Silver Floral Frame With Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Silver Floral Frame With Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # M10333454 
Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Silver Floral Frame With Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your picture in style with this beautiful portrait frame from Studio Décor. The mat and fillet enhances the beauty of your image. Frame includes a thick piece of clear glass to protect your photo or artwork.

Details:
  • Silver frame
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide plastic moulding
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Display your picture in style with this beautiful portrait frame from Studio Décor. The mat and fillet enhances the beauty of your image. Frame includes a thick piece of clear glass to protect your photo or artwork.

Details:
  • Silver frame
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide plastic moulding
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Display your picture in style with this beautiful portrait frame from Studio Décor. The mat and fillet enhances the beauty of your image. Frame includes a thick piece of clear glass to protect your photo or artwork.

Details:
  • Silver frame
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide plastic moulding
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Display your picture in style with this beautiful portrait frame from Studio Décor. The mat and fillet enhances the beauty of your image. Frame includes a thick piece of clear glass to protect your photo or artwork.

Details:
  • Silver frame
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide plastic moulding
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silver Floral Frame With Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Beautiful frame for a great price. Nice detail. Only negative - the glass was not non-glare.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own several of these frames and I love them. I am starting a collection of them in all sizes offered.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame The frame is very beautiful. I was very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beautiful design & color of the frame I had bought the smaller picture frame (19'in x 16'in) when my son & his bride married in 2008. I have it hanging in our living room & the color fits well. When my younger son married I wanted the exact frame so I could hang their wedding pictures together. Luckily, I had purchased the same frame in a larger size (2ftx21in) and even though one picture is smaller than the other it looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different than exactly same one I have already I love this frame and I would have given 5 stars if not for the fact I have two exact frames with different hanging configurations. One is great and fits any style hanging option you want, it’s set up perfectly. The other is absolutely horrible and is basically only made for a landscape photo. I suggest if you want this frame you really look at the backing and where the built in hooks are prior to purchasing. Otherwise it’s extremely beautiful.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was the perfect frame for my needs I took 2 games home, this owas the perfect one for my picture. Thanks to Phillip who helped me beyond anything I ever expected, it now hangs in my home with the picture of my husband, who I cherished. Thank you Phillip and the other em- ployees that were helpful .
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Picture Frame! I used this frame to reframe my brother's wedding picture and it turned out magnificent! The frame looks very grand and classic, makes the picture look very formal. Beautiful classic frame.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Frame! The frame is of excellently quality and easy to hang. I plan to purchase another one!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Both of the frames i ordered came broken.. so thank you
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Glamorous!! It puts your picture in the spotlight. This is such a great frame.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I highly recommend this frame! Worth the investment!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail. Looks great, not that heavy but beautiful... great buy.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Love the detail of the frame & the color is a beautiful bronze patina looks amazing with the old prints I put in
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame - Just What I Was Looking For!!! I purchased two of these frames to mount my daughter's college diplomas. The frames are great quality and the inside double mat really makes the diplomas stand out. This is a very formal frame and the diplomas look great on her office wall. The frames are heavy and the hanging hooks on the back are not quite even, so I purchased some frame hanging wire to put on the back which worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful frame! I'm going to go back and get more. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Affordable Frame Purchased this a fourth time to hold a picture of my latest grandchild. The frame is absolutely beautiful and is suited for both formal and informal pictures.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Frames I decided to cover an entire wall with these frames and it looks so regal and elegant!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beautiful frame! This frame and mat enhances all types of artwork, from prints, etchings to photos. This is the third one I have ordered and I enjoy them all. The last one came broken and Michael's immedicately replaced it with no questions asked or return required. Awesome customer service!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame! I love it, it's even prettier than the picture. And it came EXTREMELY well-packed, it suffered no damage in shipping. So glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver floral frame with mat Although I was unable to find the size I needed,I used this without the mat and it is perfect for the drawing I needed framed.love it
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old World Frame I purchased this to go in a room that is decorated in Old World style. It blended beautifully. The only "surprise" was how heavy it was.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frame The frame is a good quality frame and the price was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame and mat. Needed to frame a small handmade silk tapestry we got in India. It was absolutely the perfect size and color gold to set off the piece. My only disappointment is the small metal tabs in the back used for holding in the backing. Don't get this if you need replace what is framed more than a few times.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Beautiful!! Sturdy and pic looks great. Using this for a display at my wedding. Very happy with results
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame this frame is just right for my daughter's wedding picture
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame Frame is very nice for the price. Ordered 2 and one arrived broken. Customer service immediately shipped a replacement and upgraded to 2 day mail which I really appreciated
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Solid frame good craftsmanship. Good discounted frame.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant I absolutely love this frame I bought three of them. They give a very elegant look!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is amazingly beautiful Really nice to the feel and look of it, it was used at a Presentation!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I placed a photo of by daughter and loved the way the silver makes the picture stand out
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10333454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels