Silhouette® Printable Clear Sticker Paper

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silhouette® Printable Clear Sticker Paper

Item # 10518968 
$6.99

Silhouette® Printable Clear Sticker Paper

$6.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Label your mason jars or storage boxes using these sticker papers from Silhouette. With a see-through appearance and adhesive backing, these printable sheets are the perfect addition to your craft kit. Simply print an image using your home printer and cut these sheets using the print-and-cut feature of your Silhouette cutting machine.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 8 adhesive-backed printable sheets
  • For use with an inkjet or laser jet printer
  • For use with Silhouette Cameo, Curio (requires large base) and Portrait cutting machines
Label your mason jars or storage boxes using these sticker papers from Silhouette. With a see-through appearance and adhesive backing, these printable sheets are the perfect addition to your craft kit. Simply print an image using your home printer and cut these sheets using the print-and-cut feature of your Silhouette cutting machine.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 8 adhesive-backed printable sheets
  • For use with an inkjet or laser jet printer
  • For use with Silhouette Cameo, Curio (requires large base) and Portrait cutting machines
jump
Label your mason jars or storage boxes using these sticker papers from Silhouette. With a see-through appearance and adhesive backing, these printable sheets are the perfect addition to your craft kit. Simply print an image using your home printer and cut these sheets using the print-and-cut feature of your Silhouette cutting machine.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 8 adhesive-backed printable sheets
  • For use with an inkjet or laser jet printer
  • For use with Silhouette Cameo, Curio (requires large base) and Portrait cutting machines
Label your mason jars or storage boxes using these sticker papers from Silhouette. With a see-through appearance and adhesive backing, these printable sheets are the perfect addition to your craft kit. Simply print an image using your home printer and cut these sheets using the print-and-cut feature of your Silhouette cutting machine.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • 8 adhesive-backed printable sheets
  • For use with an inkjet or laser jet printer
  • For use with Silhouette Cameo, Curio (requires large base) and Portrait cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silhouette® Printable Clear Sticker Paper is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super thick Calling this sticker paper is misleading. This is so thick. It doesnt lay like a sticker. Wasted my time making it and trying to use it to put on a mason jar because it’s so thick it would lay flat. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommended as a replacement for water slide p I bought this to replace my waterslide paper for my tumblers. My silhouette didn't want to cut it at first. Then because its so thick it didn't want to wrap around the cup and lay flat so the epoxy pulled them up. Not recommended for tumblers
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Easy to use, makes cute stickers for glass or plastic, only downfall is the ink send to take forever to dry and these smudge easier than paper
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Prints just as described! Proper adhesive backing. Make sure to let the ink dry for a few minutes.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Created some great stickers Works great for my needs. Didn't have any printer james and lroducted a decent sticker.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its okay Very hard to cut, and cuts in the wrong place most of the time. Stickers look nice though!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticker Paper NOT waterproof Disappointed. Sales lady advised me that the product is/was waterproof. NOT!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing For My Small Business I have a inkjet printer and it works great with this. I use it for putting my company logo on each item's package. I print and wait a couple of minutes before cutting the sheets to make sure the ink is dry. Once it is, no issues. It is thick which is what I was looking for when wanting to brand my stuff. No issues with using it with my Cricut either.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and price I printed with Epson printer and it turned out better than I thought. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t dry Used with my inkjet printer. Ink smears off. Bad product.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I didn't know I needed this product but it helps so much with my projects. I started off getting the cricut brand, but they are very thick and it kept getting stuck in my printer and messing up my images. Worst of all it wasted so much ink. I had to spend $50 just to get more ink and half my circut papers were already ruined making it a bigger waste of money for me. When I went back looking for more cricut brand hoping for better results the store was all out, so I found this one and I like them even more. It's not as thick and works much better with my cheaper printer. This silhouette brand is my saving grace. They're very compatible with my printer, also the papers are less expensive. I'm more than satisfied with this product. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Printable sticker paper This was exactly what I needed. My only complaint is that the paper tends to get caught on the corners when feeding into the printer and ruin the sheet. I ruined 3 sheets because of this. I did feed each sheet individually to see if that would help after the first one jammed, it did not help. The project turned out great. But this clear sticker is considerably higher prices than the white and a third was waste after jamming.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! loved this product!! I used it on my Cricut maker machine and it printed a clear, non-smudging image!! highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I loved, super easy to used, and look clean. I used my home print and it was super fast. Any issues
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper, great price I used this for a project I had going on. The print was great, the paper was fine and it was easy to use. I would most definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have a Cannon inkjet printer. Ink came off, so I made a new one and have had it drying for 24 hours and it will still smudge off.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Just like it says clear goes on clear a think layer of clear sticker
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from printed great, but super thick It printed perfect on a canon ink jet, but the paper is so thick even though it is clear, you can see it on your paper. :(
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Prints pretty well with my laser printer, but the ink dissolves with water. My hands were wet, and the design was essentially wiped off. I’d recommend using a top coat over the finished product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Good quality paper. The only problem is that it’s thicker than I’d like. Onlinelabels has great sticker paper for those looking for a more professional quality. All in all, I ran out of the other and this did the trick. But, would love if they made it a littles less thickxx
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked in the end, but not the best. I was only able to get a few usable prints but this could have been due to my personal printer, however, the ink scratched off easily from paper even after letting it dry for a while. The paper was fairly thick as well so if applying to a surface that isn't flat it may have bubbles underneath. I do like that the paper was completely transparent though rather than having a texture underneath like some "clear" sticker paper!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not buy if you have an HP printer I purchased this "paper" today despite reading reviews that it wouldn't feed into some printers, and particularly 1 review that said an HP printer. I figure - user error. Who would make a printer product that would not feed into printers?! To my dismay, I have an HP printer, and it does in fact not feed into the printer. I think the backing paper is too slick. If I put the paper in the wrong way up, it feeds in and prints on the backing just fine (which is not helpful in any way other than wasting ink, but needed to prove it was not a thickness issue.) Moral of the story, if you have an HP printer, don't use this. And possibly expect issues with other printers as well?
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thick sticker paper i have a Canon inkjet printed and have had no issues with printing or smudging. My only issue is that this paper is quite thick, and doesn’t bend well. I recommend using this only on flat projects.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette clear sticker paper The mugs I created was a hit. Our new organization does not have paraphernalia. Purchasing the mugs as I designed them would have been too expensive and unaffordable. The gift helped me personalize great looking gifts and stay in my budget.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money This product is useless. Tried printing with both a laser jet and an ink jet printer (as advertised) and both prints were horrible. Printing smudges and scratches right off. Don't buy this product!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet This is the best one yet, I have tried avery brand, and cricut. I was not happy with either of them. I wait about 5-10 minutes to let these dry before I work with it, I use an inkjet printer, once again extremely happy and they look great
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work with Laser Printer I tried to use this paper with my laser printer and it failed miserably. This paper must be used with an inkjet, but after reading other reviews, that might not be helpful either. Buy with caution.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Long Dry Time, 2.5 Star Rating Okay, yesterday, I tested this paper 6 times to test the best way to print on it. I tested printing on my HP OfficeJet Pro 7740 printer with the following settings: 1: High quality ink output on "glossy inkjet paper" 2: Normal quality ink output on "glossy inkjet paper" 3: Normal quality ink output on "photo inkjet paper" 4: Normal quality ink output on "plain paper, thick" 5: Low/Draft quality ink output on "plain paper, thick" 6: Normal quality ink output on "plain paper" All of the prints will absolutely smudge immediately out of the printer regardless because of the surface of the sticker paper. I confirmed this each time before setting the paper down to dry and checking for smudging every 20 minutes for an hour. Every single one still smudged when touched *lightly* (some even to the point of being able to be wiped off almost entirely), so after an hour of this on each, so I allowed them to dry overnight, about 10-12 hours after printing (longer for the first 4 print tests). The next morning (the day I'm writing this review), I tested all 6 again and found that the only ones that did not smudge unless pressed an abnormal amount were Tests 4, 5, and 6. The printing quality was too low and heavily pixelated with test 5 (the Draft quality output), so for my needs, tests 4 and 6 had the best results. Test 6 edged out just slightly because it was just a tiny bit more resistant to my smudging. In addition, at this time I also moistened a q-tip and tested the water resistance of the paper, and it was ridiculously easy to wipe away the ink almost entirely, which I tried with a wet napkin and almost succeeded at. This is important to know given that the product packaging shows a set of stickers being used on typical bathroom containers, and I would not suggest using this paper for that at all given the contact with water and humidity in general. In conclusion, I would suggest this sticker paper for the following: 1. a flat surface area for allowing sheets to dry 10-12 hours, 2. stickers that won't be used on the cover of something but rather in an area where there is little danger of smudging, such as on the inside of a planner page, and 3. stickers that don't need to be water resistant or weather proof in any way because they will absolutely risk being washed away completely. In conclusion, as an artist looking for clear sticker paper to use for selling hand cut stickers, this is... not ideal. I would likely still use this paper, but with a disclaimer in my shop that these cannot be exposed to water or other elements that risk smudging the ink off the paper. It might work best as a series of planner stickers. However, this was a genuinely frustrating and material/ink-wasting process that could have been eliminated by the manufacturer and Michaels including instructions for the best printing methods and other information on the actual product. I will likely try comparable sticker papers to see if this is an overall issue with all clear sticker paper or just with this brand. I'm sorely tempted to stick just with white sticker paper from here on out, but I really love the clear look, so I will likely keep testing and trying. I hope this review has been helpful for others in a similar situation.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Printed some labels on my laserjet printer, the ink easily came off. Took them to get printed on at a print shop, same result. I had high hopes but these ended up being a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick. Not good for tumblers If you are planning to use this for printed images on tumblers that will be sealed with epoxy, don’t. It’s too thick and when you apply the epoxy or clear sealer, the image darkens.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10518968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels