Solid Metallic Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.79
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Solid Metallic Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

Item # 10151266 
$0.79
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Solid Metallic Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$0.79
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.
WARNING: WARNING: Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Make party bags, gift tags, three-dimensional figurines or handmade cards using this Metallic Paper by Recollections. It adds a shimmery effect to your paper crafts and can be accented with colorful stamps.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 1 sheet
  • Metallic
Make party bags, gift tags, three-dimensional figurines or handmade cards using this Metallic Paper by Recollections. It adds a shimmery effect to your paper crafts and can be accented with colorful stamps.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 1 sheet
  • Metallic
jump
Make party bags, gift tags, three-dimensional figurines or handmade cards using this Metallic Paper by Recollections. It adds a shimmery effect to your paper crafts and can be accented with colorful stamps.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 1 sheet
  • Metallic
Make party bags, gift tags, three-dimensional figurines or handmade cards using this Metallic Paper by Recollections. It adds a shimmery effect to your paper crafts and can be accented with colorful stamps.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 1 sheet
  • Metallic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Solid Metallic Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy for wrapping Wrapping for a shoebox cover for a 2021 graduate card holder
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper selection by Recollections. Love the colors and textures of papers.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper by Recollections. Beautiful paper selection.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny, good grade paper Thick and shiny paper was what I needed to make some planets
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid metallic paper 12 x 12 well? it was good for what i needed it for; display some barbie clothes
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love the color and the big paper selection that you guys have
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Super cute and worked awesome! I made cute leprechaun cauldrons with my Cricut using this paper, and it looked so pretty in person!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal Very nice quality paper. I actually had to go to the store across town to fill the order plus some. However, this trip was worth it because after shopping in the store I only paid .25 for each page vs .79
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, but looks like it's not ;) I'll admit I was skeptical ordering this product for our wedding invitations. But, WOW! The other reviews are accurate in saying that the design of this paper adds a bit of elegance and class, and looks expensive while being reasonably affordable for DIY invitations. I am thrilled with the color and the texture! GREAT product!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality EXCELLENT quality paper, beautiful colors. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper I love this color for church buildings with my die cuts
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The metallic looks great After completing a medium size paper flower, I had to take a step back! The just right metallic paper gave my flower a clean look, it looked like a professional crafter made it!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to GOLD paper Absolutely love this gold paper. The shimmer is just right and it is not to dull or too yellow.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product but once I bought the paper out it wasn’t restocked for at least two weeks. At this point I still don’t know because I don’t need it anymore. This product is great for cutting on the Cricut and making paper crafts.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please sell it in bulk! Great expensive look to this paper. Would be real nice if you sold it in bulk at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best all around cardstock I have used the white 12 x 12 with the slight gold flecks for years. I die cut it & use it as a card base. It does not crack at the crease. It seems to be the perfect weight for every crafting use. I have purchased 100 sheets of it at a time! Trouble is, it always seems to be OUT OF STOCK at Fallbrook Center, West Hills, CA. Obviously, there are a lot of fans for it! Please stock more! daily crafter
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How thick is it??? How can you expect people to buy paper online if you don't post relevant dimensions. WIDTH LENGTH THICKNESS
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy piece of paper great quality This paper is resistant and hard to tear. The quality and the shine was splendid
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! It’s so universal, I love the color and how durable and I was able to bend it how I wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft hues Used this for a personal greeting card. The image flowed beautifully against the soft shimmer of the paper. Loved it
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect just the right amount of shimmer and not all glittered.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This card stock has an expensive look to it. I was looking for card stock with a smooth finish and the truest gold color. This fits the bill perfectly for me. It also has a sheen to it but it adds the the richness of it and does it cheapen the look.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is not what I bought. eh! too short, too short, too short, too short, too short
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had many colors to choose from. After searching at several store's, It was nice to find the color I needed. My search is over!!!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use with Cricut I needed some nice gold paper with smooth surface to cut out some leaves with my Cricut. I was so happy to find this paper that fits what I was looking for. Gladly I also found it on sale when I bought it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Perfect card stock to use with my silhouette cameo.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, sturdy, beautiful I used this paper for the inside cover of a notebook. It worked beautifully. The gold shimmer on the paper is just great. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! I absolutely love this glittery paper. The only thing is that I need to purchase this color at least 10 times a year for our business and it is always out of stock when i need to purchase it. Michael's should run inventory reports by color and should increase the stock volume of the popular ones. Silver and gold are always out.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cricut Great for lettering. Have a more sophisticated look!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice paper Perfect thickness and a nice subtle shimmer. Used it in a scrapbook.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10151270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels