Silhouette CAMEO® 12" Cutting Mat

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silhouette CAMEO® 12" Cutting Mat

Item # 10221285 
$16.99

Silhouette CAMEO® 12" Cutting Mat

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette CAMEO cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm)
  • 1" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette CAMEO cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm)
  • 1" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool
jump
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette CAMEO cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm)
  • 1" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette CAMEO cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm)
  • 1" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silhouette CAMEO® 12" Cutting Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product fine, not allowed to use coupon. The product was fine. Just at good as any others Silhouette product that I can get at Hobby Lobby and Joanne’s. My bad review is out of frustration that Silhouette products are considered “everyday value” and I was not able to use a coupon. My frustration is because Cricut products are on sale and able to use coupons all the time.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful as always! Gets the job done. Wish you could use a coupon on it however!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok This is good it is not as sticky as they were selling them a few months ago. And you have to replace it quicker at the cost of 14 or more each and its a necessity if you use your cameo a lot. I wish they would allow coupon uses.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect! I love the mat for Silhouette because it is sticky enough without being too sticky. My htv and adhesive vinyl peels off perfectly. That is all I use so I don't know about any other materials. It lines up with the software so I won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat This is the standard cutting mat I always use for my Silhouette Cameo. It's long lasting and sturdy. To make it last longer, once the adhesive has worn, and the paper doesn't stay in place, I clean it well using my scraper, and then apply A mixture of Tack it Over and Over with a little water using a paint brush. Once that dries, I have quite a bit longer use of the mat! Be sure, though, to stay away from the sides, because if the roller areas get sticky, it will jam up your machine!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs an extra mat. I always keep an extra blade and cutting may on hand.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for a few cuts the adhesive lost after a few paper cuts, need more
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I received one of these cutting mats in my bundle package when I first ordered my machine. Recently my mat had lost it's sticky quality so I purchased a new one. The new one however lost the adhesive in several spots on the first 3 uses! Not sure if I purchased one from a bad batch or what, but I was very disappointed since they are already so expensive.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great It holds the vinyl in place while cutting really well!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I don't cut anything on my Silhouette without this mat!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat Great cutting mat. This is my first experience with my silhouette so it was tricking figuring out the cuts. But the mat worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting mat Great product! I make a lot of flowers and the mat can be turned around to get more use
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cutting mat for my Vinyl business Michael's is my go to arts and craft store....to my picture framing of my grandchildren, to my vinyl business. They always have everything I need...and then some!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Mat Purchased this mat as a replacement. I ran the mat through my machine for the first time, and as I was peeling the paper off of the mat, the adhesive came right off of the mat. So I was left with a mat that had spots where there is no adhesive. This makes the mat totally useless. Plan on returning it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thins product is s great Works great price great good buy glad your store carries this product
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all! Does the job! Try to keep it in a area away from dust, hair, etc. to get more use out of it. Can always make it sticky again with a few items to reuse longer. I'm in #3 now but I've made plenty of shirts.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute Beginner The grid/sticky portion can be removed, so be careful. It is possible to cut too hard, even with heavy material on the mat. I learned this by trial and error as I go about learning to use my Cameo 3. By the time I am sure what works best for cutting a DURA-LAR .005 clear film for stencils, I'll have made a total hash of my mat. I'm fine with this, but you may not be. I would suggest doing the same image with various cutting settings. Dura-Lar .005 at 33 thickness is good. What you have to be careful of is the depth of the cut. If I'd been a little more clear headed, I would have gone with 5 to start and go from there. Best not to double cut with this material, in my experience. If you double cut at a setting of 7 you are very likely going to cut nearly through (if not completely through) your material and cutting mat. Anyway, in general, I'm learning. The product works as expected. Just be careful not to cut too deeply, or to lift up the sticky grid and ruin it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy This is a great item, I use it for my sillohuette cuttee.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Had two order a new mat after I cut threw the first one. (Still learning). Super sticky and thick . Look forward to using it on my new cameo 3
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fabulously! There's not much to say about the cutting mat :-) it works exactly the way it needs to!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting mat I use this mat for vinyl cutting and I have not had any problems
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silhouette cutting mat I prefer the Cricut cutting may over the silhouette. The silhouette starts off a bit too sticky for card stock. The mats crack easily and while you can use adhesive spray to get them stickier it only lasts so long. Love my silhouette... Just not the cutting mat.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great overall does anyone realize that the numbers on the mat are backwards???
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Love my Silhouette! After multiple uses its nice to get a nice new fresh one! It's the little things in life :)
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting mat I by all my cutting mats from Michaels and never have a problem.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this matter all the time for my vinyl. I also cut stock paper.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product everyday. Great quality and it helps me in my profession! Love it
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette cut mat i always enjoy shopping for supplies at Michaels. The associates can be helpful if you need it. My only complaint is not with Michaels, per se, but the fact that you cannot use a coupon on the silhouette accessories. ,I use many of those mats and it gets pricey. ,you need to work it out with the company so customers can use a coupon on the silhouette accessories. Thanks for quality of product and an overall great experience
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels