13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item

13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10106464 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

$29.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
jump
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From K to 12 frame Love this modern looking through the years frame. I onmy wish it had the grade under the pictures. I purchased 4 and they look great in my home.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame Excellent frame for yearly school pictures. Excited to hang these on the wall!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product did not fit the needlework I made. Had to return because the frame wasn’t large enough for my needlework project.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display of school years We loved the the way this picture frame displayed all of our sons grade levels from 1st grade up through high school.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor condition The wood frame had many nicks and dents with the paint chipped off. It’s also not sturdy so hanging it was tedious.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as advertised. Love it!!! Exactly what I needed. Very sturdy. I need to order another.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Love the frame. Had been looking for one like this for awhile. This was perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collage frame I bought one a couple of years ago for my then senior. I have another senior this year and plan on giving the grandparents a collage frame with all his school pictures.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect dimensions Lists opening dimensions as 10”x24”, but is actually 9.5”x23.75, a significant error.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought a total of 6 of these to give out as Christmas presents to family. We did our son’s first year with it- one picture for each month in the little boxes and then a picture of him at his first birthday in the large box. We got them half off so it was a great deal!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite a 10" x 24" frame My 10 x 24 print did not fit. Needed to return this. I see this on another review here, and am hopeful that Michael's alters there product or packagin to reflect the true size. Quality decent.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collage frame! I bought this for my own little artworks, but I think the way the photos included with the frame show how it's possible to create a sort of timeline with photos...I think it's a wonderful idea.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great frame and is just what I need to keep my grandkids school progression pictures together.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display piece I was looking to find a frame for my kids' first year pictures. Everything I looked at was so small or too expensive. This picture frame is perfect. The large part holds a 5X7 and the smaller parts hold wallet size. I would have liked to have more color choices but the frame does what I need it to do!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect Dimensions I bought this frame to place a poster that measured 9.5x24. I thought it would be perfect since this frame is advertised as 10x24. However it is actually 23.5". The dimensions are incorrect. Will need to return.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School pictures frame Love it! It is a perfect way to display my grown children’s annual school pictures.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide, narrow frame I needed a frame with this size and shape, ~25" X 10". I didn't need the cut-out mat, so I threw it out. I just used the frame as a floating frame to mount a long narrow painting by using my own mat board behind it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very resistant product It looks great in style but unfortunately the material is pretty cheap. The hangers came out easily...
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Gift I bought one for myself a few months back for my granddaughter's school pictures. Then I bought one for my daughter to be able to enjoy our precious years to come watching how much she will be changing each year. Love Michael's.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School wallet pics Great, but these need another slot for preschool pic! Plus a white frame instead of just black option.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works perfect for my photos if you ca I like the frame, only one problem, the inside edges have a great deal of fine pieces of frame material(dust like) that make it very difficult to assemble without having small black particles show up on the white matte. These fine pieces of material require the frame to be cleaned and assembled many times if you want to have the white matte looking completely clean and professionally finished. I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grade School Frames I bought these to display my nieces' school pictures. One of them hasn't started school yet, but when they are BOGO Free, it's a deal you can't pass up when you need multiples. The frames are sturdy and often go on sale every 1 - 2 weeks. If at all possible, I'd recommend picking them up at your local store instead of shipping, as you can see if they are damaged and pick the best looking ones. I've created a display on my wall along with an initial of their names next to their frames and it looks great! Very modern look! Recently found mine and my brother's school frames that have broken over the years and will be purchasing these again to update those for my mom. It's a great modern look.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality frame Sturdy and made all the small photos look so good!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grads Nice frame! Now if I can just find all the school pictures:)
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to see how the children change year to year. Easy to add pictures. The store only had 6 frames, I hope they continue to carry these as I need 2 more
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame I bought 3 of these frames and filled 2 of them so far. I love the way they came out.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frame for newborns Bought this frame for a Great Nephew and added a picture each month of his first year. Came out really cute and saved the larger frame area for that extra special picture.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This frame and matting was perfect for the artwork I wanted to highlight. Thanks to the amazing staff for knowing their merchendise!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for display at party This is perfect for the price. I added small stickers under each opening to show what grade the photo is. It looks great! Will need an easel for table display.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Love this frame! I bought it to display each month of my daughter's first year then one formal photo. I will be buying another frame for each school year and graduation.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10106464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels