Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10442456 
$29.99
GreatBuy Value

Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
jump
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
This handy, compartmentalized desktop carousel is perfect for keeping all your markers, scissors, pens, pencils, inks, brushes and more tidy, organized and accessible. The organizer has three storage drawers, two sets of four metal J-hooks, and an elastic band strip with three openings. This carousel offers lots of different compartments to help organize all your crafting, sewing, school accessories or office supplies. Simply spin the organizer to the compartment you need!
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 12.25" x 7.5" (35.56cm x 31.1cm x 19.05cm)
  • 7.04 lb. (3.2 kg) product weight
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) evenly distributed total max weight it can hold
  • MDF and iron
Features:
  • 3 storage drawers
  • 2 sets of 4 metal J-hooks
  • Elastic band with 3 openings
  • 13 holders to store supplies
  • Rotating capability
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Storage Desktop Carousel by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended It is an amazing storage. I was able to organize all the pens and pencils. It has enough space for small stuff too. I definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desktop storage Love this for my cricut tools and markers.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from craft handy Holds quite a bit of items for my craft room table. Love it
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking and Circuit Tool Supply Holder One of the drawer fronts was broken when received but glued it back together. It holds all my circuit and scrapbooking tools needed in one place, i love it
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy with lots of storage Great Storage for my craft supplies! I love that you can spin easily to access the different areas. Some of the compartments are deep so they are good for long scissors and rulers, and some of the compartments are more shallow so you can store pens and markers and they are easy to see and access. The drawers are small and oddly shaped but they are good for storing very small things.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love being able to have my tools like my scissors and other tools that I use to make cards with organized and right at my fingertips. I liked it so much I went and got another one !
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swivel storage container for my art supplies Holds a lot of supplies. Small and large brushes, pallet knives, markers, scissors, beaters, etc. . More than enough room. On the sides there are 3 small triangular drawers for very small items and 2 sides with hooks to hang small brushes. There are small straps to insert others flat items too. Best of all it swivels! Great product and affordable!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carosel storage container I love this storage unit! Holds so many supplies in one spot!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient way to stay organized Organization at my fingertips ♥️
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space/Tool Saver Awesome organizer for people short on space!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Great little organizer. Now I have a place to put all the little items I had laying around.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item to keep all your tools handy! Love the compartments to keep various tools in one place. The ability to rotate is very helpful
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for crafters I LOVE this desktop carousel. Its perfect for all my crafting supplies! Helps me stay organized so i can spend more time crafting and less time looking for things!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of storage I bought this for my cricket infusible ink pens and tools made super sturdy I love how it spins and has a couple drawers to pull out For extra storage has nice features On the side of the Caddy to hang tools it’s worth the money will buy again
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, But Not Deep I was hoping to sort brushes, the compartments aren't deep enough. Probably best for markers or pencils.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large way to keep things you need close Nice size to store all my stuff.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for crafting tools and accessories. Mediocre construction. Wish it was slightly smaller ....for now room to grow. Thought it was pricey but only alternative.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared the Clutter Works great, looks great. Really helped clean up the clutter on my daughter’s desk.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 Stars It's a little hard to turn.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much room Holds so much stuff. Only thing is the places where you would put pens and such 3 of them are too deep and they get lost. So i just put my taller things in those.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to organize This is a very sturdy and well built item. It provides plenty of space for organizing all of your supplies. I have one in the garage for tools and one in the craft room to keep rulers, scissors, pen, pencils, brushes and other craft supplies in sight and at my fingertips. I think I may buy one more for my make up brushes and supplies.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Simply Tidy storage carousel We love this for our Cricut tools. Look at similar ones but this one has more storage options and swivels.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy I have so many sculpting tools and brushes I just stuff them in drawers. But now I can grab them with ease without having to fumble around a mess of sticks. The carousel keeps my tools in order, money well spent.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Searching The desk top Carousel is a great organization tool when doing crafting. Your art supplies, tools and other necessities are just a hand reach away. No searching in stacks, boxes or drawers when it is easily accessed only a fingertip away.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Good Quality Product! Sturdy and BIG! Holds so much. Recommend if you have a million pens like me.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great way to clear up craft table clutter. Places for pens, pencils, scissors and tape.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool holder Great holder for my craft supplies. Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizational tool Perfect for consolidating all of my hand tools in one place
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!!! This has so much room for storage and is made with great quality!!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spins effortlessly Some cups are deeper than others and some are a little deeper than I would want. But I love this product and it spins effortlessly
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_10442456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels