazing. It’s great to have a bold and thin tip in one marker. It has become easy to draw with this. It is very easy to hold and does not dry. I love this and definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hse [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the twin concept of this marker. Sharpie is a great brand and is always high quality. The twin tips give me an all in one for a marker and also a pen. The thing tip works great for every day writing. It does not scrape or stick when writing. The marker end is a classic black sharpie and works great.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie pens and this one is no different. I love the convenience of having a thick marker side and a small detail side to the pen. It is great for arts and crafts. I would definitely recommend this pen.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie just got twice as good. Not only do the have the supreme regular sharie on one end, where you get the best for signing autograph that don't smear after they sign their name, but on the other end the you a fine writing pen that can be used for everyday writing. Quality fine point that also will not smear when you write. Excellent value.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Twin Sharpies are awesome to use. They don't fade after using or smear when you touch it. I use sharpies on my calendar for upcoming birthdays, events etc.. and I love how perfect it writes. Kids love using them to for tracing.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this has the double tip works really well very convenient and would definitely be buying more going to look for different colors next definitely very worth keeping the strong line when using it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient 2-in-1 design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that I can write with both the ultra fine tip end for smaller, permanent markings, and the fine tip on the other end is just a bit bigger, for bolder print. Great idea and design. Very convenient to have around.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual tips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie brand never lets you down! The dual tip is great to have in one marker! Thin and thick for versatile use. The caps stays on well to prevent drying out and it never smears. I use sharpies often to label my projects and this one is now my favorite!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love most sharpie products. They make my life so much simpler. I love using these at work. You never know when you are going to need one between section work and customers. I will be getting more to keep on me.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product and very easy to use by anyone. These permanent markers are a necessity for most classrooms, offices, businesses and home. You can write on notebooks, folders, plastic, glass, fabrics, food storage containers and much more with smear proof, fade resistant ink of the marker. This marker is also use to cover scuff marks on shoes or belts. This fine tip makes it easy to get more ink on the product than on your hands. Used by left handed or right handed, and is very quick drying for a clean finish.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHARPIE TWIN BLACK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This SHARPIE TWIN BLACK is very handy when labeling. It’s a regular sharpie on one end and a fine point on the other. I like that it has the marker on one end and the fine point on the other. This makes it easy and you don’t have to have several different sharpies.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a brilliant idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Are you sharpies for almost everything, from labeling boxes to marking out spices in the kitchen and labeling things that I store away. sharpies have always delivered great quality products over the years, and I really appreciate this design which helps me to not only get the usual use from it, but also the pen point helps me to write on smaller surfaces. The only problem I faced, and the reason for losing one star, is that the cap on the pen point is so difficult to remove. I have to use my teeth to pull the lid off. There might be a better way, but I have not discovered it yet. Otherwise I would encourage sharpie to revamp the design of the smaller cap to make it more easy to remove
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes projects so much easier when you can just have one marker and swap from small to larger in 2 seconds. I have been using it for a few weeks and it is still writing bold and strong. Great markers to have handy for any project.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the duel use on this sharpie. It comes in handy if you were to need a thin top or if needing a thicker marker. It writes really well and doesn't smudge. The caps are easy to remove and put back on.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say, this is very convenient for sure to switch back and forth, with my job , it definitely helps from charting to having to write on boxes and so. I can go from my paper to my boxes or so with a switch with out having to search for a pen or marker. I am going to buy more of these because they are handy. Writes great without and leaks like others, goes on fine!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very useful. The retractable option is really convenient and saves a step of putting the cap back on. Writing permanently on the go is easy with these pens. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMACSASHRPTTPERM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels