Strathmore® 400 Series Acrylic Paper Pad

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 400 Series Acrylic Paper Pad

Item # D245484S 
Online Only 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Acrylic Paper Pad

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


The Strathmore 400 Series acrylic paper features a heavyweight linen finish that's perfect for acrylic painting. This glue-bound pad has a flip cover, perfect for working in the classroom or studio or while on location.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 246lb/400gsm
  • 10 sheets
  • Acid free
The Strathmore 400 Series acrylic paper features a heavyweight linen finish that's perfect for acrylic painting. This glue-bound pad has a flip cover, perfect for working in the classroom or studio or while on location.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 246lb/400gsm
  • 10 sheets
  • Acid free
jump
The Strathmore 400 Series acrylic paper features a heavyweight linen finish that's perfect for acrylic painting. This glue-bound pad has a flip cover, perfect for working in the classroom or studio or while on location.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 246lb/400gsm
  • 10 sheets
  • Acid free
The Strathmore 400 Series acrylic paper features a heavyweight linen finish that's perfect for acrylic painting. This glue-bound pad has a flip cover, perfect for working in the classroom or studio or while on location.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 246lb/400gsm
  • 10 sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Acrylic Paper Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture! First time using this paper and I actually really love the texture!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Acrylic Paper I love using this acrylic paper because it is durable, thick, and takes acrylic paint very well. It's also easy to sketch out your design before you begin painting. I highly recommend this type of paper and for quick paintings as well as painting on the go or while traveling.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ahhhhazing Paper! The best paper for your acrylic painting needs! I just wish it came in larger pads! Thus- 4/5 stars.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great alternative to canvas Texture and weight if each sheet are perfect for acrylic, will buy again!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic Paper for Mandala Dotting I like this Acrylic Paper for my Mandala Dotting projects. The paper is a good quality which makes my dotting much easier and uniformed.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Michael’s is a store for most projects and is just a fun store to visit that helps build dreams of things to do!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strathmore® 400 Series Acrylic Paper Pad Quality A1, the reason I am giving a 4 stars is that it is hard to separate the paper from the pad. Other than that, it is perfect
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paper pad perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper option for acrylics Good. Curls a bit while wet, but flattens back out.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feels like painting on canvas
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Perfect Paper for acrylic painting. Inexpensive way to practice and get to know the medium. Bright white to show off the pain.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Beginner Paper Perfect Paper for acrylic painting. Inexpensive way to practice and get to know the medium. Bright white to show off the pain.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surface Good surface for creation
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great project I was very pleased with the pad. My acrylic art work looked great
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability The pages are very thick and sturdy. It’s nice that I can paint with the pages in the book and they don’t see through and mess up the other pages.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Canvas Option! The canvas paper holds up very well under the paint I used. There was a slight bending of the paper even when it was taped onto a wooden board. I would recommend if you're looking for a thin canvas; it's nice to the be able to keep the artwork in a frame.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this paper This holds paper holds the paint well, nice alternative to use for practice
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Starter Great for beginner artists to try new things on but seems to suck in the paint to much.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Starting Out Great for beginner artists for practicing on and comes in a larger varitey of sizes. But I find there is not enough sheet to compensate for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Used this for my art club, kids enjoyed working on this sheet
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for acrylic paint I love the quality of the paper
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick layers of paint! This paper’s surface was perfect for my acrylic project. We used masking tape to mark off areas, and combed layers of paint over the surface. The paper held up to the comb and the thick layers of paint. Once dried, the paper lay flat with our beautiful, colorful creations! Will use this paper again and will invite others to use as well.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 series acrylic pad I love this acrylic pad. This pad is fabulous!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Paper Strathmore Paper is excellent for many uses: blending colors, pre-painting sketch designs as well as small subject paintings. High quality paper that shows all colors well! I have multiple pads of it. Five Stars!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid "medium" I bought this pad to use for acrylic painting. As a novice I figured it would be good to start on something other than canvases. This paper is thick enough that there is no bleed-through but there is a bit of curling as the paint dries. It also takes more paint, since the paper is textured and not primed.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Acrylics! Absolutely perfect for what I need! Holds acrylic paint like a champ and is smooth enough to make edging tape peel easily.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad! Great for practice and practical applications.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Excellent quality paper holds up great to acrylics without buckling or deteriorating. Able to do quite a bit of textural manipulation with tools, but you do need to be mindful not to scrape through the paper, compared to other types of possible surfaces. Nice to experiment with the 12x12" size as well.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Acrylic This was my first time using acrylics and I found this reasonably priced pad at Michael’s. It worked fine and has the texture of a canvas surface. I need to practice more!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Paper quality is excellent.
Date published: 2022-03-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10449308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels