Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

Item # 10170478 
$1.69

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

$1.69

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great & very affordable product for artists [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently started buying these ultra fine point markers as I needed a more affordable set for traditional inking of my artwork. After using them for about for months, I'm very happy with the results I've received. The ink is truly black and the marker flows smooth on my sketchbook paper. The only downsides are msinly that there is no description on the point size of the marker compared to the competitors. And that the ink sort of flows it a bit too quick, leading to a few uneven lines. Not a deal-breaker, but worth noting in my usage. Other than that, this is a great product for illustrators & traditional artists who want high quality while in a budget
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic for a reason You cant go wrong with sharpies. The extra fine tip makes it that much easier to create tiny details.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use them at work to color coordinate my appts for pet grooming.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are AMAZING!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought the Sharpie brand my whole life, usually for posters and things like that. But I've recently started using them to color in my Adult Coloring Books. They have auniqueness about the colors that show a vivid difference that gel pens just don't show. I love Sharpies and intend to buy allot more from nite on and to suggest them to anyone I know.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Happy Mail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these Sharpie Fines...I write a lot of postcards for Happy Mail group members like the Tampa Bay Letter Writers. Great color choices and smooth writing.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the colors they are very vibrant. Great for drawing!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own every color of these Sharpie markers. They color smoothly and bright every time. They don’t seem to dry out at all. Would recommend to all and I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Point! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ink in these sharpies feels everlasting. I’ve been able to enjoy these without them feeling low on ink. As a teacher, I use sharpies to take notes, decorate, and label materials. The fine point on these makes them easy to decorate and draw small details. Overtime the only issue I have seen is the tip may wear out and split down the middle slightly. I’ve only had this happen to one and it is still very useable. Overall, great product!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these sharpies. The tips are super fine, which is great for smaller projects. I love that, unlike other markers, the tips on the Sharpies stay in tact and never fray or bend or get misshapen. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and perfect for an array of different projects, from paper to wood to clay and beyond. I love my Sharpies!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way the colors pop on my coloring pages. When I am stressed I will color madelas using the different colors of the rainbow that Sharpie makes. I love this product so much!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to color adult coloring books [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love sharpies because they are great for coloring books. I loved all the colors. Very beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Fine permanent Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these markers every single day for my coloring eye therapy. They last a long time. They work great. I love them. I have all the available colors.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy Sharpies to color in coloring books. I also use them for crafts. I love the bright colors and the variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini tip, Maximum color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a sucker for any fine point markers. But when it comes to color and quality nothing beats Sharpie. I keep them in a container right next to my seat so that they're always available when I need them.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Markerts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought them for a project and they are the best quality.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all sharpies for coloring!! There are so many colors to pick from!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never without [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For almost the past 15 years I carry at least 1 Sharpie with me everywhere I go. They are at work, the office the car, my travel bags literally everywhere. The Sharpie has become a huge staple in my house and now my wife and daughter carry one with them.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great precision! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so fun to use as a staff member at a school. I love the fine points and colorful additions to my notes.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought this product 2 months ago and i’m glad i did.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra-fine Sharpie lays down very saturated but tends to bleed through the paper.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for doing lettering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these pens for years, and I have them in all the colors made, and in both the fine and ultra-fine tips. I make my own greeting cards and I love to use these pens for doing lettering and adding details. Love Sharpie brand!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this month I love it so much I use them when I color because I’m in the adult coloring community I got into the adult coloring community since 2017
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most satisfactory product I’ve gotten out of every Sharpie I buy to take notes un class or highlighting. Like seriouslyit feels amazing, all the great, beautiful colors. Delicious satisfaction
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for art!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t begin to explain how great these beauties are!!! As a teacher, one that teaches art as an elective, these helped my students get the details right in their projects. A lot of times students will get frustrated because of the thicker markers, but these help them fill in and add the details they want. These are the best!!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Love Purple Pens Love me some purple pens
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Writes well. Does bleed through paper if you press too hard
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, writes smoothly. Love the color
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super Fine Point Marker Perfectly smooth for writing. I write small & east to do with this marker. Love it
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie thin Thin line Nice color
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie marker I used this on card stock and it stayed neat and fine.
Date published: 2022-04-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10170468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels