Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

Save $50.00
$299.99
$349.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

Item # 10629007 
Save $50.00
$299.99
$349.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12"

Save $50.00
$299.99
$349.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
jump
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Home irons are good for beginners, but when you start to decorate garments more seriously, it's time to step up to a Heat Press! The Siser Craft Heat Press is equipped with compact 9” x 12” platens that make it perfect for starting a business, supplementing your shop, or even traveling to craft fairs and sporting events. The Craft Press enables perfect pressure, consistent temperatures, and precise pressing times so you can quickly decorate all kinds of items with professional quality results. The Siser Craft Heat Press is the ideal companion to all Siser Heat Transfer Vinyl!

Details:
  • White and red
  • 9" x 12" (22.5 cm x 30.48 cm)
  • Digital temperature control up to 430°F (221°C)
  • Digital timer control up to 999 seconds
  • Centralized pressure adjustment
  • Non-stick coated upper platen
  • Comfortable foam grip handle and gas assist struts
  • Auto-shutoff equipped
  • Compatible with Siser HTV and most other HTV brands
  • Requires maximum input 120V outlet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Heat Press, 9" x 12" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice option for home use Great for home use. Heat area is a bit small, but works for anything 8.5x11 size. Adjustable pressure and timed press allows me to work on prepping the next item to press.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister heat press It is easy to use works great .
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to work! When you unbox this press you can tell it is a sturdy one. I would have given it five stars but I do wish the pressing area was a bit larger.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Heat Press This has been an amazing heat press for starting off my business. The only thing that I have a problem with is that it squeaks when going up and down and little black dots come off and sometimes get on my shirts.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goid but little smal Good heatpress but not large enought be careful not to burn yourself
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lovely sister heat press It’s affordable convienient to use I love it
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For first heat press I chose the Siser Moved up to a heat press so I could do sublimation. I picked the Siser because it was light weight, only 32 pounds, but the platform size is only 9 x 12; just a tad larger than the original cricket easy press that this replaced. I have had to place the toddler shirts I have pressed so far sideways to fit on the bottom so as not to get burned. I gave this heat press only 4 stars, because there is not much room to maneuver do to its clam shell design, it is slow to heat up and sometimes goes over the temperature set, there is not a beeper to tell you when you get up to temperature and because setting the pressure is not intuitive. If you set the pressure too light, then the timer doesn't count down, too heavy and it doesn't open easy. The 2 shirts I did - sublimating over glitter came out great though. I should have invested in a heat press earlier.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected. This is the first heat press I have used. I have used it once and it performed great. It is straight forward and simple. The only con I can think of is the weight. Find a place to set it up and use it.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat press Great little press for all your heat transfer jobs ?
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pros and cons of this heat press This heat press works perfect for most jobs! It would be better if it was a little bit larger for some of the bigger jobs. The up and down motion is probably my favorite feature of this product!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIYer Great heat press for a home DIYer. I have seen a lot of reviews about the size. I think the size is perfect for me, I make a lot of kids stuff, but I could see it being potentially too small. Overall, great value for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love love love! It’s easy to use and works well! Only thing I don’t love is the size, I’d like a bigger press for larger images but I still love my heat press!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Heat Press I did my research on heat presses before buying and decided to bite the bullet and buy this one over a Cricut easy press. Well worth every penny!!! It’s perfect for larger projects and I love that I can adjust the pressure! It’s very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very easy to use and lightweight
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser So far I love it. Way easier on my back than a hand press.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical, Siser Heat Press It was ready to go right out of the box. It is heavy so place it somewhere sturdy. The handle is a little heavy but usable. The 9 x 12 space has been good for tshirts, even my husband's size 2 XL. The vinyl stays put. I love the heat press but not giving it five stars because while it is open it is hard to see the temperature.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fun omg i love this press its the best
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this heat press In love
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spend the money Super easy to use & small enough for right spaces
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Heat Press It works great and is very easy to use! I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t put it off anymore! Invest in a heat press! Very very easy to use. And soooo much easier than the iron, so very glad I purchased this wish I had done so earlier. Heavy, but that also means sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce This press works great abs small and light weight for off site usage
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great item very easy to use
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Press winner I bought this heat press after reading many reviews. There was just a little sheet of directions on it. I went to YouTube and finally called the company because my press would not open After talking to a customer rep. At a company they have for technical support it was amazing how easy it was and it works fantastic. My problem was a vapor seal of moisture and once we heated it up it popped open. I’m pleased and that technical support gentleman was a lifesaver.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware I ordered this and picked up in store, I got home and opened the box to find a old rusty saw and paper towels in the box
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Crafter This is my first heat press and I love it. The only set up involved was taking it out of the box and plugging it in. My iron-on projects look so much better than when I was using the heat iron. The vinyl appears to be a part of the material. The one thing I wish were produced differently is the option for increasing or decreasing pressure. However, that is a minor issue. I love using this press, it’s given me the ability to produce professional quality projects.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heat Press I can honestly say this machine is the truth. I had a Cricut easy press 2 and I can say this machine is better than the easy press.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Machine This is the perfect size for what I need to do! it is easy to use and makes crafting seem simple.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat press I love this heat press! It’s so easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister heat press Smaller working surface than it seems
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10629007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels