Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

From: $12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

Item # M10465070 
From: $12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils

From: $12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
jump
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Draw, line and color in brilliant shades with these colored pencils. Featuring an ergonomic triangular barrel, these pencils are easy to grip and for hours of coloring and design. The brilliant colors are soft and blendable and each pencil has a 2.9 mm color core that's easy to sharpen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 2.9 mm color core
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall pretty good Really good, a little uncomfortable to hold sometimes.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Pencils Great selection of colors, and very smooth.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pencils! Love the pencils! They are bright in colors, and you can use them with ease.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencils These were the perfect gift for my sister in law! She loved them!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for the price I’ve bought several brands of colored pencils and this pack is for sure the best bang for your buck. They are not super soft for blending but the colors are perfect!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Good quality. My amateur artist loves them
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Triangular Colored Pencils experience Great texture and easy to blend the vibrant colors!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Colored Pencils I enjoy the shape, it provides comfort while I am using them. I also love the deep colors I am able to achieve with Staedtler colored pencils.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Great quality and great price! Beautiful colors as well!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so soft pencil Harder than I expected
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color and Easy for younger artists' . The pencils allow my grandchild to use her widest creative vision to accent and blend her images. Colors and their uniform layering on paper surfaces and their texture.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staedlter pencils are normally good Not a fan of the triangular pencils but wanted to try them
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These colored pencils are my FAVORITE! I love how smooth and easy the pencils glide when drawing/sketching/coloring. The colors are vibrant and blend beautifully.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bright colors Super Amazing Colors, already sharpened, used right away on my coloring book
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love how well the colors come out as well as the various shades
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pencils can be used for different styles You can draw your picture and then blend the edges of the objects to soften the edges and make a very smooth looking picture. And you can use the different shades of color on an item for depth.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great colors, easy to blend, great for bible journaling
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as vibrant as the box suggests I was hoping this product was as vibrant as the box suggests. Even with extra shadowing it didnt fill properly. It is a little expensive.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great colors Sharpening isn't easy, but can be done. The company should make a special sharpener for the shape
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review good Exactly what I was looking for. Working as I expected.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Semi decent quality I love this brands pens so I thought these might be a cheap alternative for prisma color pencils but the colors aren’t opaque at all. The color payoff is bad for the price. I plan on returning them better of splurging for prismacolor
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product it’s very comfortable to hold. It’s easy to coloring , comfortable to hold a triangular shape pencil, with beautiful colors making my project a perfect piece of art.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reasons to buy Staedtler colored pencils Reasons to buy Staedtler colored pencils: You have no desire whatsoever to start using a particular color in an object, or drawing, and finish the same object or drawing with the same color. I would say that out of a pack of 74 pencils, 7 will be useless to you after the first attempt to sharpen them, 55 of them will be useless after the second attempt to sharpen them and about and about 12 of them will be useless after the third or fourth attempt to sharpen them. The disappointing part is that the 2 remaining pencils will allow you to get down to the midpoint before they can’t be sharpened to a fine point anymore. You absolutely despise the ease of using mechanical sharpeners. You also want to include a Staedtler sharpener so that you can be sure that you use the correct sharpener when doing them by hand. You love Keeping receipt of all your purchases of Staedtler products. I mean, after all, aren’t we all just so darn excited to keep receipts for everything we purchase! You want to keep the original box around after it becomes completely useless as a storage device. We all love keeping things that actually use, don’t we? You desperately want to take pictures of all your defective pencils and either a) continually send the company updated pictures of defective products every few days, b) want to wait until your coloring options are severely limited because of a lack useable pencils, and send them in all at one time, or c) want to take additional trips to the same store to either get another brand of pencils, get another 74 pack of Staedtler pencils, and do all 1-5 twice. You are happiest when you have to deal with customer service several times on a continual basis. If this is what you are looking for in an art supply brand, then Staedtler should definitely be your brand of choice!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colored pencils Good color pencils. Not as vibrant as I would like but overall good, sturdy colorful pencils.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencils Great Colored pencils for adult coloring. I love them.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great colors Created lots of great pictures with this product! Love
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Good quality the pencils tips don't break easily like other pencils
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth These pencils are soft and produce vibrant colors.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color variations Great color coverage! Vibrant color and great quality pencils as well.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as I thought might be. Pigment isn't Pigment is not as bright or dark as I had hoped. Wanted something didn't have to press so hard.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10465070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels