Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

Item # 10063433 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
jump
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and colored pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stathmore has the best drawing tablets Love the quality of this drawing pad!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality stuff Excellent quality of paper and worth the price.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paper draw
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Elegant soft great size to pursue your vision
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great for mixed media too.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper Its great for drawing. Nice and thick. Stands up very well to multiple eraserings in same spot. My fav drawing paper.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drawing paper Best drawing paper around.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drawing pad! Great drawing pad to draw any project you need!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The paper is exactly what was needed for an art class for college class. The size is big enough to encompass what I want to draw.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel Proof Sketchbook Love the top spiral, sturdy and holds up with the adventures I take this sketchbook on!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paper I love the way the paper feels
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality drawing paper I enjoy this drawing paper although I wish it were a little whiter.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18x24 drawing sketchbook review Love the size and durability of the paper. Perforated paper is easy to tear out of the sketch pad. Erases clean. Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Would Buy Again Personally, I love the Strathmore company. I have bought lots of their supplies before but this was my first time buying this product in particular. I would buy this product again, it is the perfect size to fix in a backpack and can easily travel with you anywhere. This is perfect for my art classes.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Pad Great for setching and drawing
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Drawing Pad! Excellent quality paper! The texture holds onto the graphite perfectly, allowing blending but also ensuring solid shades. The price was perfect as well, so I was able to get back into drawing without spending a fortune!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to draw and sketch! Perfect size, good quality, anxious to use it.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sketchbook! I use this sketchbook to draw in college! It’s very good quality and thin and compact to fit into a backpack!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pad Exactly what we needed!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Paper Great quality and durable paper for drawing and fine blending.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art Class supplies Just what I needed for college art
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, love how Michaels is always full stocked. I am always pleased when shopping at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Great paper quality. It would be nice if the perforated edge, that connects the paper to a spiral bounder, was a little more perforated, so it'd be easier to tare off. Other than that, it is quality paper perfect for still-life and charcoal drawings.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenance It’s a nice compact size for sketches on a trip.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality drawing pad Hard to find size of sketch/drawing pad. Good quality. I bought this for my granddaughter for school.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and cute Cute little sketch book to carry around
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My daughter loves to draw and now she can do it in the car! So easy to carry it
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Vee Perfect for sketching during summer semester
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Drawing Pad I work with a modeling site, Do mostly portraits for models in the group, The paper in this Strathmore 400 Series Drawing pad works out perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't know your talent, until you are given a Great quality paper, I am just learning to sketch, as I broke my shoulder, and had too find a new temporary hobby. This is quite fun, I use fun stickers on it also.
Date published: 2022-07-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10012263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels