Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

Item # M10183990 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU. Rewards Special: Earn Rewards with purchase. See Details
See a Team Member for details or michaels.com/rewards/terms for Terms & Conditions. Limit $150 in total rewards earned per day. Limit one transaction per customer per day. Rewards are calculated based on actual amount paid, less applicable taxes. Rewards cannot be earned on purchases of Gift Cards, clearance merchandise, MichaelsPro items or purchases prior to joining the program. Rewards and rewards vouchers have no cash value. Rewards vouchers may not be used on shipping, tax, michaelscustomframing.com or to purchase Gift Cards. Michaels Rewards account information must be provided upon redemption of a rewards voucher. Void where prohibited. Valid only on purchases made in U.S. stores and online at michaels.com.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colors that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colors that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
jump
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colors that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colors that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flow acrylic Fairly thick- had to be diluted. But good color.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I am never disappointed when buying Artist's Loft brand. The quality at the price is unmatched thus far.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow canvas black Works for paint pouring very nicely
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comic Convention Costume Paint excellent to use with cardboard
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comic Convention Costume Excellent paint for cardboard . Layering the paint multiple times doesn’t cause flaking.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comic Convention costume creation This product is very good on cardboard. Layering the paint multiple times didn’t cause any flaking.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large quantity at a good price Good price with coupon
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great for acrylic pours!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I use this paint all the time and on my last shipment the white paint is sooo gloopy I need to strain it 3 times before I can even use it. Very disappointed with this batch. I have never had any problems in the past. Very strange and annoying and time consuming.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This was a great buy as I use this color alot and when im teaching paint classes it really comes in handy.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow Acrylic by Artist's Loft® Any of the Artist's Loft Acrylic paints are my first choice for size value. Getting all the primary colours, white and black om this large size is just smart and economical!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow Acrylic by Artist's Loft® Any of the Artist's Loft Acrylic paints are my first choice for size value. Getting all the primary colours, white and black om this large size is just smart and economical!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint!!! Works great for my fluidart!!! Also for my abstract paintings. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap-tasting paint - Formulation has changed What in the world has artist loft done to this paint??? The formulation has changed it is not the same as the 2019 formulations, this is crap, dutch pores are no longer viable due to the change in formulation, as the white paint does nothing but swallow up or eat up the colored paints Michaels you need to investigate this immediately. And I need negative stars, one star doesn’t even cut it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best white I've used There has been a lot of chatter online lately about the formula changing in the white Artist's Loft Flow Acrylic. I have not personally experienced the issues that I have seen others have, with excessive white cells, due to a thinner consistency. I think this is the best white I've used for fluid painting, there isn't any peek through of any colors underneath, its reasonably priced, and I appreciate I can get a larger quantity for such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you do dutch pours dont buy this paint I use to use this product but last year they changed the formula or something and now it eats your colors and leaves a ridiculous amount of white cells
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful! Artist loft changed the formula to this paint. I use white on 85% of my paintings. It used to say "flow acrylic" Now it says "lite bodied. It eats my other colors! The white just takes over. It aweful. Will not buy this anymore
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint I've been using artist loft almost 2 yrs now and I haven't had any issues with it. 8 love the cells it creates.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A CHANGE in Artist loft flow acrylic white paint What have you changed in your Artist loft flow acrylic white paint. Was great, now not working for me! Please go back to old version or tell us what the difference is so we can fix it ourselves.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough colors Need to carry some more colors in the ultra or fine glitter. Not the chunky. Not enough colors to choose from and not even the primary colors. Seems like the price was lower than this when they weren't on sale. But I could be wrong. But I don't think so
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues with titanium white Artist loft titanium white Flow acrylic is not as good as it used to be. It’s labeled soft body and doesn’t perform as well and doesn’t appear as titanium
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential & an excellent value! Great value! I use many of Artist Loft products but this is an essential for my liquid pours!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses This is perfect alone or with a pouring medium.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size bottles Arrived fine and can't wait to use it
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have you change my favorite base paint? Not the same reaction like it use to be. Bad reaction to water.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful green Good product. Bright colour
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed This used to be my go to for background but it has had a formula change or something. I have ruined a couple paintings and wasted $ on paint.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They changed the formula! Leaves a horrible amount of cells!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artists loft flow acrylic This is a great product but your on line sales is a rip off. Would like to buy all six colors but not 36 bottles just to get the sale. RIP off
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Pouring I use these in acrylic pouring techniques.
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10183990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels