Stone Granules By Ashland™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stone Granules By Ashland™

Item # 10482448 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Stone Granules By Ashland™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
jump
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stone Granules By Ashland™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many craft uses Worked great for our resin projects and added this to coasters .
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand art Gorgeous colour. Fine sand. Worked perfectly to create a terrarium.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Sand Course sand. Nothing more, nothing less. Served it’s purpose for a display.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong odor might bother you if your sensitive. It’s what I was looking for, just had a strong odor. I could see it bothering people that are sensitive to smells. Keep the lid on the jar.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed sand for my daughters projext I needed sand bc my daughter brought back seashells and sand from outer banks for a project and ran out of sand. They different colored sands to choose from and I found the exact color that matched what we had brought home. Was very happy with this purchase. Price was excellent too.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand Perfect for ash tray.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose sand Wonderful to use in a painting for texture
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand Nice, granular sand for small projects
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea shells, she shells Just the color and amount I needed to fill a flask to show my shells!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy working Love to work with the stones
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beach Look! The sand was perfect for our beach look.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unity sand replacement Worked well for a wedding unity ceremony.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture Nice and easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Many colrs to choose from I LOVE that the granules come in so many colors as I use them for many projects from using them to fill old collectable bottles to decorating planter containers. Also a GREAT VALUE!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many uses! Used for bases of miniatures. Love color and variation of sizes. Not all uniform!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand purchase Very nice product. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for use in Halloween village Got these to add some character to my village paths. Looks great and mostly glued down well.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tiny vase fillers Used these to fill a small mason jar and hold a couple Halloween picks
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand for arts and crafts Great quality sand for the price
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought sand to the beach! Worked great as a prop in some photos!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great product for the project
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this Great product for diy projects
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Globe display I am satisfied with my purchase I used the said in my globe air plant display
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy decor Looks great in the glass container in my bathroom
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for terrarium Perfect for my son’s terrarium. I got it for him and he is very happy. It’s more like coarse sand, not the fine and powdery kind of sand.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone granules The color is just right.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sand! Used with the tiny shells I bought at Michael’s to add texture to an ocean scene I painted.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Sand for Craft Project Needed some sand for an ocean-themed mermaid garden totem I'm making. But the sand in my area is gray and I wanted the stuff people ordinarily associate with the beach. Luckily, Michaels carries Ashland stone granules that have the exact look, color and texture of beach sand. It was perfect and I even added a message in a bottle!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Not? I used this product for my large apothecary jar & it worked out perfectly. Low dust & the dark black color was just what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand nice colors
Date published: 2022-08-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10482447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels