Squeeze Bottles by Celebrate It®

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Squeeze Bottles by Celebrate It®

Item # 10114058 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Squeeze Bottles by Celebrate It®

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Love making candy, but hate the big mess? Use these convenient mini bottles to fill your molds without fuss. Simply pour your melted candy into the bottle, then squeeze into molds, or drizzle directly onto treats.

Details:
  • 6 fl. oz. (177.4 mL)
  • 2 bottles
Love making candy, but hate the big mess? Use these convenient mini bottles to fill your molds without fuss. Simply pour your melted candy into the bottle, then squeeze into molds, or drizzle directly onto treats.

Details:
  • 6 fl. oz. (177.4 mL)
  • 2 bottles
jump
Love making candy, but hate the big mess? Use these convenient mini bottles to fill your molds without fuss. Simply pour your melted candy into the bottle, then squeeze into molds, or drizzle directly onto treats.

Details:
  • 6 fl. oz. (177.4 mL)
  • 2 bottles
Love making candy, but hate the big mess? Use these convenient mini bottles to fill your molds without fuss. Simply pour your melted candy into the bottle, then squeeze into molds, or drizzle directly onto treats.

Details:
  • 6 fl. oz. (177.4 mL)
  • 2 bottles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Squeeze Bottles by Celebrate It® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for baking! I use this for art. I can draw with it and also inject into the paint with another color. No clogging and easy to handle.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Great Product For Wilton Personally I do love Wilton products but would not buy or use these again, the lids pop off often even with the lightest squeeze. I've had explosions on cakes that took me hours and hours and it's not fun at all - not worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wilton squeeze bottles Worked well for little hands but the opening was a little to large. They were using royal icing to decorate sugar cookies.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Good size so it does not hurt to squeeze. Bad:don’t squeeze to hard or else the lid might pop off
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing acrylic paint for pouring... They hold up well and the cap has a great fit...nice
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless This was the first time that I tried using a candy mold. I microwaved the candy melts and filled the bottle. As I carefully tried to fill the mold, I first had trouble even getting the candy to ooze out of the nozzle. I cut some of it off to make the opening larger and still it was very difficult. After about ten minutes, when I gave the bottle a squeeze, the cover flew off and melted candy sprayed all over the mold, my counter, my stove, and me. I threw it out and ended up just using a spoon.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it Made the candy part easy but hard to clean up. I don't like how long to clean it. I'm very on the go
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for decorating cookies and cakes I bought my first set about 4 mo ago. Liked them so much I bought a second set. I have never had a problem with the caps coming off. For flooding cookies I cut one nozzle a little shorter. I never fill bottles more than 3/4 full. When not in use I put the cap on and put the bottles in the refrigerator. Before I use them again I set the bottles in bowl of hot water. Shake thoroughly, squeeze small amount on paper towel to remove any sugar clumps that may have formed and strt decorating.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is not good the product cover does not close right, when tightening to release what is inside the loose cover and everything inside the product fall.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is a great buy! I have bought several of these bottles. I’m a hairdresser so I get them for hair colors, etc. I also use them around the house for different things.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this bottles Very easy to use easy to clean very happy with my purchase thank you Wilton
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wilton squeeze bottles I put chocolate melts in the bottle after putting it in the microwave it still didn’t come out the bottle
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These worked just as I wanted, was able to warm up icing for a few seconds in microwave and it went on smoothly. Probably not supposed to microwave them, but I did for just seconds sometimes. Setting it in Hot water would work also. Held up well for me!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for project We needed a bottle with a nozzle for a project we we're working on and this bottle is great.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these kid-friendly frosting decorators! These small bottles work perfectly for cookie and cake decorating with kids. We especially love them when decorating Christmas cookies. They are easy for kids to handle and give them many design options.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cap issues The cap kept popping off like it wasn't sealing correctly. It came with 2 bottles and both bottles did it. We were using it to make candy.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain nice We needed some squeeze bottles to take on a trip where we were renting a house rather than being in an hotel. I needed to take "some" of this and that without taking a whole container. These worked great.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use them for glue with a group of preschoolers It works great for glue. Better then regular glue bottles. It has a Strong tight lid.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pop the Top When the melted chocolate I was working with would start to thicken back up ... a firm squeeze on the bottle would pop to lid off making the chocolate go everywhere. Not what I was going for.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks It's leaks not great if useing to dye stuff!!!! Will not buy again
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plastic squeeze bottles I was really looking for smaller bottles with a smaller opening, but a hot pair of pliers did the job on the tips. For making alcohol inks, these bottles work well and hold a good amount. It would be nice to find smaller tips.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lids pop off These were ok until I realized that the lids pop off very easily and 4 out of 5 will not screw on tight enough to "squeeze" anything out. I used them for royal icing (flood consistency so should easily squeeze through). Before the lids even start to get a good close they pop off the threading and you have to start again, never getting a tight close. If you try to use the bottle with the lid only to the point before it gets off the threading (as I was told to do by customer service) the lid pops off and the contents of the bottle pours out. Definitely want to warn others who look at this product.I ordered a large amount to use in cookie decorating classes and only a few of the lids actually tighten on correctly. Spend a little more for better quality.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little squeeze bottle We made tie-dye using these bottles, lids were tight and the dye went where it was aimed.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Was able to use for molding chocolate pops instead of painting the colors
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy use Made the process of molding chocolate very easy, but 1 of the 2 bottles was defective. The very top were the cap screws on was split, so the chocolate came through.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bottle Love it....I use it to make chocolate candies. No more bowls
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. The only thing I don't like about this, is the cleanup. Otherwise 5 stars for ease of use and the professional quality this adds to my products for my clients.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs well! I bought these to use for paint pouring. Works really well with acrylic paints. I wish the price was a little lower but I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so comfortable in anyone's hand. First of all , it is a Wilton, and you can guarantee that it is going to fit all your needs perfectly. I know that I can count on Michaels to have all quality and name brand products on hand at any time. It is a pleasure to know that I will get what I need and also get a few more things that I need. The staff at Michaels are so pleasant and always willing to help me. Michaels is my favorite place to shop. They seem to have everything that I need. Love, love your store and your brand name products. Gigi
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful in application of fruit purées as a plate garnish for desserts.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10114058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels