Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

$89.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10536363 
$89.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™

$89.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
These sketch markers by Artist's Loft will let you color and draw like a pro. They are ideal for artists, hobbyists, and students, and the high-quality felt tips offer great accuracy of strokes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 24 markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Felt tips
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sketch Markers by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors and tints Perfect colors and lay down of color.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch markers Great color pallet and smooth to color with.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers Good product but a bit over priced.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amateur Nice colors n tips of markers are perfect for detailing
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THESE BLEED These are great markers. My only problem is I bought them for a specific project and they totally bled through the paper which was a thick card stock. Luckily I noticed right away but part of my project is ruined. Hopefully they will let me return these since I consider that ‘defective’.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Me Awesome My daughter saw reviews on these and had to have them! She’s been in heaven! Great quality.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality..vibrant colours...easy to blend. Expensive but worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic the paint tip is great! also nice colour variety. good for beginner
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter loved these markers. They are like Copic markers but not as expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised To be honest, I was disappointed not to find a brand such as Prismacolor when I came to Michaels. I'm a professional artist and know quality of brushes and other art supplies. I didn't have the time to shop elsewhere or go online. I did use a coupon, but spent the money to take a chance with what I considered to be a cheaper "store" brand. I was pleasantly surprised. They are decent quality, good brush and nib endurance and nice palette of colors.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers These are hands-down my son’s favorite sketch markers he absolutely won’t use anything else they’re great for blending and drawing igreat detail
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art project Tony was so helpful , helping me decide what paint to get and the type of brushes I should get for the flow art project I was doing. It came out fantastic he really know what he was talking about. I was also looking for alternatives for copic markets and recommended a different that work just as well.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son bought these for me, and I love them! I've been using these markers for a year now. My son bought them for me from Michael's the Christmas before last, and he was so excited to give them to me. He is an artist himself, and he told me he really liked the colors in the package. That they stood out to him! I love that he chose this as such a special gift for me, being a card maker and crafter. I couldn't be happier with them.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my favorite artist! I wish the 2 sketch books I ordered would have arrived before Christmas! They are lost in postal space and it’s almost New Year’s Day!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners. I just recently started making my own greeting cards and I needed markers that blend easily. I saw these in store and were on sale for $40, compared to the copics which were $60 for a small pack. I chose these and have already made 24 cards and have been quite happy with them so far. I haven’t yet experienced any mold, salt or fraying of the brush tips like other reviewers stated. I find that they blend great and very easily too. I only wish the big set came with more mid tone colours to blend more but I was able to work with what was in the box just fine. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and have already purchased a few single colours on their own.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers for the price! I am impressed by the quality of these markers. They are just as good as my Ohuhu set. The advantage of these markers, is that I can get them seperately.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited to try out alcohol based markers for the first time, but these markers were disappointed. They were awesome for the first few uses, but the felt too started to fray. The fraying made the most useful tip ( the felt tip) unusable. In addition to this after a few months of owning the markers a strange built up of product started to appear on both tips causing the ink to go down unevenly on the paper. I definitely understand not being able to by copics due to their price but I would look into better alternatives than this marker, don’t waste your money
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from starting out with sketch markers i bought the standard pack of A.L.brush markers, and a couple comparative"C" brand markers. instant appreciation for the handling of the Artist Loft brand, i love the triangle shape, it fits in my hand much better, the colours are similar of course! i find the "C"brand bleed more, hard to add colour to a thin line but otherwise quite similar.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color These alcohol based markers have fabulous deep colors. There is some expense to them but a great value compared to other brand names.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend this product Tested these markers at Michaels and was looking forward using them because they seemed to be great quality. Unfortunately, shortly after purchasing they begin to fray and lose ink.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I’m fairly new to alcohol markers. I started out with a cheap set from Walmart, and after using those for a bit I decided to upgrade. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the copic markers but I wasn’t ready to make that investment yet. Saw these and thought I’d try them. First time out of the package and was just testing them out. 5 out of the 24 markers were almost dried up. Feels like I wasted money I could’ve put toward a better market. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers These are very great markers if you don't want to spend so much money on copics . And overall there is a wide variety of colors. And they last for very long
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I love the brush tip. It's soft & flexible. Great, great set for a great price!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR MONEY Im beyond myself. These markers are a terrible excuse for a Copic. Why I'm saying this is because the markers don't last very long. After a few uses the markers fray and dont give smooth lines anymore. It becomes a bristel tip without even trying to, They BARELY hold up. These markers also grow some sort of residue on the top after a while which is why i'd also stay away from these markers. 74.99 for only 24 markers is a TERRIBLE deal. (no shade to Copic, they are a good brand and, they are ACTUALLY worth the price.) If your making makers worth this much they SHOULD be good markers instead they are NOT. Honestly you're better off getting Ohuhu's, Copics, Prismacolors, or ANY Other brand than this one. Final Thought: Don't get these. If your looking for a true brand go for the marker brands I stated above.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Do Not Waste Your Money Although these colors do blend, can be bought individually, and have a wide variety of colors, please do not buy them. The brush tips fray after only a few uses. And over time the tips get all gunky and will even change color. There are many more alternative copic markers that are much cheaper and have higher quality.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was horrible It doesn’t blend well, the colors are few to choose from, they bleed too easily, and they dry out quicker.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay product This product is not the greatest at blending and when I made serious artwork with these markers the nib got very damaged. I have barely owned these markers for more than two months and some are getting damaged. However at least the colors are vibrant
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think every artist should have these markers in their tool box. They make strong marks, even when pressing lightly. The blender is very powerful. They are alcohol based so make sure to cap tightly as well as use in a well ventilated area because the smell is very strong.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Wonderful markers for clothing design. The two tips, chisel and brush, are perfect for getting those details! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter loves these. As an artist, my granddaughter enjoys the color and control that she gets with these markers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_10536363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels