Shell Fish Net

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shell Fish Net

Item # 10006151 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Shell Fish Net

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The beach isn't so far away, after all! Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Approximately 200 sq. in.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
The beach isn't so far away, after all! Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Approximately 200 sq. in.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
jump
The beach isn't so far away, after all! Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Approximately 200 sq. in.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
The beach isn't so far away, after all! Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Approximately 200 sq. in.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shell Fish Net is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my project Needed this to enhance my beach centerpiece...perfect
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shell fish net I was looking for something to transition my fairy garden beach to include an underwater scene. I envision this may do the trick.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not one piece I was expecting a smaller fish net...but instead a bunch of small pieces about the size of a folded up napkin or smaller.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this!! Returning this net.. when I opened the package and unrolled in fell into a bunch of pieces! Not gonna work when hanging it on a wall in a room to hang sea shells on!! I looked at the fine print on the back after and it says "has small pieces!!"
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... It was 3 separate pieces, instead of one. Made it hard to do anything with.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Bought to make a Backdrop for under the sea theme. Thought it was one solid piece. Turned out to be several small pieces. What am I j suppose to do with. Bunch of pieces smaller and then a washcloth? Needless to say saved the packaging and returned to the store for my money back
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bits and pieces Wasn't expecting to pay and get three different pieces of fishnet and all three were different textures
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest project -- Coastal Pumpkin Purchased the fish net as a component of a coastal pumpkin project. Exactly what I wa looking for.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch for shore related projects Looks like real fish net, easy to work with, just the perfect touch
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked for what I needed I was nervous after reading other reviews on the pieces it comes in, I needed mine for a Halloween costume so I didn’t need huge pieces thank god so I lucked out. I got 2 smaller pieces and one longer piece in the package. Material it sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. Just may not work well for larger projects
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caught on Display Semi works to display large seashells hanging from the Seascape mantle. I was disappointed that the net comes in 3 pieces, - not listed on the packaging- not one large piece, so I had to change to plan B which isn't as attractive. But each piece is authentic looking and holds the shells.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy net Worked great for a beach theme centerpiece I made for work.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skimped on the netting Packaging makes its seem like there is a decent amount of netting...only two small pieces. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but authentic and really cool I just moved into a new apartment and i am decorating my bathroom with a mermaid theme, so I decided to buy this to drape on the wall or ceiling. I opened up the package and it included two pieces of what I assume to be real, recycled fishnet. They are two small pieces but they look really cool on my wall and they're very well made.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy! Usable. Not one piece in there big enough to use as "decoration" unless you are wanting to wrap it on a mason jar that is a pint size.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Full of Possibilities! I frequently buy fish netting from Michaels for various Mermaid Crafts, and I love the product! I like the idea that the netting is recycled, as it makes each cut feel as though it has it's own unique history... To think, it may have been out in the ocean somewhere really gets my imagination going! With that being said, it does have a bit of an odor sometimes, and you never really know what the condition of the netting will be until you open up the packaging. I suppose that just adds a sense of mystery and excitement though! Aside from the smell, I really like this product, and plan on buying toooons more of it in the future.... it's perfect for mermaid things! ;) Oh! And a little side note... for anyone thinking that this fish netting is ONLY for home decorating... you're limiting your imagination! It can be used to create some of the cutest accessories and crafts. (I love wearing it! Hahahaha) Personally, I like to use it to make "Fish Netting Mermaid Belts." Again, I love that Michaels offers this! I don't know what I'd do without it!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not one piece Wish I would have read the reviews before purchase. It says it's one piece on package and it came in 3 unusable pieces for what I was trying to achieve.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pieces of Net I bought this to drape on my wall and when I opened it up, it was just to tiny, awkwardly-sized pieces of net. I couldn't do a thing with them besides return them. The color was a nice contrast to my beige walls so I was pretty disappointed this didn't work out. I'm afraid to buy the larger one, in fear of it just being a bunch of little pieces like this one!
Date published: 2015-08-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels