Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # M10546576 
Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $7.00
$12.99
$19.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
jump
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte HTV This is my go-to HTV because of the matte finish, softness, and lasting quality. It cuts great with normal pressure in my Cricut and is super easy to weed. Heat presses great on Bella Canvas shirts!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, matte HTV This is my go-to HTV because of the matte finish, softness, and lasting quality. It cuts great with normal pressure in my Cricut and is super easy to weed. Heat presses great on Bella Canvas shirts!
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl EASY WEED EXCEPT FOR GLITTERS BEAUTIFUL FINISH GREAT WEAR
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for work on jerseys This was very easy to work with and stuck well to hockey jersey material. I had no issues putting two layers on, and haven't had any complaints of logos coming off.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hold Holds to fabric very well and the color is perfect even after heat was applied
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me The name says it all, very easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HTV This is the best hav on the market. I have used many and Siser bets them all.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal When on sale, this is a great deal
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Always cuts and weeds well!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed This was great to work with, easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality! Sticks well
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weed Siser easy weed is great to weed! It's always my go to vinyl.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy Very easy to cut & use
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all They mean it when they say easy weed! It's so stretchy that in the few places my machine didn't cut, I was able to pull to separate and the design snapped back into shape. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! First time I used the stretch. Love it! Weeds easily and looks great on shirts
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Siser is by far best htv
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This works so well. I use on alot of projects
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VINYL! THE VINYL WAS SO EASY TO PEEL. I DIDNT HAVE MY WEDDING TOOL SO JUST PINCH A CORNER AND THE VINYL WAS EASY TO LIFT. I WOULD BE BUYING MORE.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser htv Perfect for my husband's retirement shirt
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Siser HTV Siser HTV is easy to work with. Weeding is easy and the silver looked great on Halloween shirts.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My favorite brand of htv
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser for the win. Great product!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cannot beat this HTV for thinness. It has a very soft feel. It is as closest to becoming part of the fabric as you can get using HTV.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cannot beat this HTV for thinness. It has a very soft feel. It is as closest to becoming part of the fabric as you can get using HTV.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Siser Stretch HTV I work with vinyl all the time and this wouldn't adhere to the polyester clothing at all. If I stretched the garment after application, the HTV would just pop off. Ended up using regular Siser Easyweed HTV.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister vinyl Love the sister vinyl it is so easy to weed and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This vinyl is truly easy to peel!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and vibrant colors Good quality material and pairs wonderfully with the circuit machine. Bonds well and remains in place with no lifting after several washings. Wonderful array colors which remain vibrant.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister HTV My favorite vinyl to use for heat transfer. doesn't peel easily once heat pressed
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Simple to use and wonderful results!
Date published: 2022-10-24
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10546576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels