Shimmer Dot Markers By Creatology®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shimmer Dot Markers By Creatology®

Item # 10556129 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Shimmer Dot Markers By Creatology®

$11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


If your kids are bored of paints and crayons, this pack of six dot markers by Creatology will surely be a welcome change. The large sponge tips on these markers are perfect for them to dab shimmering metallic ink all over handmade greeting cards and other fun papercrafts.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 8.85" x 2.36" x 7.28" pack size
  • 6 dot markers (2oz./56.6g each)
If your kids are bored of paints and crayons, this pack of six dot markers by Creatology will surely be a welcome change. The large sponge tips on these markers are perfect for them to dab shimmering metallic ink all over handmade greeting cards and other fun papercrafts.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 8.85" x 2.36" x 7.28" pack size
  • 6 dot markers (2oz./56.6g each)
jump
If your kids are bored of paints and crayons, this pack of six dot markers by Creatology will surely be a welcome change. The large sponge tips on these markers are perfect for them to dab shimmering metallic ink all over handmade greeting cards and other fun papercrafts.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 8.85" x 2.36" x 7.28" pack size
  • 6 dot markers (2oz./56.6g each)
If your kids are bored of paints and crayons, this pack of six dot markers by Creatology will surely be a welcome change. The large sponge tips on these markers are perfect for them to dab shimmering metallic ink all over handmade greeting cards and other fun papercrafts.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 8.85" x 2.36" x 7.28" pack size
  • 6 dot markers (2oz./56.6g each)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shimmer Dot Markers By Creatology® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better For the most part, these are decent. My one complaint is that they are pretty wet so you have to be careful. Since I use these for bingo, I have to be sure there are no other cards under the one I am playing so the color does not get on other cards.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The colors were pretty however the tops of the markers shredded after only one use by a four year old.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter the painter My 2 1/2 Granddaughter has a blast with these. They are easy to use and she has become my little painter. The best thing is they are washable so no permanent paint stains!!!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shimmer dot Colors were too faint.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create unique textures with these markers! I love these markers to create textures and watered shiny backgrounds. The colors are like pastel and I like that aspect when you apply one layer. You can make it darker with more layers. Dries very fast.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Dot Markers Shimmer Dot Markers are fantastic, my 8 year old daughter loves to create animals and characters with them
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shimmer dot markers Awesome my son loves them
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marks dots These are cute for certain project's. The ink coupd be a little darker but they are still decent
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors The colors are wonderful and my preschool students love to use them for our various art projects or lessons.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dot markers too light Not good. Bought 3 sets, opened one and tried them, returned 2 of them. Hard to get paint out and very subtle colors...too light to even see the dots of color. I bought these for kindergarten kids to use on the Mother’s Day craft gift they were making at home (remote learning). They used the crayola metallic paints (I gave 2 colors in condiment cups) to paint dragonfly stencil on a wood picture frame, then use colorful dobber (found other brand) on the rest of frame. Turned out cute!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Shimmers don’t even shimmer, they dry out and barely work. Terrible product and a complete waste of $11
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are so pretty! My little girls (2, 4, and 6) love these! They are the prettiest pastel colors and the shimmer in them adds that extra fun sparkle. The pink one started to leak excess paint and was making a mess so I had to throw it out but the other 5 colors have worked so well and we have had no issues with them. We have a different brand of dot markers as and in comparison I like these ones just as much or more. Our other brand colors are very dark and stain the child's skin until they take a bath so the lighter pastel colors are a bonus for not staining. I would have given these a 5 star review if the pink hadn't have goofed up.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake ‘em up! My kids loved these dot markers! We shook them well before using and had no problem with them being shimmery. We used them on white paper and found the colors to be true to color on the packaging. Surprised by the terrible reviews! Maybe no one shook them up?
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waste of money!! I bought these for my daughter and she was so excited to use them but they are terrible! Nothing comes out except clear fluid. The neon ones work great but don’t waste your money on these shimmery ones!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I had read the reviews Very disappointing! the aqua is actually purple. so we have 2 purples and no aqua! and won't wash out of my hand... never again!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The idea is great I was so excited to get these for my students at school, since we love the regular set of dot markers so much... these were kind of a let down. The blue and green only come out as clear water, and the others were very difficult to even get the liquid flowing inside. Probably wouldn’t purchase them again unless they improved the colors and flow.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Interesting that I read one of the reviews and it was just what I experienced as well. The blue one didn't work, only water came out. The goldish bronze came out excessively compared to the others that barely showed up. Not including the blue one that didn't work, the others were like water pastels paint, while the bronze acted like acrylic paint.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I am very disappointed in this product. I bought 3 packs of them for my Pre-K class and they are horrible. The color barely shows up and there is no sparkle like it claims. I wish I never wasted my money on them.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I thought these glittery dot markers would come in handy with my greeting card projects but sadly they don't. Two don't even work. The blue one I think, doesn't have any color in it as nothing but "water" comes out. The purple one won't ink in a full size dot, just a teeny dot. The gold paint comes gushing out so you're left with more of a brown than gold, and, the shimmer is more silvery. The pink, green, silver are somewhat okay, not great. Thankfully I got my money back.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10556129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels