Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10442456 
$29.99
GreatBuy Value

Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
jump
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Desktop Carousel I love this container!!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I wish the middle piece was raised but other than that I love this pen carousel, it holds so much!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large It’s able to hold all my many gel pens, markers, and pencils I’m really glad I bought this!!!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desktop Carousel I was looking for a desktop carousel to organize all the things that need to be right at hand when I need them. I had two very small carousels that didn't do the job but this one holds everything plus more. I have more room on my tabletop now for other things that I had to hide out of sight before. It is well made with a lot of bonus cubbies for the little things. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the carousel Great addition to my craft desk
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I’ve been looking for something like this for years to keep all of my desk items organized. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like the storage. Very sturdy and turns easily. It looks great on the desk.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality!!! Love it! Bigger than I expected! Very sturdy and strong. Good quality! The sections are a little too deep for my personal use (some are deeper than others) and they’re still a little too deep for like colored pencils if you want to be able to see the colors sticking out but it’s nothing a little foam couldn’t fix! Still love it! Very spacious and so many compartments!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bulky but lots of spaces FYI---the little pockets have different depths, which is ultimately the big reason it's not going to work for me. The rectangular pieces are a little thin so I can't fit a whole lot of pens in there, but if I didn't mind the different depths of the pockets, this wouldn't matter. The drawers are great and the hooks are on the side. The whole carousel is huge and ultimately doesn't fit in my space but it spins really well.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and convenient. It has three drawer compartments, and is a very handy tool. Ive been needing an organizer like this, and this is one of the best.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caddy I had to return the bottom was warped & would not turn.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I just bought this today , don’t know what else I’m going to add into it but I love it so far. It’s a clean white, spins and is beautiful. I recommend for more of a scrap book person rather than a artist , still glad I purchased tho especially since my rewards paid for it (;
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too deep for when I wanted it for I initially bought the deck top storage to store all my color pencils. I soon realized that some of the compartments were too deep. After a little ingenuity I was able get the pencils to fit.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferably wonderful Where has this been all my life I want another one it is so great for my craft room and works amazingly
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Pricey for Quality Nice carousel but I feel it's price is too high for how it's somewhat cheaply made. Had to re-glue one of the completely detached drawer fronts with wood glue. In spite of that, I still love it, but I would not pay that much for one again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, love it! I love mine, larger than I expected. However, I bought two one for me and one for my sister of which she had to return hers because of poor construction. So sad because mine is awesome!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sale price was good but... I have been watching for this to go on sale & it did. I can put my crocheting/knitting tools in nicely. I took the plastic wrap off when it arrived & it STINKS. I have allergies & the smell is so strong. It made me sick...smells like pot. I have moved it away from my space but it is going out for garbage this week.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a great product it is a lot bigger and a lot heavier than I expected but works very welll I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall okay Some of the screws came out on the outside, but the actual inside that holds pens and glue is decent
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and practical Cute and practical at the same time, while inexpensive
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Storage I have found that 4 1/4 x 5 1/2" cards fit into one of the slots. Other slots can hold 5 x 7" cards. What you might want to know is that as you go around, every other slot is deeper, in other words short cards will fit in one slot and the next slot will be for longer cards, the next for shorter again. i use some bottles and tools in the shorter ones and my die brush and scissors in a longer one. The center section is quite deep. I use it for paper towels that I am currently using to help keep track of them and keep my table clean. The drawers are very small. They would best be used for paper clips and such. I have my small fussy-cutting scissors hanging from two of the hooks. I am sure you will find it useful on your desk or table.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This storage carousel is great for my needs. I have filled mine with different colors of pens, note pads, small books and the center is perfect for bills and other items I need to keep reminded of. I have read several reviews stating the carousel was too deep. They are quite deep but I just smooshed some tissue paper in the bottom.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desktop Carasol If you want to get organized then this is for you. I love it, it’s made crafting so much easier.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I love the idea behind the desktop carousel however it is not very sturdy. I have had to use my glue gun a few times to put it back together. Not made very well at all.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little storage big organization It holds all my accessories from tall to small. I love all the little hooks and knobs it has and little compartmebts it relly helped organize my craft table
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great in theory I went to 3 stores to buy this and they were broken and damaged at all 3. The corners are smashed, the drawers broken and the ones that aren’t will soon be. Very cheaply put together. Such a great product in theory I just wish they’d use better construction or wood so it doesn’t break so easily.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excited to get it home So disappointed, I was so excited to get this home and filled with drawing supplies ~ however, that never happened because as I was getting it out of its packaging paper the whole thing fell apart, all the sides came detached,.completely crumbled ~ I was so sad!! BUT, I am thinking even if it didn't fall apart I probably would have taken it back because of the HORRIBLE chemical smell, it was terrible ~ left it in my car for 6 hrs as I was working (wanted to return this after work) AND my car had the worst chemical smell ever, just HORRIBLE, kind of glad it came broken, I would never be able to handle the smell!!! DO NOT GET THIS ITEM!!! Didn't want to give this any stars but it won't let you, so had to go with 1!!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits so much stuff and makes it so accessible
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it STINKS i like the storage unit but it STINKS I have had this aired out for days and my whole house smells from it . it smells like strong glue and paint mixed into one . its horrible , been 3 whole days now
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to fix it with super glue because it was brok. It was broke when I opened it. The side metal piece with the hooks fell off. The screws were way too short to hold that piece into the wood. I fixed it with super glue.
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_10442456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels