Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

Item # M10258504 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Artist Paper Pads. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
jump
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! this paper is great! I fell in love with the smaller size and thought i would give the largest size a try! It was well worth it. Very great to use with colored pencils helps the colors stand out and is very smooth great for blending and shading.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toned Tan, Wonderful paper This Paper is amazing to draw in. I can erase my pencil marks without lines showing. Absolutely in love with this paper, wonderful to use my color pencils, shows off color where white paper I find draws the eye away from your drawings, The smaller size paper is great to carry around not bulky. Looking forward to buying more in the future
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect toned tan paper. I can't ask for much more.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these kind of sketchbooks Works create with pastels, oil pastels, conté, or just pencil.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! I hate drawing on plain white paper. Shopped around a bunch of stores looking for a sketch book with tan paper that wasn’t going to break the bank and so happy I found this one. Perfect size I can fit it in my purse to take with me everywhere so when I feel inspired to sketch, I’m prepared.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged product. When I received my sketch pad, the top cover plus the next four sheets were sliced off. What is the deal with sending damaged products? This is the reason for the poor rating.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm not a professional artist but, it met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for color saturation and works with lots of different mediums
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Grabbed this with a 40% off coupon and am in love! Went back in a few days later for another one. It works beautifully with xolored pencils!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps the color pop Layering really helps make a beautiful color. Nice!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a unique touch to drawings I bought this for my tattoo artist boyfriend & I love watching what he does with this colored sketch book. It's so beautiful especially with old school Americana images
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toned Tan Sketch Pad - a new experience I began using the Strathmore 400 Series Toned Tan paper about a month ago and I really like it. The finish is smooth, making it easy to blend pencil, charcoal, & pastel. The tan color provides a softness that I find especially attractive with my tinted charcoal and, with very light colors (white, pale yellow, etc), they stand out in a way you just can't get on white paper. I also like the way the tan plays with my Prismacolor and Faber-Castell art markers. It gives them a completely new look. I plan to use this paper a great deal and have no reservations in recommending it.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook Bought this sketchbook to try out some new white gel pens and it's great it's really makes the white pop
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way the colors look with the tan. Love the paper and how different products work on it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an awesome toned sketch pad!!! It's a decent size and the paper consistently is great. Deffinately recommend for sketching and light ink use
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper is fun and easy to work with Makes colored drawings easier. Colored drawings look much nicer on this type of paper.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far..... So far it seems good but I haven't really used it at all yet.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toned tan Works great with brush markers and prismacolor! !!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan toned paper Incredible for charcoal and blending abilities love the texture
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This toned paper works great with colored pencils.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan sketch pad I have been wanting to experience the difference colors and textures of sketch paper was very happy with this product as its hard to find
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for Pastels, Charcoal & Chalk I have this in both sizes and it looks lovely with charcoal drawings, but they really stand out with white pastel or chalk. I even use my fancy expensive Sennelier pastels on this and it looks stunning.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Strathmore Product This paper is excellent strength for dry media and some wet media. It is excellent as a median value paper. It also produces a real pop with colored pencils.
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10258504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels