Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

Item # 10267497 
$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets

$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this elegant cardstock paper. This cardstock provides subtle yet sophisticated glamour to paper crafting projects, perfect for creating special occasion invitations, matting memorable photos, designing special scrapbook layouts and more. This medium weight cardstock stack includes two complementing colors so you can add even more depth and detail to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Shimmer silver and champagne
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shimmer Silver & Champagne 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 100 Sheets is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper This paper is a great card stock that add glamor to your creations. Silky looking and gorgeous shimmer.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 3d flowers! Great for 3d flowers!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is gorgeous! I love this brand for all my paper craft needs, the paper is amazing!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printed my wedding invitation on those. They look amazing
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth shimmer Great background for invitations. The shimmer was nice enough to emphasize the invitation I was making. Loved the champagne color.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty paper I love this paper. Perfect for any paper project. Great color and quality.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne shimmer paper Great color and weight to work with
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cards :) I use this for my cricut and it has been great for card making and several other projects. Good quality and cuts well with the machine!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer paper quality plus I use shimmer paper for wedding favors, placecards, projects etc…
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Cardstock Perfect for wedding programs
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer cardstock Silver and champagne cardstock. It is gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option The shimmer is just the right amount
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for card making I bought this to use as a base for my A2 size cards. The sheen is subtle but enough to give the card some class. The weight is enough to use as a base but not too heavy to increase postage. The color is neutral enough to give me plenty of options. Would buy again when supply runs low.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice 65lb shimmer card stock I use this 65lb shimmer card stock mostly for small dies, accents and matting. I works well for my purposes.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shimmer Paper Brand The quality of the paper is durable and easy to cut with the Cricut machine. The shimmer of the paper stands out.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer and champagne cardstock Shimmer cardstock makes a beautiful start to cards
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight. Nice end result. I come back to buy this shimmer paper. Prints best with a laser printer
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 stars Good quality, but if printing, the ink smears easily. Let dry completely before touching
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great color for card making
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but smears when using for printing Very pretty and affordable. When using it for a background, I like the feel and look of this pearly paper. When printing on this paper, it was important to pull each sheet off of the printer as it came off, otherwise the ink smears. Seems ok once it is dry, but a little faded.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory cardstock with gold Great for cricut
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Silver at All Very disappointed by the colors in this package. Their idea of silver is more of a tan. Champagne color OK but what I really needed was the silver. Definitely returning to store.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardstock! Loved this paper. Beautiful color....just enough shimmer without going too sparkly. Used it for seating chart for my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as bright as I would have liked. Kind of pale colors, you can hardly tell it isn’t white.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality cardstock
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need. This is a nice color for scrapbook.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shimmer color I LOVED this paper a couple months ago because I used it for wedding invitations and I was able to foil the paper using my Minc machine and the foil applied flawlessly. Recently Michael’s must have made a change with this paper as I tried to foil with the new pack and it foiled the whole paper. Please stop changing your paper!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Shimmer! This pack comes with two colors and I like the shimmer it gives makes the cards look nicer. Looks very nice, I made some cards for family and they loved them.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough to find hot glue that will work Beautiful paper! Cuts nicely in cricut. After 4 different brands of hot glue, I'm still not able to locate any glue that will hold this together. (Including gorilla glue sticks).
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful addition to a card
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_10267497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels