Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

Item # M10012259 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
jump
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Helps me a lot with makeup application. Me ayuda muchisisimo con la aplicación de maquillaje.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful type of palette. Paper palettes are my choice for mixing acrylic paints, especially for blending colors and shades.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient Convenient to use but grey paper is preferred by artists for more accurate values. Too bad Michaels does not carry it.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. If you need a disposable pallete paper pad, this works well. Used for oil painting.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good value. This product was just what I needed to experiment with a new medium, Alcohol Ink, and as a way to keep my work surface clean when using other mediums.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this for a class and the first thing I noticed is that this paper didn't allow my paint to dry out. Excellent product and a must!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper review It works great with my project. Colors stays no smears
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Have used these for years. Do not want to go back to a plastic pallet. Clean up is a snap just rip out the page toss away. Michaels pricing is fab, plus the discounts. This is my way to shop. Love Michaels
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A Sooooooo worth the money! It does the job and makes clean up sooooo EASY
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited :) Love this! Feel bad for wasting paper but seriously so much easier than cleaning off palette...obviously not good for watercolor because of waxy consistency but works great with acrylic paint!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette paper I haven’t been able to find this! Thanks for stocking this Item, I’m going to bypass another store to get my art supplies
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper! Love love love love 100% say get this pallet paper
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always renewable and convenient! I love the large size palette paper! I have great flexibility to go from painting to painting without having to stop and clean my palette! I just tear the old one off and start afresh!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette Paper is great! I discovered Palette Paper several years ago - great for quick paint projects when you don't want the clean up hassles of a large palette. Now I buy a few pads at a time & stash them all over!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper has always performed well for me. I have tried other products and sizes of palette paper but this size and paper quality has been perfect for me while painting with acrylics.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Says what it is. Have not used it as yet. Sure it will work fine, but I was looking for a larger palette paper like my old one.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixing Pad I use this disposable pad to mix mother colors with highlights and lowlights. Then I put the mixed colors on my real palette. Clean up is a cinch!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Great quality, just what I needed. Happy to have Michaels in Kalispell, Montana.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Palette Paper I use only palette paper in tablet form. It's handier for me than always cleaning the wooden palette I used to use. This is the first time I tried this brand of palette paper. I must say, the sheets of paper are much sturdier than I had found with other brands. The price at Michael's is also to my liking. This is the brand I will stay with.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette paper! Wish I had bought some of this a long time ago. There is plenty of room for lots of colors and mixing. If you don't use all of the paint you put out, it will peel off the paper after it dries. I haven't figured out what to do with it yet, but.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've never used this before, but it made my life easy! I was able to easily blend colors. There was no mess, no bleed through and easy clean up!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pallet paper It rolls up and also not as,sturdy as,some I've had.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love the convenience of using these! Makes cleanup so easy!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the pradigm upon all palett I paint almost 5 hours a day and this saves time going to store to buy it.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean up, large size convienent I love palette paper for use with acrylics. When done with a session, just peel off the top sheet and throw out. No more washing a palette. You can also let dry and use as a reference for custom colors for a project. It comes in two sizes, and I like the large one for plenty of room to mix colors.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palette paper is good substitute for palette It's very handy and easy to use. I like it more than the palette.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This product makes it easier to paint, especially if I'm in class or in my dorm. I can just rip a sheet apply paint and when I'm done dispose it.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I dislike cleaning palettes, so I love this product. Cleanup can't be any easier!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The paper is what it says If this came with the thumb-hole/hand indent to better hold it like my old pad did, it would get that fifth star. If you just intend to have it sit flat on a table, no problem, but I often wish to hold it and move around, and so miss the hand indent terribly.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Palette! I have bought multiples of these. I would recommend them over any hard palette.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10012259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels