Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # M20001390 
Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $13.00
$9.99
$22.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Personalize plain T-shirts and other clothing with this heat transfer vinyl sheet from Siser. You can use this sheet to create some unique, glittering patterns and designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36" (29.97cm x 91.4cm)
  • 325 microns
  • Glitter finish
  • Pressure-sensitive backing
  • Iron-on
  • Laser-friendly
  • PU composition
  • CPSIA certified
  • Not recommended for layering
  • Applies to 100% cotton, poly/cotton blends, 100% polyester and leather
Usage and care:
  • For use with 45 degree or 60 degree blades (sold separately)
  • For use with Siser Weeder, Multipurpose Paper, Kraft Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet (sold separately)
  • Wait 24 hours before 1st wash
  • Machine wash warm or cold / mild detergent
  • Dry on normal drying setting
  • Do not dry clean
Personalize plain T-shirts and other clothing with this heat transfer vinyl sheet from Siser. You can use this sheet to create some unique, glittering patterns and designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36" (29.97cm x 91.4cm)
  • 325 microns
  • Glitter finish
  • Pressure-sensitive backing
  • Iron-on
  • Laser-friendly
  • PU composition
  • CPSIA certified
  • Not recommended for layering
  • Applies to 100% cotton, poly/cotton blends, 100% polyester and leather
Usage and care:
  • For use with 45 degree or 60 degree blades (sold separately)
  • For use with Siser Weeder, Multipurpose Paper, Kraft Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet (sold separately)
  • Wait 24 hours before 1st wash
  • Machine wash warm or cold / mild detergent
  • Dry on normal drying setting
  • Do not dry clean
jump
Personalize plain T-shirts and other clothing with this heat transfer vinyl sheet from Siser. You can use this sheet to create some unique, glittering patterns and designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36" (29.97cm x 91.4cm)
  • 325 microns
  • Glitter finish
  • Pressure-sensitive backing
  • Iron-on
  • Laser-friendly
  • PU composition
  • CPSIA certified
  • Not recommended for layering
  • Applies to 100% cotton, poly/cotton blends, 100% polyester and leather
Usage and care:
  • For use with 45 degree or 60 degree blades (sold separately)
  • For use with Siser Weeder, Multipurpose Paper, Kraft Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet (sold separately)
  • Wait 24 hours before 1st wash
  • Machine wash warm or cold / mild detergent
  • Dry on normal drying setting
  • Do not dry clean
Personalize plain T-shirts and other clothing with this heat transfer vinyl sheet from Siser. You can use this sheet to create some unique, glittering patterns and designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36" (29.97cm x 91.4cm)
  • 325 microns
  • Glitter finish
  • Pressure-sensitive backing
  • Iron-on
  • Laser-friendly
  • PU composition
  • CPSIA certified
  • Not recommended for layering
  • Applies to 100% cotton, poly/cotton blends, 100% polyester and leather
Usage and care:
  • For use with 45 degree or 60 degree blades (sold separately)
  • For use with Siser Weeder, Multipurpose Paper, Kraft Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet (sold separately)
  • Wait 24 hours before 1st wash
  • Machine wash warm or cold / mild detergent
  • Dry on normal drying setting
  • Do not dry clean
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That sparkle!! So sparkly!! Easy to use! Totally satisfied
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this htv! It has the best adhesive of any glitter htv
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Gkitter HTV Siser glitter HTV is my favorite product for my iron on projects. It adheres and washes well.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Such a great color
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Supplies Love the color, just had to try it
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser HTV Perfect yellow for so many things! Easy to work with and great sale prices!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great HTV with the right cut settings While I’m only giving this four stars, I did absolutely love this gold glitter HTV. The reason I’m only giving it four stars is because finding the proper cut settings on my machine for it was a little more difficult. Wrong cut settings left me with hours of weeding.. It’s also very hard to find the correct resources when it comes to cutting different types of HTV online. The product itself doesn’t have the setting listed, and instead you need to search online. However, the quality of this HTV is amazing. Once i did get the cut settings cut right, weeding time cut down tremendously. Pure gold glitter!!!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartly priced This material is absolutely the easiest to work with its a must for all my projects. Sister HTV is the best
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HTV Cuts beautiful and is very easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Glitter HTV Cut well and looked great on project
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter 2 Easy to use transfer with ease
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Thick great material the welds into the textile.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle for some queens! I used this to make two 75th birthday shirts and a 50th for 3 of my favorite women!! As usual it looks great and adhered perfectly!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser never lets you down! Siser is always a good choice when purchasing vinyl.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great, would buy again! Works well. Love the glitter and color. So pretty!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat vinyl I love Siser heat vinyl. this is one of my favorites. So easy to use and works as expected. Love this color. It is the best of this color I have found.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter vinyl Siser is the best glitter vinyl I’ve ever used. It’s easy to cut and weed. Looks great pressed on shirts.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weed So much easier time weed than the cheap brands
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! A lot easier to work with than I thought
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser great Siser is the absolute best htv on the market hands down.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Great product. It cuts well and the quality is great. I wish it was sold in longer amounts in store but very happy overall with the product.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect htv Cuts easy and adheres great
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Siser is just the best HTV that I've used... Whether it's the "usual" or the glitter or the electric - it's wonderful to work with! The glitter HTV is definitely thicker, but it's still easy to cut and it doesn't tear up my blade like some other vinyl does. And, it's super easy to weed, even though it is thicker than the easy weed variation. (Plus - have you seen all the colors?!?!)
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Awesome vinyl. I love using the vinyl! So vibrant! Cuts easily. Great quality that lasts after multiple washes.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Iron On This silver iron on is a go to favorite of mine. Easy to weed and iron on. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it all Love the store and products and staff and craft ideas
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product works great and it was on sale!!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite HTV. lasts forever and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick I should have read the reviews before purchasing. Couldn't cut with my cricut. Had to buy a different tool and cut all the way through to the mat. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter htv!!! Siser glitter heat transfer vinyl is great and easy to weed and use!
Date published: 2022-09-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels