Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

Item # 10465070 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
jump
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great colors Created lots of great pictures with this product! Love
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Good quality the pencils tips don't break easily like other pencils
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth These pencils are soft and produce vibrant colors.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color variations Great color coverage! Vibrant color and great quality pencils as well.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought might be. Pigment isn't Pigment is not as bright or dark as I had hoped. Wanted something didn't have to press so hard.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift It was a perfect gift for my Mother so she could start coloring in her adult coloring book without having to use the kids, she is amazed with how they color and shade. Amazing product
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has many different colors Great vivid colors and great to color with - would definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wide variety of colors Allows you to make complete image with colors ranging from skintone to sunset or ocean.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors & Handling of pencils Not enough colors to work with but the pencils are easier to handle because of the 3 sided pencil than a regular round pencil
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value in Colored Pencils Staedtler Triangular Colored Pencils lay down nice clean color. They're easy to hold with the triangular shape and won't fall off your table. Best of all, they're easy to blend and control. I've used every brand and these are the best.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils I bought these for a birthday gift for my niece and she loves them.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great colors The pencils have a bold color are easy to use. They do not break easily or have the points drop off repeatedly.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are better than prismacolor It dose not cost a lot easy to sharpen and great for blending I won many art compition with the penciles
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice colors These are very nice pencils,good rich colors and draw smoothly
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Pencils I purchased the 48 pack of pencils on sale and I like the range of colors. The lead is hard which makes it good for layering colors. The triangular shapes is comfortable to hold and prevents them from rolling off the table. The pencils sharpen easily in an electric pencil sharpener. These pencils would be good for coloring books and for beginners.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality pencils with an array of colors Fabulous high quality color pencils in all the shades of colors you could possibly need for your drawing and coloring needs. Triangular shape of pencils make the task more comfortable for the artist's fingers!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great color range but could be better They could write a little more buttery, and could have been more blendable.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staedtler Triangular Colored Pencils The colors aren't as vivid as I'd hoped, but they do perform better than many other colored pencils at the same price.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid Set Good color, hard lead, not very soft but color layering is OK. Blending takes a bit of work though it depends on what paper you're working with. But really my one big criticism of these pencils is the lack of names or at least numbers and a separate color chart.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied I am new at this hobby. pick up these pencils because I read good reviews on them and I like the shape for the grip. Colors in smoothly and evenly. I also use cheaper brand and I compare them. Again if you are new this brand is good to buy especially on sale.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors Great! These pencils color on smoothly and blend in easily. I enjoyed the color selection of these coloring pencils besides the purple pencil. I would have appreciated a deeper purple tone in the collection.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color Selection But Missing A Key Color Great color set. Would have been a better rating if there were all colors that you would normally find in a set of colored pencils. I was very disappointed to find no purple in the set. Overall, decent colors. Great to color with.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First set of coloring pencils For a first set of coloring pencils I am pleased. Nice colors, goes on smoothly and easy to sharpen. Feel as though some of the shades are extremely close in color and I cannot differentiate between them very well. With nothing else to compare them to, it's hard for me to give a better rating.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I'm finding alot of people writing reviews, that have had trouble sharpening them. I have a dollar pencil sharpener from Family Dollar, which does a great job, on either the large or small side! I'm going to go get some more later today!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lays down well but needs more color choices don't like the packaging it is difficult to choose a color without spilling all the pencils out of the box g
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing great about these pencils I had a deep sense of buyers remorse buying these pencils which is very hard to do with me. You can't sharpen them in any conventional sense. They claim they are soft core but I found them to be very hard and even harder to achieve a rich sense of color even with 3 coats they are very muted and a frustrating median to use. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone. Don't waste your time or money.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staedtler Pencils are the same quality as Artists Loft, Dewrwents and Other brands in the price range. The only thing I did have trouble with ia sharping the pencils, I could not use my regular sharpeners with this brand . The Colors are bright and can blend very easily with other brand .. I would buy agiain with a coupon.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Pencils I would recommend these pencils to a friend that has entered the world of adult coloring. They are vivid and function well with either a hand pencil sharpener or an electric sharpener. While they are not artist grade they are in my opinion superior than some other popular colored pencils. Easy to hold and they don't roll away. One negative however, I cannot find them in a larger set.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils These are really great pencils.I love the colors I love the way they color . And thet blend really great too. I am over all very very happy with these.and would recommend And I also love I got them with a coupon for 40% off.! Thanks
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils Love these! Was a little concerned that their triangular shape would make them hard to sharpen but I have have a small two size sharpener that works great. Colors are awesome! Great selection!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10465070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels