Straw Wreath Form by Ashland®

From: $3.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Straw Wreath Form by Ashland®

Item # M10375063 
From: $3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Straw Wreath Form by Ashland®

From: $3.79

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Natural, sunbaked straw wreathes are excellent for year-round indoor or outdoor home décor. The straw wreath has a clear, monofilament string to secure fibers and reduce shedding, so it will hold its shape while displaying your creativity. Perfect to adorn a front door, hang on a wall or use as a centerpiece, this wreath can be dressed up with your favorite embellishment materials, like ribbons, pins, mesh and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sunbaked straw
Natural, sunbaked straw wreathes are excellent for year-round indoor or outdoor home décor. The straw wreath has a clear, monofilament string to secure fibers and reduce shedding, so it will hold its shape while displaying your creativity. Perfect to adorn a front door, hang on a wall or use as a centerpiece, this wreath can be dressed up with your favorite embellishment materials, like ribbons, pins, mesh and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sunbaked straw
jump
Natural, sunbaked straw wreathes are excellent for year-round indoor or outdoor home décor. The straw wreath has a clear, monofilament string to secure fibers and reduce shedding, so it will hold its shape while displaying your creativity. Perfect to adorn a front door, hang on a wall or use as a centerpiece, this wreath can be dressed up with your favorite embellishment materials, like ribbons, pins, mesh and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sunbaked straw
Natural, sunbaked straw wreathes are excellent for year-round indoor or outdoor home décor. The straw wreath has a clear, monofilament string to secure fibers and reduce shedding, so it will hold its shape while displaying your creativity. Perfect to adorn a front door, hang on a wall or use as a centerpiece, this wreath can be dressed up with your favorite embellishment materials, like ribbons, pins, mesh and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Sunbaked straw
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Straw Wreath Form by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate Love to use them for all my wreaths. Bring back the heart shape ones
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is very nice easy to work with Did my autum wreath came out very pretty.perfect size for the type of wreath I wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveit Perfect for decoration for Christmas and any holiday
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing is believing Just the width I wanted, foam too narrow. Nice and firm, so the shape holds up when I wrap my TINSEL GARLAND.. More people should and WOULD use it if they knew how to work with it. Excellent QUALITY. Makes everything look OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well when inserting pins, etc I would recommend leaving the cellophane wrap on or there will be straw falling out.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time I have used a straw wreath. It is very easy to poke holes through the straw to insert artificial foliage, etc. No florist wire needed on my creation.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could return it . . . This is the 3rd straw wreath I've purchased; this one was horribly made. Loose straw, the clear "thread" that keeps it wrapped undone in places. By the time I picked it apart, it no longer had a round shape so it's making my wreathmaking job harder. But Michael's is truthfully not convenient to me location-wise so I'm stuck with what I've got.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ashland Straw Wreath I bought 6 in various sizes and the hay was falling out. It became a mess and my wreath had soft spots causing my ribbon to crinkle. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shell and Cork Wreath This wreath is the perfect size for a craft. Usually I make these with wine corks and put a ribbon on them. This time I am planning a cork and seashell combination. The straw will work better with the glue gun; grapevine type didn't.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for wine wreaths This product works well for all those corks you've been saving
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a base for my wine cork wreath After taking off the plastic I did notice a lot that feel off but not too much
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my project this is the first time I'm using this size of straw wreath base and I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use for making photo wreath My first time making a wreath for sons graduation party & it was simple to wrap ribbon, that I purchased from Micheals, using glue stick for ribbon and photos onto wreath!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and worked great. Got this and some wide ribbon to wrap around it. Turned out great. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Reliable Wreath Form! Fantastic durability! My creativity can run wild with endless ideas.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from straw wreath base Great product. Well formed and relatively tightly packed to prevent straw loss.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straw wreath Works well as long as you don't remove the plastic wrapping, if you do it sheds a lot!! Good utility wreath, cheaper than grapevine.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adaptable Easy to poke stems through and looks rustic. It's a straw wreath what can I say.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap price, cheap wreath. Don't take the plastic wrap off or it will fall apart. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate. Using ribbon and flowers, I have made lovely wreaths with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw Wreath Perfect for making for making wine cork wreaths! Works great with hot glue!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for wreath making Used this frame to make a wreath requiring toothpicks. Soft and easy to press them in. Holds a great shape and the color is pretty neutral.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door wreath Works great for making a door wreath. Was easy to reshape into an egg shape for Easter
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Easy to make beautiful wreaths, I can't wait to get more to make many more
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Wreath Form I used this to make a coffee filter wreath, it is a bit messy but worked well for the project. It was especially good for using a tool to poke the filers into the form and filling in where extra fullness was needed/
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's has it all! When I need craft suppies, Michael's is the place I head to first. Helpful staff, great supplies and great pricrs. Can't be beat!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value perfect for easter wreath that I made with plastic eggs
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I am going to use this wreath form to make a fall door decoration.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wreath for fall decor This is a great basic for fall decor. I also got it for 40% off. My only negative is that it's very messy and I wish there was a spray you could put on it that would keep it from shedding so much.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price is right and the quality is good. I've purchased these for all sorts of wreath crafting and I'll be purchasing more.
Date published: 2016-06-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10375063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels