Black Panel Shadow Box, 6" x 14" By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Panel Shadow Box, 6" x 14" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10223093 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Panel Shadow Box, 6" x 14" By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing any project. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer to help you make your photos and artwork look their best!
 
Details: 
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 14"  
  • 1.2" working depth 
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing any project. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer to help you make your photos and artwork look their best!
 
Details: 
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 14"  
  • 1.2" working depth 
jump
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing any project. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer to help you make your photos and artwork look their best!
 
Details: 
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 14"  
  • 1.2" working depth 
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing any project. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer to help you make your photos and artwork look their best!
 
Details: 
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 14"  
  • 1.2" working depth 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Panel Shadow Box, 6" x 14" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Goods Shadow box was damaged and the packaging hid the flaw. It is such trouble to go to my local Michael’s that I didn’t want to return it. Parking is a nightmare and there are too many people to keep social distance because they line up to go to Trader Joe’s and block access to the Michael’s entrance.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made shadow box. The shadow box is well made. With high quality materials. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box I love how easy this shadow box was to use. My project turned out great!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of 6” x 15” shadow box. Background fabric has glue right in the middle, so unusable! I had to find another kind of material to replace. So frustrating!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price but.... I got this on sale for 9 dollars. It's a sturdy shadowbox but a piece of plastic was hot glued to the fabric backing and that coukd ruin someone's project if they discover that right before starting to create something. I just ended up covering something over it but there's not reasoning for it. To be there.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and it was available on a special offer when I was ready to buy - Win-win! Thank you, Michaels!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shadow box If I could give this 6 stars, I would. It is very easy to attach an object inside with double-sided tape and then it is easy to either balance on a table or hang on the wall.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best The cushion isn't very thick at all. Makes it hard to stick anything in and be held in place and glue doesn't work well on that fabric.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flaws in the Product I bought several of these shadow boxes for a specific project I am working on. Opened the first one up and behind the backing paper was a large hot glue mark right in the middle of the black backing. I had no choice but to use it since my stores are all sold out of them and I needed this for my project. I had to improvise and cover it. I got my next shadow box out and there is a large scratch right on the glass. Again something I am going to have to work with and fix. I am super annoyed with this!!!! I can't return them now because I had to use them and I cannot find a way to contact the company other than Michaels.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue spot under the paper I exchanged the first shadow box because there was a big white stain under the paper and would show after I mounted the items. The second one also had a white stain but was at least small enough that what I mounted covered it. Someone had to know there was an issue with these shadow boxes. It was the exact style and size that I needed except for that
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality gets worse with every order. I have purchased these boxes in bulk for a couple years now. They used to cost less and be of better quality. I buy anywhere from 20 to 100 at a time. My most recent orders have arrived anywhere from 50% to 70% damaged. And this damage happens at the factory before shrink wrapping. Scratches on the glass, loose interior molding that's coming off, cracked frames, missing brads on the back, terribly wrinkled felt. I could go on. I am to the point where I'm now looking for a replacement shadowbox from another supplier. These are almost worthless now as there is apparently no quality control at the factory. Michael's has always been good at refunding me the cost but the hassle is no longer worth it. I'd buy elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very, Very Disappointed This frame was a huge disappointment. I thought I found the perfect frame to showcase a beautiful piece of art I was selling. When purchasing, the frame looked like it was in perfect condition, wrapped in plastic and had cardboard protection in all corners. It turns out, the plastic and cardboard were only hiding many scratches and dents in both the plexiglass and frame. I was very disappointed but thought that maybe this was a one-off and I would replace this frame with another (because I had created my art piece around frame size). When I returned to Micheals, prepared to pay for another frame, I realized all 5 frames on the shelf were in even worse condition. I wouldn’t recommend to anyone!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control. I ordered 2 of these frames and both have manufacturing defects, rendering them unusable. On both frames the hanger is significantly off center, to the point where they are not usable. One frame has a large glue glob on the decor surface. The glue was hidden under the paper product insert. Overall, the frames were what I was looking for but to get 2 out of 2 poorly manufactured does not speak well of Michael's quality.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This shadow box frame is perfect for dried preserved flowers & plants. It has a nice seal which stops any dust from getting inside. It also comes with the push pins which is really nice.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shadow Box for Our Star Trek Spock Ears We've been using this shadow box for when someone orders SNG Studio's Spock ears for several years now and it looks great!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadowbox to show off treasures! I covered the back in some fabric and then mounted my items - looks awesome!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size hard to find odd sizes in a shadow box style frame---this was perfect and came with pins needed for mounting !!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The product worked great for the project I did. Thanks for the great deal!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly was I was looking for Wanted to create a gift for a police academy graduate. Turned out awesome. Also, the staff was very helpful
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return it This frame fell apart the moment I removed the packaging. Maybe it was dry rot? I had to return it for a refund.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & unique The perfect size memory box for creating something fun. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesone Bought 6 more of this product for my badge collections
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The size I s perfect for my art Like the frame box sometime come damaged...need to be checked before shipped
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love these boxes. Perfect size for tickets or picture box. Not too big or small.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute black shadow box This was perfect for my daughters hip hop dance recital. I had plenty of room for flowers, ticket stub and pic. I just used a little hot glue to tact it all down. It looks beautiful on my wall:)
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty standard shadow box Pretty good deep shadow box. There’s a soft felt layer of fabric over the wooden backing for sticking pins though
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Worked well for framing my Pike Street Market picture
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product overall We bought two of these to display a set of early access art prints for a video game my boyfriend was really excited about. They worked perfectly find and look really nice. The only issue we had was that the second frame appeared to have the sample image paper glued to the felt backing, which made a mess on the felt. We cleaned and painted it to look less noticeable, and ended up putting the print over it because it basically ruined that part of the felt.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product One of the best frame purchases I've ever made. Took a little while, but it was worth it. Fit's perfectly and quality materials and construction.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vietnam War Shadow Box This shadow box is a perfect display of my late brother's medals from the Vietnam War! Everything fit - even 2 personal rings of his! So special to me to be seen now every day!
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels