Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

Item # 10338086 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
jump
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. Both sides work well and it is another great sharpie product.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Sharp and smooth enough to write on a dollar bill.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie double-tipped black marker Good coverage and strong color. Permanent which is what I was looking for but the one drawback is that the ink bleeds into the paper quite a bit so I can't use this for sharp drawing lines, I can only use it for filling in areas of a drawing.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Marker I use hundreds, literally, hundreds of markers for my artwork. This marker is my “Go-To” for outlining my drawings. The fine and ultra-fine tips work wonderfully. The ink flows nicely and consistently. The black marker is Noir Black, true black. Dark and not faded like some can be. Overall this is an excellent, versatile marker!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss Sharpie Works well for lettering wood signs for school project
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dried out The thicker end worked perfectly, but the thinner end was dried out, like someone used it before
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 1 Sharpie to own Easy to use , cap is easy to take off & on . Provides good coverage .
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go-to marker when in need always a reliable and good permanent marker when you need one!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin tipped sharpie Worked great for my drawing and printmaking class!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile sharpies Great for paperwork and certain art projects that I can sign off quickly but use at my job when needed
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie pen I use this black sharpie literally every single day in the classroom! Last a long time before drying out!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Exactly what I needed. Comfortable to use. Smooth writing
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This sharpie is great.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two markers in one! It's not often that a product is so good, that you instantly know it by it's name brand only. That's why 'Sharpie' continues to lead the way when it comes to permanent markers. This particular Sharpie, gives you the choice of fine tip or ultra fine time. It saves space & provides the luxury of two kinds of writing, all in one product.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Love Sharpies!! Sharpie is my go-to staple in my art supplies. I sign every painting with my Sharpies and define any line or close details with the very fine point pen. I’m a life long fan for sure!!!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart concept the double sided pen comes in clutch when you need a fine point or regular sharpie! i don’t use anything else when crafting
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I needed both a normal size sharpie and fine tip marker for an art project. This worked perfectly! And I'm sure I'll be using it many times in the future for various projects.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from project pen I am using this to do family albums for my family
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough ink Sharpie pen ran out of ink too quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose drawing pen. Awesome for teaching drawing class with students.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dried out twin tip Sharpie The ultra-fine tip end did not work. I basically overpaid for the regular Fine Point Permanent Marker style.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker Convenient with two tips, long lasting marker.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has double tip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first i was bit confused when it said twin. Now i see it has 2 tips, one tip is for writing very finely the other is the regular sharpie marker. This is definitely a must for journaling very handy for labeling as well.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never had this kind of sharpie, just a regular kind so this was new to me. I like it, it works great just like a regular sharpie and I like the other side of it too. I'll definitely be getting more of these.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die Hard Sharpie Fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I was in high school, one of my teachers joked that I would be the first elementary teacher endorsed by Sharpie. I've been a lifelong fan!! And now as a teacher myself, I'm still in love with these products. This twin-tip Sharpie is a go-to for me. Especially this year, I have to label a lot of the students' supplies and I love that this Sharpie allows me to choose which tip I need.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this dual ended Sharpie on my various art and teaching projects. I constantly have one clipped to my lanyard because they are so handy and versatile! No more looking for a different marker for each project! It saves me so much time and energy.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This double sided marker is great for crafting because of it has two different kinds of styles. One side is a thick marker which is great for writing, shading and coloring in. The other side is a fine point pen which I use for writing in small areas or where I need thing writing or lines. The ball point pen does not bleed and gives the perfect shade of black. This double sided marker has been used daily in my craft work because its easy to take notes with, but its also been helpful for other things around the house like homework projects. The marker side has been used several times and still has a point to it. I really like how well the marker and pen write with and glide so smooth with each stroke.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Sharpie. I find myself using it all the time. I even got one to take to work. The fine point works well for labels and things like that. I love this Sharpie!!! I would highly recommend this if you label a lot of folders.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A writing tool everyone should have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The double end is extremely convenient it eliminates the need to search for separate pens for a project. Same smooth writing, quick drying formula that Sharpie users are used to. At heart it is the same Sharpie we all know and love.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has become one of my favorite sharpies to use. I like to write and outline out my goals each month in sharpie but sometimes the using a standard sharpie is too much. With this, it gives me the option not only write regularly with sharpie but also have a fine tip side to write smaller things down.
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMACSASHRPTTPERM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels