Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

Item # 10267497 
$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need. This is a nice color for scrapbook.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shimmer color I LOVED this paper a couple months ago because I used it for wedding invitations and I was able to foil the paper using my Minc machine and the foil applied flawlessly. Recently Michael’s must have made a change with this paper as I tried to foil with the new pack and it foiled the whole paper. Please stop changing your paper!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Shimmer! This pack comes with two colors and I like the shimmer it gives makes the cards look nicer. Looks very nice, I made some cards for family and they loved them.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough to find hot glue that will work Beautiful paper! Cuts nicely in cricut. After 4 different brands of hot glue, I'm still not able to locate any glue that will hold this together. (Including gorilla glue sticks).
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful addition to a card
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love always I love this shimmer paper. I always use for invitations, just wish it was thicker
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth cardstock The champagne color is more yellowy than previous packs. IDK why it's been changed, the original champagne color was prettier. When on sale, this cardstock is a great purchase! It cuts so smoothly on my cricut air 2. I still love it! 4 stars for change in color.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not the colors stated. I was so confused when I got my package of paper. I was hoping for a silver for Christmas cards. I had ordered a package of the shimmer silver and champagne and a package of the shimmer white gold. I love the shimmer and this paper cuts well, but for anyone that needs a silver, this package will not work. Bonus, it does shimmer on both sides of the paper. The white gold shimmer paper is only shimmery on the front.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No silver Unlike the description, there is no silver in this pack. More like two slightly different shades of the same color. This was really disappointing, as I needed the silver as well for my wedding decorations. This stuff is too expensive to not get what you're paying for.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paper Used to make several projects and they came out wonderful.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible color! This company pulled a dirty trick! The color USED to be a beautiful shimmering REAL SIVER COLOR....So why’d you guys have to go and mess with something that DID NOT NEED your attention. Now, this once beautiful color is a plain light tan & dark tan....THAT’s it! I’m soooo angry about this! I hope the company will soon see the error of their way AND GO BACK TO THAT BEAUTIFUL SHIMMERING TRUE SILVER COLOR WE ALL USED TO L❤️VE! REALLY, REALLY L❤️VED! Please, please change it back!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t live up to its name The label indicates that there are two colors in this pack of 100 sheets, which is accurate, but the colors implied from the label is not. There is a champagne color, shown on the label, but the other color is not silver—it’s a taupe color. The paper is shimmery on both sides, unlike some of the other shimmer colors sold by Micheals. Sadly the colors are not sold individually.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne and Silver Tastes! Wonderful shimmer on this paper. The paper costs a little more so I use it for special occasions only ... weddings, anniversaries, Valentines Day.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside cards for sentiment I love to use this paper on the inside of my cards with the cricut fine point glitter pen. Its so pretty!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the silver? The 'silver' color included is NOT silver, at first I didn't even think there were two colors included. The colors are more like gold and light gold. TERRIBLE. I have purchased this product before and this change is maddening.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not silver Beware, I order online and I did not saw it in person beforehand the package says it silver and champagne but in reality it comes in shinny brown and shiny yellow not silver at all, I am truly disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grey???? Great paper but where’s the color grey so disappointed with the color
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful This card stock is disappointing To stiff not good for paper flower low ant of shine & show every and all cresses !!! Wasted my money Don’t purchase for paper flowers (( warning ))
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recollections Signature Shimmer Cardstock I was disappointed in the Shimmer Silver it looked more gold then silver.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The flowers are beutiful whith that paper, i need more that
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great quality Love card stock paper my flowers come perfect with this paper
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the card stock but When I went to pick it up from the store all the packages where broken so the card stocks all were a bit bent in one corner. If it wasn’t for that I would have given 5 stars
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertising on colors Neither of these selections is silver. One is supposed to be silver and one champagne, but neither are silver.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tickness for recipe cards I love the opal effect on one side if the cardstock. They made fantastic recipe cards.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I used this paper to make wedding invites. It was PERFECT. Regular paper was toplain and glitter was to much. This falls right in the middle
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Excellent weight for flowers. Awesome color and best of all I got them on sale
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT SIVLER It never occurred to me to read the reviews on this paper. I should have read them. Recollections is a fairly trustworth brand. I looked everywhere for shimmery silver card stock and found Recollections. To my great disappointment, there is no silver anywhere to be found in this pack of paper. Where in the world are they getting silver out of the beige colored paper? To say that I am dissapointed is an understatement. Never again will I order anything from Recollections!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality and makes great cards. Am enjoying the paper how ever the colors were much different than expected. The sheets are not silver as indicated.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice card stock I used this card stock for rsvp wedding cards - it is very nice and the color is beautiful
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes any project look more elegant Love this product and great price. I just with they had more color variety
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_10267497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels