Antique Champagne Open Back Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Antique Champagne Open Back Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10375666 
From: $69.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Antique Champagne Open Back Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $69.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your picture or art in style with this beautiful frame. The timeless champagne finish with subtle antique wash, elegant ornate embossed pattern and delicate beaded outer edge with embossed inner texture will make a stunning addition to any home décor.
 
Details:
  • Antiqued champagne finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" moulding depth
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Display your picture or art in style with this beautiful frame. The timeless champagne finish with subtle antique wash, elegant ornate embossed pattern and delicate beaded outer edge with embossed inner texture will make a stunning addition to any home décor.
 
Details:
  • Antiqued champagne finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" moulding depth
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
jump
Display your picture or art in style with this beautiful frame. The timeless champagne finish with subtle antique wash, elegant ornate embossed pattern and delicate beaded outer edge with embossed inner texture will make a stunning addition to any home décor.
 
Details:
  • Antiqued champagne finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" moulding depth
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Display your picture or art in style with this beautiful frame. The timeless champagne finish with subtle antique wash, elegant ornate embossed pattern and delicate beaded outer edge with embossed inner texture will make a stunning addition to any home décor.
 
Details:
  • Antiqued champagne finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" moulding depth
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Antique Champagne Open Back Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional "Masterpiece" Fram This is the kind of frame you would see a real van Gogh framed with. It's fairly ornate and looks like metal. This is for canvas paintings, not watercolor or paper paintings as there's no glass, but it works perfect for canvas oil or acrylic paintings. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We used the framing department to mount wedding sketch in this frame with the ultraviolet protected glass. Definitely white glove service, it came out beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits! I needed a frame to fit a painting I did at a ‘paint & sip’ and this was the only one that was deep enough! So, I’m happy with the frame. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame for a canvas or canvas board painting Looked great as a presentation. Very heavy weight!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for & it looks great! Makes the picture look so much better and definately catches your eye.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erin at Corvallis Oregon michaels fantatic job I take all my antique pictures to Michaels. Michaels in San Leandro Ca and now at Corvallis Micheals. I’m never disappointed and the discounts are fantastic
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well designed Very happy the way it represents my painting on the wall.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless frame Very heavy frame, needed a minimum 25+ Lb hook and anchor to hang.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make sure to read the fine print I love the look of this frame. It was heavy and durable (although a corner did come with a chip). With that said, I didn't realize that I was buying a "backless" frame. I completely missed that detail! It literally had no glass, and no board to keep the glass in with. I had to go to Lowe's for all of the additional pieces. Which, you don't realize is a lot of things until you don't have them! So glass, cardboard/poster board, clips to keep them together, and wire for hanging. There was just a lot missing from this frame. Thankfully I had a coupon and it didn't cost me the almost $90 asking price. What was even more annoying, when I called the 800# to inquire about the missing items, the gal on the other end didn't have anymore information than I did and needed to forward my question off to the "product" department. I should expect a reply within 5-7 business days. ANNOYING! Needless to say, I didn't want to wait another week to put my print together so I figured it out on my own. The moral of my story: read the fine print! If you have a canvas you are looking to hang, this would be perfect. A print, requires 4-5 additional pieces that don't come with the frame!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The frame back, mat and glass are done very nicely!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No glass frame for an oil painting. Want to see brush strokes of oil painting. Old world look. Elegant. Color Antique Champagne compliments both gold and silver tones in the room.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Using as the frame for a wedding seating chart print out!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame! Had to have the frame cut to match my son's wedding frame. For some reason, they discontinued the 11x14 which is the size for both my daughter and son's wedding picture. I'll get it back tomorrow but I love this frame and had to get it. Thank you for making it !
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frame Ever This is a quality frame. There is no better cost effective way to frame a painting. The frame is also beautiful and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nicely made! Needed a beautiful frame for a last minute 50tj wedding anniversary - just enough of a gold touch for it!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I purchased this frame to use as wedding decor for table assignments. This is a beautiful frame and very sturdy. Just what we were looking for, I can reuse it for framing our guest book after the wedding as well!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame at the most reasonable price My friend thought I spent a couple hundred$ for frame. I painted a picture for my friend's birthday and that frame was perfect for it! It gave a real professional look. And I also paid 60% less using my coupons. What a steal! Happy!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with a great coupon Great frame! A little ornate but not gaudy. Champagne in person is somewhat between a silver and a gold so would go with either decor.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame a Masterpiece? I paint my own pictures, so I am always looking for beautiful frames that are affordable. This frame is gorgeous, not plastic! It set my painting off perfectly. I will be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic design Good frame for a traditional decor. The color is soft. I picked up a 16 x 20. Was looking for a victorian frame, extremely ornate and over-the-top wide. This frame is traditional in style.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Self framing in a highly decorative frame makes a simple task/job stunning! Thanks for the great price and great coupon!!!
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10375666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels