Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10546630 
Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
jump
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Glow in the dark vinyl Siser glow in the dark HTV is the best quality on the internet. I've tried non-brand from Amazon which failed to glow. This brand glows so easily with very little "charge" time. It glows brightly even in a not fully dark room. It cuts on the regular vinyl setting on Cricut, weeds easily and adheres well after ironing on with a regular home iron. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to use this vinyl I've read that some are having issues with this vinyl, however my experience has been great with it. Just to help out here's a simple way of understanding how to use it. Glow-in-the dark HTV comes with a protective yellow film on it. Make sure to peel it off before cutting. Then place the material onto the cutting mat with shiny side down. Go to your cut settings and choose Smooth HTV.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I picked this up as a last minute tshirt project for my daughter and her classmates. They came up with a team called Glowing Heat and they were excited that it actually “glowed” for their performance. This was the perfect product!!! Thumbs up from the pre-teens!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color for different projects Definitely allows for more creativity. Gives a new twist to homemade projects
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I always like to make things with more then one purpose and this gives me the glow factor. Easy to weed and apply this htv is awesome!!!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Glow in Dark vinyl Made tees for nephews and nieces going to Disney in Florida. They will be out in the sun all day so the Glow In The Dark vinyl should really stand out. Vinyl cut easily and applied with heat press like a charm. The HTV ( heat transfer vinyl) was on sale for the cheapest price so far. So I bought several.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat transfer Vinyl Absolutely my favorite vinyl. The Heat transfer vinyl’s Glow is amazing
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut and weed. Makes my projects pop and love the glow in dark.. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it so! I have bought several different types of Iron-on products and this one is the best. Used on 3 different fabric projects with fantastic results (canvas,cotton,cotton blend).
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HTV This is the only brand of HTV I purchase. It’s great quality and weeds so much easier than other brands. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best HTV Siser really is the best and this is a great price for this product. Quick shipping from company!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glows bright but could stick better I cut through the thick plastic carrier on my first project. Luckily, it's thick so it wasn't too hard to remove after ironing. It really is super easy to weed. HOWEVER!! I cut bones for my son's Halloween costume and some were starting to peel 3 days after ironing, before the poor kid was able to wear it. To be fair, it may be a case of operator error, the shirt that was used was part rayon, polyester, and not 100% cotton.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Cricut So easy to use, this is by far the best htv I’ve used. I only watched 2 YouTube videos (kens creations) and it was so much easier than the Cricut brand. Took less time to adhere to my tees (I’m using a Cricut easy press) follow the directions and you’ll be a pro. I didn’t have any issues with cutting all the way through either. Off to buy more colors because this is my new go to htv!!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Loved how my project turned out and how much my great niece loved the surprise that it glowed in the dark!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best htv ever This is my go to htv, not the brand necessarily but the glow in the dark. Anytime I use white I use this. Sometimes I leave it a surprise for the person I am making it for. It glows amazing even under a coat of clear coat! I've use this on wood signs, bags and shirts.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You’ve been warned I’ve read reviews on how great this product is , however, my experience has not been great. I set my Cricut setting to iron on and began cutting. The product is very thin. It cut all the way through. Fortunately, my pieces were large but, after I ironed, I had to carefully find the clear edge along the border of image to peel. My second use, was text...since it cut through the first time, I changed my setting to foil iron on and used light stick mat. It still cut through on some spots. The worst was when I peeled the vinyl off, my letters just fell off the clear backing. It was a nightmare!! The clear backing needs to be thicker and stickier. Wasted that entire sheet. Never buying this again! I wish I could get my money back.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite HTV I love this brand. I always feel like I get the best quality and quantity for my money.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Siser Easyweed is easy to use & durable. So far the glow is still working great after 2 washes
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was very easy to use. You get more of the vinyl to use with the Siser easyweed then with the Cricut brand. And it’s cheaper!!! I will continue to buy Siser over Cricut vinyl.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This HTV is beautiful!! The Siser easyweed electric is easy to use and apply. It’s really bright and beautiful.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love it I'm really Happy about it , Its Absolutely Amazing
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The weeding of this product is excellent. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love this Great for holidays! It’s that extra thing you are looking for.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It is for a trip project so very pleased with outcome
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glows very brightly! Love Siser and this glow in the dark definitely hits the mark!!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10546630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels