Soft Crew Neck Adult Unisex T-Shirt by Make Market®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Soft Crew Neck Adult Unisex T-Shirt by Make Market®

Item # 10684432 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Soft Crew Neck Adult Unisex T-Shirt by Make Market®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE1128 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Featuring a nice soft feel and classic crew neck, this short-sleeved adult t-shirt makes a wonderful canvas for your personal touch. Whether you're needing an eye-catching design for a team event or a special piece for your own wardrobe, decorate this shirt with fabric paint, vinyl transfers embellishments and more to get the perfect look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Adult unisex sizing
  • Side seam body
  • Soft feel
  • 100% single knit cotton jersey
Featuring a nice soft feel and classic crew neck, this short-sleeved adult t-shirt makes a wonderful canvas for your personal touch. Whether you're needing an eye-catching design for a team event or a special piece for your own wardrobe, decorate this shirt with fabric paint, vinyl transfers embellishments and more to get the perfect look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Adult unisex sizing
  • Side seam body
  • Soft feel
  • 100% single knit cotton jersey
jump
Featuring a nice soft feel and classic crew neck, this short-sleeved adult t-shirt makes a wonderful canvas for your personal touch. Whether you're needing an eye-catching design for a team event or a special piece for your own wardrobe, decorate this shirt with fabric paint, vinyl transfers embellishments and more to get the perfect look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Adult unisex sizing
  • Side seam body
  • Soft feel
  • 100% single knit cotton jersey
Featuring a nice soft feel and classic crew neck, this short-sleeved adult t-shirt makes a wonderful canvas for your personal touch. Whether you're needing an eye-catching design for a team event or a special piece for your own wardrobe, decorate this shirt with fabric paint, vinyl transfers embellishments and more to get the perfect look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Adult unisex sizing
  • Side seam body
  • Soft feel
  • 100% single knit cotton jersey
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Soft Crew Neck Adult Unisex T-Shirt by Make Market® is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy This shirt shrunk about two sizes after I washed it and the seams on the side are not even, the shirts looks completely lopsided. Very disappointed
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t believe everyone I seriously don’t understand where all of the negativity is coming from. It’s softer than Gildan but not as expensive as Bella. It’s an in between in my opinion. Buying more!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrinkles!! As you probably read from other reviews these shirts SHRINK! Like , a lot. But they also stayed wrinkly after washing and drying! I even tried a second time , but still would not unwrinkle. I had put vinyl on as well, which went on good but even that stayed wrinkled ! Waste of 6 shirts ☹️
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The shirt runs small, shrinks in dryer , and tried to embroider on it the needle made holes and the holes stretched to bigger holes made me throw away the shirt waste of money.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy This T-shirt This is the type of T-shirt you hate as soon as you wash it. Like many inexpensive T-shirts they run small, I expected that and bought a size bigger. Like the worst T-shirts they shrink so they end up short and wide. Basically worthless. Buy Gildan, they run small but they shrink 2-3 inches less in length.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, but the size is off! Love the green color! The vinyl took a minute to stick, but I just kept pressing it. I've washed it and the vinyl is still sticking, but now the shirt is tight. Not sure if it runs small or if it shrunk!?
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I would’ve read reviews-don’t buy Absolutely terrible shirts. They are run very small for the listed size, wash horribly and some even had rips at the seams. I bought 9!! What a waste of money
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. Made the mistake of buying these shirts still sealed in their plastic packages and just trusted that they were true to size. Big mistake lol. They were way too small, the material was thin and felt cheap, and the hems weren’t straight AT ALL.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They’re all crooked! I’ve purchased three of these shirts and they are ALL built crooked, with twisted seams. They’re a full size smaller than any other brand, too, which is annoying.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SHRINKAGE You need to size up at least one size if not two.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not allow vinyl to adhere I have tried 10 of these shirts in groups and after washing only one held up. I do this same thing on other brands with no issues. Says 100%cotton but has a jersey material so I even tried stretch vinyl with no luck. Waste of money
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color labeled wrong I haven’t washed my shirt yet so I can’t speak to the other reviews about it shrinking, but one of the shirts is labeled completely wrong in the store. The “light blue” listed online is labeled “light gray” in store. The shirt is definitely light blue in color. Even the barcode was the same as the light blue online, so I’m not sure why they’re labeling it 2 different ways.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks 2 sizes after washing I bought this shirt for my dad in a 2 xl so it would be plenty big and account for any shrinkage ( he usually wears an xl ) The shirt shrunk so much he can’t even put it on. The amount it shrunk after a wash was unbelievable.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brutal shrinkage!! I purchased a navy tshirt in this brand when I needed a last minute tshirt and my usual go to Gildan wasn't in stock. I didn't take measurements to compare, but it already looked smaller than the comparable Gildan. Made the shirt and gave it to my customer, they report that it shrunk about 2 sizes after first washing. They didn't even put it through the dryer! Awful!!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks and pills with first wash Don’t waste your money on this shirt. I washed it in cold water, with free and clear detergent, no fabric softener, and line dried it. When I pulled it out of the washer it was all bunched up in a ball, terribly wrinkled, had ‘pills’ all over it, and it shrunk a whole size! Very disappointed. Waste of money. If you want a nice soft 100% cotton shirt buy Bella Canvas.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Shirt I find the tee to be a medium weight. I wash everything in cold water and I never put clothing in the dryer (let alone cotton) so there wasn't any shrinkage. I really like this shirt. It's a little long on me so I will either gather it up in a shirt clip or hem it. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHRINKS! Shirt is short to begin with. I sized up and once I dried it, it was a belly shirt on me. Do NOT recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrinky Dink The weight of the shirt is nice, I like the feel of it. Beware size up if you plan to dry in the dryer shrinkage is significant. I prewashed before applying HTV. No longer fits. The medium looks like a youth shirts after washing and drying.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable it is not too thick i like the fit . made myself a valentine work shirt . wish they had more colors price is perfect .
Date published: 2022-02-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20011341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels