Sizzix® Texture Boutique™ Embossing Machine

$64.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sizzix® Texture Boutique™ Embossing Machine

Item # 10508187 
$64.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Sizzix® Texture Boutique™ Embossing Machine

$64.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Adorn cardstock sheets with beautiful patterns using this Sizzix Texture Boutique embossing machine. You can use your favorite embossing folders to create lovely patterns on handmade cards, scrapbook pages and other creative crafts. This machine comes with embossing pads and a Mylar shim for professional results. Compatible with Sizzix Texture Fades, Textured Impressions, Texture Trades embossing folders (up to 4.5" wide) and ShadowPress debossing folders.

Details:
  • White and gray
  • Machine: 8" x 5" x 9"
  • Handle: 2.5"
  • ABS plastic, POM plastic, rubber and steel
  • 3.86 lbs
Contents:
  • 1 Texture Boutique embossing machine
  • 2 embossing pads
  • 1 mylar shim
  • 4 embossing folders
  • 20 A2 cards and envelopes
  • 20 gift tags
  • 2 rub-on sheets
Adorn cardstock sheets with beautiful patterns using this Sizzix Texture Boutique embossing machine. You can use your favorite embossing folders to create lovely patterns on handmade cards, scrapbook pages and other creative crafts. This machine comes with embossing pads and a Mylar shim for professional results. Compatible with Sizzix Texture Fades, Textured Impressions, Texture Trades embossing folders (up to 4.5" wide) and ShadowPress debossing folders.

Details:
  • White and gray
  • Machine: 8" x 5" x 9"
  • Handle: 2.5"
  • ABS plastic, POM plastic, rubber and steel
  • 3.86 lbs
Contents:
  • 1 Texture Boutique embossing machine
  • 2 embossing pads
  • 1 mylar shim
  • 4 embossing folders
  • 20 A2 cards and envelopes
  • 20 gift tags
  • 2 rub-on sheets
jump
Adorn cardstock sheets with beautiful patterns using this Sizzix Texture Boutique embossing machine. You can use your favorite embossing folders to create lovely patterns on handmade cards, scrapbook pages and other creative crafts. This machine comes with embossing pads and a Mylar shim for professional results. Compatible with Sizzix Texture Fades, Textured Impressions, Texture Trades embossing folders (up to 4.5" wide) and ShadowPress debossing folders.

Details:
  • White and gray
  • Machine: 8" x 5" x 9"
  • Handle: 2.5"
  • ABS plastic, POM plastic, rubber and steel
  • 3.86 lbs
Contents:
  • 1 Texture Boutique embossing machine
  • 2 embossing pads
  • 1 mylar shim
  • 4 embossing folders
  • 20 A2 cards and envelopes
  • 20 gift tags
  • 2 rub-on sheets
Adorn cardstock sheets with beautiful patterns using this Sizzix Texture Boutique embossing machine. You can use your favorite embossing folders to create lovely patterns on handmade cards, scrapbook pages and other creative crafts. This machine comes with embossing pads and a Mylar shim for professional results. Compatible with Sizzix Texture Fades, Textured Impressions, Texture Trades embossing folders (up to 4.5" wide) and ShadowPress debossing folders.

Details:
  • White and gray
  • Machine: 8" x 5" x 9"
  • Handle: 2.5"
  • ABS plastic, POM plastic, rubber and steel
  • 3.86 lbs
Contents:
  • 1 Texture Boutique embossing machine
  • 2 embossing pads
  • 1 mylar shim
  • 4 embossing folders
  • 20 A2 cards and envelopes
  • 20 gift tags
  • 2 rub-on sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sizzix® Texture Boutique™ Embossing Machine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun This little machine is so cute and so great... Ive had a lot of fun with it already. Easy to store away and strong. Pretty versatile with what you can fit in there!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card maker Love this easy to use embossing gadget!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making cards Works great for making cards
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use paper embosser I love this machine. I was worried I would not have the strength to turn the handle. I have used it several times already and found it easy to operate. I used cardstock and look forward to embossing foil and other paper.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a good little machine! I really like this embossing machine. It is easy to use, light weight, but still works well. The only reason I don't have 5 stars, is there are no suction feet on the bottom, so I have to stand and push the unit down while I am rotating the handle.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsy person EXCELLENT products
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzix adds the embossing I wanted. Exactly what I wanted to add embossing to my cards.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy embossed textures So easy to use! Creates a flawless embossed texture with just one pass through the machine.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzix Embossing machine I love this embossing machine, I had a different brand before but I didn't like it, now I am happy with my Sizzix, works great and it's a perfect size and weight.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Little Machine Love this little machine, easy to use and it gets the job done nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont purchase this item Cheaply made, will most likely break easily (handle), the mats have glue underneath the paper and it oozed out and ruined my paper. Only good for very light embossing. Would not buy again. Would return it but Michael's store said they will not take it back, told me to call manufacturer.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first paper embossing machine. I just want to say, for a beginner with paper crafting, this sizzix embossing machine is small and cute but does the job perfectly. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! This is everything I was hoping it would be. So easy to use, great for card stock decor!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Perfect. Just what I expected.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing Perfect to create a new designes
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine is fun to use Sometime when I put a single sheet of paper in the pads with the shim it will wrinkle the paper. No photo's, I tossed the wrinkled papers. BUT, I found a way to fix "my" problem. No shim with a single sheet, I just put another piece of paper instead of the shim. Works for me.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parts missing from box Bought this in store while visiting the USA. Finally opened the box to find several of the pieces listed missing. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with my Embossing machine. Will now be able to enhance my tags, cards, and pages!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this Machine is Awsome I got my first sizzix Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and I just wanted to say I LOVE it I am already looking to purchasing my next one next month I will purchase a bigger one is their one that takes both the 9" and ther 5" refills someone told me there was but I can not find anything on them thank for your help and keep the videos coming I love to watch them and read what others have to say
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Is so helpful and amazing product for doing a lot of invitations
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,Love, Love!!! This is fabulous for just embossing, rather than using the Big Shot, simply because the size is easier to use. No figuring out which plates to use, there are 2 grey plates and a super thin plate to use if you are not embossing a card. Easy "sandwich," just 1-2-3 done!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Starter Machine! I am brand new to paper embossing and I'm in love with this machine! It's as actually affordable and has enough materials to actually introduce you to and start you off with the craft. The product description on hete wasn't clear on whether or not you can die cut with this machine. The directions in the box tell you NOT to use this machine for die cutting...I of course read this after trying it (it worked). So while you can also die cut, you're not supposed to. I have since purchased other embossing folders and I am in love with this product! My card making skills are on point now!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use.. This product is easy to use and great. East to put assemble and make any project look nice. Not good for wide envelope or paper.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The is a great product to work with. Everyone really liked the way things turned out and we're very pleased with my creation.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Simple Card Making I love to use my embossing folders to make cards and this machine does exactly that. Uses standard A2 size and 5x7 size folders. I've seen people die cut with this but I personally only use it with my embossing folders and it does a wonderful job. Comes with a lot in the box as well so to me it was a good deal for a simple machine with no frills.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute Little Guy This is a cute little guy for doing only embossing folders and thin die cuts. My embossing folders from Stampin Up didn't fit they were too wide. Most of my die cuts didn't fit either, they were either too wide or to thick. If your looking for something to do just Sizzix embossing folders and die cuts then this is the machine for you.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great starter machine! I love It! It adds so much to my cards and creativity.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making love cards Excellent choice for start learn and practice invitation or whatever cards
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texture Boutique is a cute name. I like how compact it is. It's small enough to take it with me when I want to go crafting with friends. I usually only do cards so the size is perfect for me.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for embossing! I love this little machine! The Texture Boutique doesn't take up much space, it's cute and it embossed beautifully! The package I purchased included 4 embossing folders and cards with envelopes as well. It's a great deal and I am loving the added elegance the embossed designs give to my craft projects!
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10508187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels