Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

Item # M10258504 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad

From: $9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
jump
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Ideal for light and dark media projects, this warm tan toned sketch paper is the perfect basis for your artistic works. The medium surface is great for use with graphite and colored pencil, chalk, charcoal, sketching stick, marker, and ink and gel pen. The wire-bound pad contains 30% post-consumer fiber and is acid free.
 
Details:
  • Toned tan
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/118gsm
  • Acid free
  • 30% post-consumer fiber
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Recycled Toned Tan Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome with Colored Pencils My desert landscapes and plants have much more depth with this toned tan paper! At first I tried it in hopes that my lack of artistic skill wouldn't seem so obvious. It did better than hide; it enhanced. I prefer the tan because it feels easier on my eyes than the brilliance of the white. I also like the spiral binding. I found a two for one deal with Michaels for the Strathmore. I'm stocking up for the summer.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! Love the quality of paper for sketching and block printing.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored pencil colors really pop This type of paper really helps colored pencil work colors pop.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ive always wanted this
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the color and weight! Strathmore...always good quality paper!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Strathmore Thick quality every colored paper.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toned paper A beautiful and well out together product the tone of the paper is perfect
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketching Great for pencil sketching.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toned tan sketch pad Great paper for drawing. The toned tan makes all other colors stand out. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love the bang you get for your buck! Plus it makes it much easier to use a white colored pencil because it is toned.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tan toned paper Finish on this paper is very smooth and the color is wonderful for black and white charcoal and graphite uses.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go sketching! Great little sketchbook to take on walks, trips, or just use when sitting under a tree in your yard. Charcoal works wonderfully well. A very worthwhile purchase as a favourite carry along.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product! I love how the paper makes my $90 VERY expensive PrismaColors Premier even extra pigmented then they already are! I wish that this product was better that my 90 thousand dollar sketchpad rolex watch I HAVE. But other whys I really like the product and i recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful paper! My daughter loves this toned paper for sketching. It makes figures seem to come to life. The pad is high quality, with a strong spiral and sturdy cover and back.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The paper is perfect for drawing with pencil and inkkk
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multicolor sketch pad Best pad for doing multi colored drawing with colored pencil, pastel, charcoal and other fitting mediums. Micro perf pages let you remove whatever you create cleanly.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun! I have never used toned paper before, but now I'm hooked!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the texture so far, i love it. it’s eveything i expected and more. adding color to my work, makes each piece pop
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketchbook I love this tone with my charcoal/graphite drawings. It adds so much depth and really makes the highlights pop. Would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Love!!!! This paper makes you never want to use plain white paper again, it makes my sketches come alive bc of the beautiful tan paper. It’s also very forgiving when it comes to erasing bc the eraser marks aren’t as noticeable as they would be on white paper.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sketchbooks! The pages in this book are produced with great detail, and don’t leave eraser marks. They are easy to sketch in, and can produce beautiful finished pieces.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice sketching paper! This paper is such good quality. It’s not to heavy and not too light it’s perfect. It can handle Ink, pencils, pastels, oil pastels. It’s so smooth and I love the color brings a nice warmth to Portraits.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! this paper is great! I fell in love with the smaller size and thought i would give the largest size a try! It was well worth it. Very great to use with colored pencils helps the colors stand out and is very smooth great for blending and shading.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toned Tan, Wonderful paper This Paper is amazing to draw in. I can erase my pencil marks without lines showing. Absolutely in love with this paper, wonderful to use my color pencils, shows off color where white paper I find draws the eye away from your drawings, The smaller size paper is great to carry around not bulky. Looking forward to buying more in the future
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect toned tan paper. I can't ask for much more.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these kind of sketchbooks Works create with pastels, oil pastels, conté, or just pencil.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! I hate drawing on plain white paper. Shopped around a bunch of stores looking for a sketch book with tan paper that wasn’t going to break the bank and so happy I found this one. Perfect size I can fit it in my purse to take with me everywhere so when I feel inspired to sketch, I’m prepared.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged product. When I received my sketch pad, the top cover plus the next four sheets were sliced off. What is the deal with sending damaged products? This is the reason for the poor rating.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm not a professional artist but, it met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for color saturation and works with lots of different mediums
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10258504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels