Sidewalk Chalk Set by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sidewalk Chalk Set by Creatology™

Item # 10142350 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 06/06/21 - 06/12/21 See Details

Sidewalk Chalk Set by Creatology™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 06/06/21 - 06/12/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This large assortment of fun chalk will keep kids busy for hours. Perfectly sized for little hands, this washable chalk comes in a convenient storage case and is great for sidewalks, driveways, blackboards and more.

Details:
  • Includes an assortment of colors
  • 49 pieces included
  • Washable
  • Conforms to ASTM-4236
  • For ages 3 and up
This large assortment of fun chalk will keep kids busy for hours. Perfectly sized for little hands, this washable chalk comes in a convenient storage case and is great for sidewalks, driveways, blackboards and more.

Details:
  • Includes an assortment of colors
  • 49 pieces included
  • Washable
  • Conforms to ASTM-4236
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This large assortment of fun chalk will keep kids busy for hours. Perfectly sized for little hands, this washable chalk comes in a convenient storage case and is great for sidewalks, driveways, blackboards and more.

Details:
  • Includes an assortment of colors
  • 49 pieces included
  • Washable
  • Conforms to ASTM-4236
  • For ages 3 and up
This large assortment of fun chalk will keep kids busy for hours. Perfectly sized for little hands, this washable chalk comes in a convenient storage case and is great for sidewalks, driveways, blackboards and more.

Details:
  • Includes an assortment of colors
  • 49 pieces included
  • Washable
  • Conforms to ASTM-4236
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sidewalk Chalk Set by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Great price for the amount of product
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This sidewalk set was affordable, worked well, and the kids loved the hopscotch we made with it!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, perfect for school yards So many pieces and the kindergarteners and teachers love them! Washes out of clothes well since our grandson gets as much on him as on the drawing area.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price Purchased for child. The price was great, loved that it came in a resealable reusable container. Worked great on sidewalk!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great price This product has a great selection of colors. We've had this product for a few days and the kids have been out there everyday making amazing art work in my driveway. I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful selection Perfect for writing on the sidewalks! My niece loved it!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! This set contained more than enough chalk to keep a child busy being creative on the sidewalk. Great buy for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again- very good bargain chalk The colors for this type of bargain bulk chalk can't be expected to be brand name vibrant , but they do have better pigment than some other bargain boxes I've recently purchased. For the price, it's great! and it comes with a holder tool for those that prefer it. The plastic tub needs to be treated a bit gingerly as it is not exactly Tupperware, but i like having the semi see through container ! Some of the chalks were cracked and left a half inch stub. I never worry about clean breaks that yield 2 equal halves. Its actually easier to use in my opinion. The breakage might be avoided all together if the bottom of the tub was lined with a thin cushion of Styrofoam type of sheet. The breaks might happen from pallets being slammed down in the warehouse.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many repeats This is not a box of 48 different colors like other boxes we have had. It’s 4 sticks each of 10 colors and 4 others two times. My kids had fun drawing with it but like other packs that gave more color variety.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Came in great condition. Chalk wrapped in packs of 4 or 5, which kept them from breaking during shipping. Variety of colors and lots of pieces. Last as long as other chalk I’ve bought.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great value and arrived in great condition. No broken or crumbled chalk. Good quality. Not as vibrant as Crayola but the chalk lasts longer than the crayola brand. Happy to purchase on sale too. Overall, very pleased and would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price, but doesn’t last long I bought these for my pre-K students, but 1/3 of them broke as I was taking them out of the box. The others snapped in half as soon as the kids tried to write with them. They still had fun, but couldn’t use them more than once.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy we found sidewalk chalk! We had been looking everywhere for sidewalk chalk! So glad we found it here!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles well Need to have a black stick in at least 2 packs. It will be great for everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was an okay It came with the tops cracked and it’s hard plastic which left a sharp edge on it so I had to store it in a baggie not happy about that
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price for quantity Does chalk had a good variety of colors, but three stars for the quality. Some pieces came already broken and others crumbled as we were taking it out of the package. Kids can still use the nubs on the driveway though
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of bang for your buck! This had lots of colors and plenty of chalk to keep even the artsyist kid busy all day!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good amount for the price You get a nice amount of chalk for the price but they're mostly the same colors and wear down faster than the crayola sidewalk chalk.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Strong I purchased this container of sidewalk chalk for my 20 month old grandchild. I wanted the chalk to be thick so it would not break when using it in his little hands. He loves it, the colors are bold, the chalk is sturdy. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The products are a great value and price All the items I have purchased have been a huge hit with family,friends and church members.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My kids love to draw with chalks. Thank so to Michaels coupon Got so many chalks in a small amount.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids I purchased these because I give a lot of needy children Christmas. this was cheap and I thought it would be great to give to a child.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t believe how much chalk you got. Many colors to choose! There was quite a large amount of chalk for the price.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10142350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels