Simply Simmons Short Handle Flat Wash Brush

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Simply Simmons Short Handle Flat Wash Brush

Item # M10472890 
$2.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Simply Simmons Short Handle Flat Wash Brush

$2.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Designed for students, amateurs and professionals alike, this brush offers the quality performance of traditional Robert Simmons brushes at an economical price. Ideal for acrylic and multi-media fine art applications, this handmade brush features a polished black aluminum ferrule and striking pearlescent white handle that provides easy control and manageability. This short-handled flat wash brush is perfect for creating bold, sweeping strokes or broad washes and coats with your favorite painting mediums.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylics and multi-media
Designed for students, amateurs and professionals alike, this brush offers the quality performance of traditional Robert Simmons brushes at an economical price. Ideal for acrylic and multi-media fine art applications, this handmade brush features a polished black aluminum ferrule and striking pearlescent white handle that provides easy control and manageability. This short-handled flat wash brush is perfect for creating bold, sweeping strokes or broad washes and coats with your favorite painting mediums.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylics and multi-media
jump
Designed for students, amateurs and professionals alike, this brush offers the quality performance of traditional Robert Simmons brushes at an economical price. Ideal for acrylic and multi-media fine art applications, this handmade brush features a polished black aluminum ferrule and striking pearlescent white handle that provides easy control and manageability. This short-handled flat wash brush is perfect for creating bold, sweeping strokes or broad washes and coats with your favorite painting mediums.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylics and multi-media
Designed for students, amateurs and professionals alike, this brush offers the quality performance of traditional Robert Simmons brushes at an economical price. Ideal for acrylic and multi-media fine art applications, this handmade brush features a polished black aluminum ferrule and striking pearlescent white handle that provides easy control and manageability. This short-handled flat wash brush is perfect for creating bold, sweeping strokes or broad washes and coats with your favorite painting mediums.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylics and multi-media
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Simply Simmons Short Handle Flat Wash Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lenght I have a longer wash but this one is nice for different techniques, very versatile.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding brush Flat wash nyGreat little brush , provides a nice stroke will most definitely use as much as possibly
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brushes for acrylic love the simply Simmons brushes
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Flat Wash Brush. I can never have enough flat wash brushes to use for my painting classes and commissions. This one is a wonderful brush that does exactly what I wanted it to do. It spreads the paint well and does not shed hairs at all. Best of all, they are a very reasonable. I would highly recommend the Simply Simmons brushes.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Loved it for my project. Very smooths strokes and good coverage
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for any skill! I love these brushes. I use them in my studio for personal use as well as in workshops for others. The length and weight are balanced, and the quality is good. These will be part of my permanent supplies.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush for large fields This brush is great for the paint pulling I do. The broad, flat bristles enable me to get areas covered swiftly and evenly before my acrylics set up
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage Very nice!! Holds paint beautifully
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paints great My first time using this brush and it is now my favorite.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable Wash Brush I have more control with a short handle brush. This wash brush is also reasonably priced. In my opinion it is a win win. My brush is well used.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brush Quality brush At a good price
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Love this brush for watercolor and acrylic.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Simmons Short Handle Wash Brush Easy to use. I really like it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short handle wash brush I love these brushes! They are easy for kids to handle and the bristles are of good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flat brushes Outstanding flat brushes, have been using for years and they hold their shape incredibly well performing like much more expensive brushes
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality bristles. Holds a lot of paint. Long lasting. Hasn’t frayed yet it’s been weeks I paint Every day.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Lives long. Brush is of great quality
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat brush I love this brush, it’s a good quality brush and the flat edge is perfect
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brushes The Simple Simmons brushes are the workhorses in the art studio. Last for years, never shed bristles, and clean perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat brush. Great spring on this brush
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I have ever used Perfect brush for mode podging!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent quality brush for acrylics and watercolor The bristles hold their shape well as well as keeping the brush loaded.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Simmons Short Handle Flat Wash Brush It is very easy to use and is light
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flat brush for special effects I was looking for a flat brush for special effects and a sharp edge for same. It does very well. A more expensive one might keep the edge longer, but this is great for the price!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for Acrylic Excellent brush for the price. Bristles keep their shape!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Simmon's Short Handle Flat Wash Brush I feel I have better control of my paint when I use angle brushes especially with smaller works
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Love this brush, it’s great for covering large surfaces!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spread I like this brush, it has good spread and consistency with my acrylic paints, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush all around A good brush for hobby level to intermediate painters. Bristles are soft but dont come loose and It holds a lot of paint for a solid stroke if needed.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality for price. Love this brand
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10472890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels