Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

From: $1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

Item # M10170468 
From: $1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

From: $1.69

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE MARKERS ARE ULTRA FUN, AND FINE! I LOVE SHARPIE ULTRA FINE POINT MARKERS. THEY ARE ULTRA FINE INDEAD. THEY ARE GREAT FOR DESIGNING CARDS AND LETTERING. I LIKE TO MAKE FLOWERS, AND HEARTS FOR VALENTINES DAY AND MORE WITH THEM.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice fine point Usual Sharpie quality. Very nice pen, love the precision that's possible with the ultra fine point.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fine tip sharpies I love the ultra fine tip sharpies. I use them for everything.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie ultra fine It is waterproof and can be painted over it
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharpie Great pen, love the color
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharpie Great pen, love the color
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & cute color Very smooth and nice to write.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Without a doubt Sharpie makes the best marker. I love the ultra fine point. Works great for labeling and just about anything. I've never been disappointed with any Sharpie product they are the best marker on the market.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized Sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite Sharpie! I used to always use the thick Sharpies but found the point was too thick for smaller writing. This fine point is great for writing on smaller items like tags on clothing, lunchboxes, folders, etc. where you don't have space for large writing. I even use these for writing in notebooks and on paper.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Works great, like other Sharpie markers and paint pens I have used in the past.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Dry Dry!!! NO GOOD!!! EVERY Sharpie I have purchased has dried out after less than a minute of use!!! Don't waste your money!!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does pen things!!! Does the thing of that one job to do the thing, you know?
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes beautiful! Was able to do the project perfectly, neatly and in the right amount of time.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dryed out I was doing a project and the pen stopped inking about 2/3's of the way through. And I just bought the pen the day before.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpe extra fine marker Great marker for my wood craft projects! Much better than a paint brush or sponge!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Fine marker that is excellent quality. I would definitely buying these again.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! Sharpie! It’s exactly what I expected! Thanks Sharpie for a quality product.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the sharpies Extremely disappointed in the meager selection of Sharpies.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright + Intense Bright but a little too powerful. The ink leaks through on thick Happy Planner sheets. Other than that, if your paper can take it it's a gorgeous fine tip marker!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly I'm always worried about purchasing open stock items. This was great and had plenty of ink.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fine line that it provides I can make lines shin or bold w/ a few extra strokes.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Fine Piint I love these pens. The colors are beautiful and clear. I use them to write out holiday cards and envelopes, make notes on my calendar and lists, of course! They write smoothly and last forever. I have 2 that are about 1.5-2 years old and still perform perfectly. Buy, buy, buy!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scripto pens are... The pens are great. Tips last and colors are clear and bright. Perfect for writing out cards-color coordinated with envelope or season.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's fine point and purple what can I say YAY I may have to get a couple more
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yellow pen Works great for marking cargo boxes for my ww2 models.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fine Lines It worked for the fine branches on my canvas because of the fine tip on the pin
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful for art! These bleed thru the lines. I will not buy anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as Expected Sharpie has always been the best brand in permanent markers. This ultra fine point marker is exactly what you'd expect from Sharpie. Excellent color, no bleeding, and ultra fine point. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Marker I purchased these markers to be used at my daughter's wedding. The guest register was wooden butterflies that were signed and dropped in a clear box. The colorful, fine-tip markers were perfect for writing on the wooden butterflies.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love the Sharpie pens and they last forever without drying out. This purple is a deep purple and really beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10170468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels