Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

Item # 10012264 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
jump
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 417.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pad Exactly what we needed!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Paper Great quality and durable paper for drawing and fine blending.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art Class supplies Just what I needed for college art
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, love how Michaels is always full stocked. I am always pleased when shopping at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Great paper quality. It would be nice if the perforated edge, that connects the paper to a spiral bounder, was a little more perforated, so it'd be easier to tare off. Other than that, it is quality paper perfect for still-life and charcoal drawings.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenance It’s a nice compact size for sketches on a trip.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality drawing pad Hard to find size of sketch/drawing pad. Good quality. I bought this for my granddaughter for school.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and cute Cute little sketch book to carry around
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My daughter loves to draw and now she can do it in the car! So easy to carry it
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Vee Perfect for sketching during summer semester
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Drawing Pad I work with a modeling site, Do mostly portraits for models in the group, The paper in this Strathmore 400 Series Drawing pad works out perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't know your talent, until you are given a Great quality paper, I am just learning to sketch, as I broke my shoulder, and had too find a new temporary hobby. This is quite fun, I use fun stickers on it also.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect drawing notebook Great price and just what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sketch pad. The paper is amazing quality and it's remarkably easy to flip from page to page. I painted on the cover of mine to make it more personal and the cover held up fairly well. I mainly sketch in pencil and the pages don't smear my drawings at all. Also, this might be just a personal thing but I find that with sketchbooks with over 100 pages it's easy to get burnt out trying to fill all of them up so having only 24 pages is quite refreshing.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Good sturdy paper, works well for all drawing
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drawing pad in a perfect size. I purchased this Strathmore drawing pad when I needed a particular size to fit in a traveling folder, but wasn't willing to skip on quality. Nothing else fit even after shopping at several stores, but I knew immediately this was perfect when I saw its slender dimensions and page count. And with quality paper stock like Strathmore's I couldn't go wrong. I even went and bought two!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for a small sketch pad. Plenty of sheets. Easy ro carry around
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My drawing experience.:) Excellent paper product and at a good price. Love it!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strtmore 400 Ser. Drawing Pad Quality of material makes the diffence every time, this was he best for my art projects and success. What a difference it made in my finihsed project.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful drawing pad review by Gabriel Culiat I bought this for a relative and they love it! Review by Gabe Culiat
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! This is wonderful it’s all my son will use to draw.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper! Works wonderful my son will only use these to draw on.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my kids love it. it helps improving their drawing skills.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality/Price The quality of the paper is outstanding for my portrait drawings. I find the price is competitive.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Perfect for the project my niece wanted to do. This was the right size and price.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Portrait Drawing I use these drawing pads for portraits. The paper quality is very good and the off white color gives the portraits a softness that I love.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Exactly what I needed for a college Drawing Class
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality product. Even better when it’s on sale. Lol
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by art teacher I bought this for a beginning sketching class. It's what the instructor suggested and she is an accomplished artist so I am assuming it is a good quality one.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paper! Strathmore always makes a quality product & the weight is perfect for most 2D mediums.
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10012263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels