Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

Item # 10012264 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
jump
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect drawing notebook Great price and just what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sketch pad. The paper is amazing quality and it's remarkably easy to flip from page to page. I painted on the cover of mine to make it more personal and the cover held up fairly well. I mainly sketch in pencil and the pages don't smear my drawings at all. Also, this might be just a personal thing but I find that with sketchbooks with over 100 pages it's easy to get burnt out trying to fill all of them up so having only 24 pages is quite refreshing.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Good sturdy paper, works well for all drawing
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drawing pad in a perfect size. I purchased this Strathmore drawing pad when I needed a particular size to fit in a traveling folder, but wasn't willing to skip on quality. Nothing else fit even after shopping at several stores, but I knew immediately this was perfect when I saw its slender dimensions and page count. And with quality paper stock like Strathmore's I couldn't go wrong. I even went and bought two!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for a small sketch pad. Plenty of sheets. Easy ro carry around
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My drawing experience.:) Excellent paper product and at a good price. Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strtmore 400 Ser. Drawing Pad Quality of material makes the diffence every time, this was he best for my art projects and success. What a difference it made in my finihsed project.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful drawing pad review by Gabriel Culiat I bought this for a relative and they love it! Review by Gabe Culiat
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! This is wonderful it’s all my son will use to draw.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! Works wonderful my son will only use these to draw on.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my kids love it. it helps improving their drawing skills.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality/Price The quality of the paper is outstanding for my portrait drawings. I find the price is competitive.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Perfect for the project my niece wanted to do. This was the right size and price.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Portrait Drawing I use these drawing pads for portraits. The paper quality is very good and the off white color gives the portraits a softness that I love.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Exactly what I needed for a college Drawing Class
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality product. Even better when it’s on sale. Lol
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by art teacher I bought this for a beginning sketching class. It's what the instructor suggested and she is an accomplished artist so I am assuming it is a good quality one.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paper! Strathmore always makes a quality product & the weight is perfect for most 2D mediums.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite drawing pad This is my favorite drawing pad. It works great when using a grid.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drawing class Taking a college drawing class, this sketchpad is perfect fo my pencil work.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good paper. Good size
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good price Good quality for art. And price here is lower than where I used to buy, especially often having coupon to use. Will come back for more stuff
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite drawing pad My favorite drawing pads, the paper does not tear no matter how much you erase. It is portable and the colors don't smudge
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent; Excellent for drawing with pencils and pen;
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sketchbook Review The majority of sketchbooks I draw in have the spirals, which for me makes it easier to flip through the pages in order to draw.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality good weight Good quality paper, decent paper weight. I draw with a brushlike felt tip sometimes and it doesn’t bleed through to next page in book. Bravo.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality! I love this drawing pad because paper color is beautiful and thickness is just right. It is good for pencil, crayon, and watercolor sketch.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 series Excellent paper surface for drawing and sketching. Erases well without breaking down like so many papers do.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly pliable paper Excellent quality, firm, pliable, texture perfect
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing essential A must for figure drawing. Excellent tone, tooth, and weight.
Date published: 2022-06-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10012263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels