Silhouette CAMEO® 4 Cutting Machine

$299.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silhouette CAMEO® 4 Cutting Machine

Item # 10621064 
$299.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Silhouette CAMEO® 4 Cutting Machine

$299.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


The Cameo 4 wireless cutting machine from Silhouette is perfect for cutting a variety of materials like fabric, paper, vinyl, cardstock and more. It will make a great addition to your art and craft supplies.

Details:
  • 3 mm clearance
  • Built-in roll feeder and crosscutter
  • Sliding lid and backlit touch panel
  • Bluetooth® connectivity
  • Print & Cut registration capability
  • PixScan™ compatible
  • Driven by free Silhouette Studio® software
  • Mac/Windows compatible
Contents:
  • Silhouette CAMEO 4 (White)
  • Power cable and USB cable
  • 12" (30.48 cm) cutting mat
  • AutoBlade
  • Silhouette Studio® software (download)
  • 100 exclusive designs (download)
  • 1-month Silhouette Design Store subscription (available with tool registration)
The Cameo 4 wireless cutting machine from Silhouette is perfect for cutting a variety of materials like fabric, paper, vinyl, cardstock and more. It will make a great addition to your art and craft supplies.

Details:
  • 3 mm clearance
  • Built-in roll feeder and crosscutter
  • Sliding lid and backlit touch panel
  • Bluetooth® connectivity
  • Print & Cut registration capability
  • PixScan™ compatible
  • Driven by free Silhouette Studio® software
  • Mac/Windows compatible
Contents:
  • Silhouette CAMEO 4 (White)
  • Power cable and USB cable
  • 12" (30.48 cm) cutting mat
  • AutoBlade
  • Silhouette Studio® software (download)
  • 100 exclusive designs (download)
  • 1-month Silhouette Design Store subscription (available with tool registration)
jump
The Cameo 4 wireless cutting machine from Silhouette is perfect for cutting a variety of materials like fabric, paper, vinyl, cardstock and more. It will make a great addition to your art and craft supplies.

Details:
  • 3 mm clearance
  • Built-in roll feeder and crosscutter
  • Sliding lid and backlit touch panel
  • Bluetooth® connectivity
  • Print & Cut registration capability
  • PixScan™ compatible
  • Driven by free Silhouette Studio® software
  • Mac/Windows compatible
Contents:
  • Silhouette CAMEO 4 (White)
  • Power cable and USB cable
  • 12" (30.48 cm) cutting mat
  • AutoBlade
  • Silhouette Studio® software (download)
  • 100 exclusive designs (download)
  • 1-month Silhouette Design Store subscription (available with tool registration)
The Cameo 4 wireless cutting machine from Silhouette is perfect for cutting a variety of materials like fabric, paper, vinyl, cardstock and more. It will make a great addition to your art and craft supplies.

Details:
  • 3 mm clearance
  • Built-in roll feeder and crosscutter
  • Sliding lid and backlit touch panel
  • Bluetooth® connectivity
  • Print & Cut registration capability
  • PixScan™ compatible
  • Driven by free Silhouette Studio® software
  • Mac/Windows compatible
Contents:
  • Silhouette CAMEO 4 (White)
  • Power cable and USB cable
  • 12" (30.48 cm) cutting mat
  • AutoBlade
  • Silhouette Studio® software (download)
  • 100 exclusive designs (download)
  • 1-month Silhouette Design Store subscription (available with tool registration)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silhouette CAMEO® 4 Cutting Machine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd Silhouette, still impressed! Hands down the best machine and software for vinyl! I have had the original Silhouette Cameo 1, the 3 and now the 4 and I have loved them all!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loved it. The machine is good quality and feels like it will last a long time. So far everything works nicely!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo 4 Started back when cricut was 6”! Evolved to cameo 2 and just replaced with 4. I can’t say enough good…Best way to paper craft in conjunction with other craft tools you may use. Easiest to use learn and create. Love ❤️
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After you get the setting right… Takes quite a bit of time to set the cutting right but it is a great machine, lots of possibilities
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plotter perfecto de corte Me encanta este este plotter de corte, tiene bastantes usos que me interesan, todavia estoy en el proceso de aprendizaje pero creo que es una maquina muy completa.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and exciting! It is still so new to me and very excited to see where it will take me! I have owned the original for years and have done beautiful and intricate work with it and I look forward to continue exploring what more I can create with my Silhouette 4.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up, beautiful machine I have owned 2 cutters in the past. The wishblade and the eclips. This was easy peasy set up with flawless cutting. Michaels customer service was fantastic. My sales rep was Maria in the Cambridge MA store and she was fabulous! No they don't put returns back on the shelf. They send them back to the manufacturer who gives them full credit. My machine was spanky brand new and everything worked right out of the box. You need to know how to use a computer, download files and have a basic understanding of how software works. I followed the online videos and had my machine going in about 20-30 minutes. Don't do it with out first following the directions online. I will learn the basics then try the more complicated. The noise is not whisper quiet but maybe a bit louder than a noisey printer? Its a tad bit quieter tham my Eclips and doesn't bother me at all. Get this machine at Michaels! They are great with customer service and if the machine doesn't work return it for a free refund but save that receipt. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Took a bit of time to figure out but once I did, I was hooked!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cameo 4 I love how easy this was to set up. They have all the directions and more online. The videos and step by step directions were clear and easy to follow. They also send you advice on how to start and use your machine. They even have the option for classes you can take! Which is so helpful when starting a new machine that is technology based. My first few projects were a breeze! I recommend the silhouette Cameo to everyone who wants to cut vinyl and make their own designs.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision ever! I had the first Silhouette So got this one. And love it!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but still waiting for a surprise Great machine, it was easy to use, it cuts really well (after playing a little bit with the "auto-blade" deep settings) and I really like the roll feeder and the Bluetooth. Cons are: it is really loud and I haven't notice any difference in the performance than my old cameo, it would've been nice if it had included the other kind of blades to try something different (rotary and 3mm for example) maybe there is where I will find the improvement, so I will review it again after I buy them.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good. Purchased this so I could make my own T Shirt designs from start to finish. Love it. Slowly learning the software and I am enjoying it very much!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades This is an upgrade for me and I’m really enjoying it. I like that the blade detects automatically
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove the new cameo! Awesome machine, as always, but so much better than previous models! My last cameo was a 2 so the jump from that to the 4 means a lot more features to explore and this machine does not disappoint. One of the coolest features is the amount of materials you can use in this one compared to older models. I even bought an engraving tip that can engrave metal blanks! I’ve been having a blast learning all the great new features and have yet to be let down.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cameo 4 It’s absolutely the best machine on the market! I love the new auto blade-anything that makes life easier -and this machine sure does.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these - own 3! I have three different models of this machine. They are fantastic. I prefer these over the cricket especially for bigger production type stuff. Rhinestone feature is way cool. I upgraded to this model because of the bluetooth feature and space in my office new office. If you take care of them they last for a VERY long time.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great machine. Works as described
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. Excellent machine. highly prefer Cameo over Explore Air 2. Prefer Silhouette software over Cricut software 1000%. I purchased the Business Pro version, I loved the basic version so much. I am about to buy another Cameo 4 because I still have Explore Air 2. My son's girlfriend got this as a gift and they used it while here and it's definitely better than the Cricut EA 2. In all fairness to Cricut, I purchased their machine in 2017, and it appears at the time, mine was better. Cameo has a ton more cutting power and features it seems. it wasn't like that when I made my first cutting machine purchase so they definitely also improve their product line. I just like the product line better than the competitors'.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling ready to do your own projects! Excellent cameo to start out with. And as a plus, it has Bluetooth connectivity.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy product was delivered in a timely manner and at a lower cost from other sellers
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from me encanta simplemente de las majores maquinas
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine ever! Love this machine. It’s my 3rd one because of the upgrades with each one.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo 4 I am learning and loving my new Silhouette Cameo 4! This is an amazing machine and it can do literally every that enjoy making. I’m a big crafter and giver, so my new new Cameo will be able to help me expand what I’m able to achieve. Looking forward to learning all the new tips and tricks!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King of Craft Cutters I have had my original Silhouette since 2014. It was simply time for a new, updated, sleeker model. The Cameo 4 is it! They only go on sale once a year and Michael's STILL had the lowest sale price. I am looking forward to another 7 years of great cutting.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Christmas gift for my wife! She loves it and has used it everyday since.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Great cutting machine! So many possibilities, very excited to continue learning!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to 4 well worth it I upgraded from the original silhouette. So much easier to set up. It is a lot easier to produce beautiful results. I’m looking forward to learning what else I can do.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, just need that first project. I have had it for a little over a month and it has worked great. But so far it seems good. I use to own a cricut but they waste so much sticker paper with their print to cut I switched. I would say it’s a little tougher than cricut but to be honest I never used my cricut much. But just starting out it was a bit harder to figure out and no first project to help you get the hang of things. I really think if they add that, then it would have helped when I was having issues with cutting. My last tip is to make sure the blades in all the way otherwise your cuts will be off from what’s in the design app.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An A1+ piece Elegant peace that works flawlessly
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great gift to myself! So excited about this machine. I have a Cricut, but wanted another cutting machine. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10621064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels