Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $7.99 Per Item

Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

Item # 10174362 
Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Online Only Price - Not Available in Store

Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Online Only Price - Not Available in Store

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $7.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Proudly display a baseball bat and baseball in this sleek black case. The case fits up to a 34" bat. Hang it on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 39.25" x 5.7" x 2.7"
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Proudly display a baseball bat and baseball in this sleek black case. The case fits up to a 34" bat. Hang it on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 39.25" x 5.7" x 2.7"
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Proudly display a baseball bat and baseball in this sleek black case. The case fits up to a 34" bat. Hang it on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 39.25" x 5.7" x 2.7"
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Proudly display a baseball bat and baseball in this sleek black case. The case fits up to a 34" bat. Hang it on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 39.25" x 5.7" x 2.7"
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from display bat great product although I have found that the brackets on the back to hang it are not always in the same location. When doing a few together, one under the other it makes it challenging to have them all the same distance apart, even, etc.. Also, just hanging this on the screws is a challenge. Deep breaths and take your time.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcase for funko pops! Didn't buy this for a baseball, but it still works perfect for displaying my pops. I did have to take them out of their box though cause they don't fit with it. But overall I love how they look and i love how sturdy this showbox is. Put some adhesive tape on the pops so they won't move! I'm planning on buy another one today! Also planning on decorating them with LED lights. Highly recommend. I've purchased two of this so far and I will continue to buy more!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Great case and price. It's hard to find anything as nice close to the price.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Displaying Funko pops Perfect for displaying your open Funko pops and a fun project.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIsplay case Not great but it does the job. I use them to display Funko POPs. Hooks to hang them on are kind of small. I usually screw through the back panel for more stability. A bit pricey but are usually on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop It is a great pop case
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to display a bat. Nice case to display my commemorative bat. It is well made and it’s exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Funko Pops! This is a very nice case. It is sturdy and looks nice. I actually removed the inserts and used this to display my Funko Pops. It is the perfect size!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for bats I have several of these cases but only use one for a bat and ball. The rest I use to display some of my 3 3/4” action figures. They are a great way to display the toys that I want to showcase. I also use the tops of the cases as shelves for other toy lines that cannot fit in the cases themselves but won’t get lost on a much deeper shelf.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pop Figures I bought this to display my Pop Figure collection and it works perfectly! I like that the inserts for holding a baseball bat are easily removable so that it can be used to display different things. It's lightweight and easy to open without having to take it off of the wall. Will definitely get this display case again as my collection grows!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Funko Pop collection display. Fits 12 on the inside and can stack more on top.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display bat Exactly what I needed to display a bat and ball commemorating special seasons for my husband who is a coach. To the reviewers who said the “case is set up backwards” clearly didn’t even open the glass and look. The notches that hold the ends of the bat are made to slide in and out and can be adjusted to four different places based on the layout you want. It’s perfect for a bat that’s engraved on either side. The top is hinged, and you can hang this horizontally or vertically depending on what you like. Cannot wait to get it hung up!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Keepsakes Get Done! It is unique as Michael's is, solutions can be found for your creative projects and certainly keepsakes!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball bat snd ball display We bought a Collector’s bat that had all of Official writing from the narrow part of the bat to the wide part. We were upset at first that the hardware was facing the wrong direction. Jessica, the young woman in framing who had recommended the case to us showed us that the hardware could be moved and then it was perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to create cassette tape display I repurposed this to use as a display for cassette tapes and it looks fantastic. Only complaint was I needed to redo the mounts in the back so they were 16" apart for mounting on wall studs.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I love these cases. They look great on my wall from a distance. I purchased 4 of these for my collection of vinyl figures not baseball bats. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars in that the front opening glass doors are installed at different heights. No biggie because they still look great.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I’ve purchased 8 and kept 2. 6 of them were very noticeably defected and one of them has cracked glass but I’m so tired of dealing with the return process so I kept it. Not worth it. Spend more money and get quality.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as describe Unable to buy extras the store only carry 2 and I need it four
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Great way to display any line of pops. Also holds in box pops in top.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Just right as a “Funko Pop” figures display case. Woohoo!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect sign box Perfect for LED illuminated sign! I’ve made several for friends too!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is a great addition for my oob funkos fits up to 12 so cool
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display case for Funko pops I was very pleased With customer service and The product I received
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for FUNKO POP's I only get them when they are $29 each or buy one get one free. (Same deal) They are sturdy, great looking and i know my pops are safe from dust. Easy to install on wall. A definitely MUST for Funko Pop lovers! A MUST BUY! Only bad side is you must buy in store to get item, unless you want to pay over $7 for shipping i believe its per item for this.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very inconsistent Giving 2 stars instead of 1 because they do hang on the wall and hold our funko pops. That being said they are inconsistently made. Some are larger than others and the hanging hardware on the back are not evenly placed. The frames came with chips and scratches in them. They do not hang flat on the wall and most of them do not close fully on the front and hang open. If there was a better option to display my collection then to keep these I would have returned them.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Discounts on what I wanted to buy Very disappointed that you mislead the Public that you were offering 70 percent off 1000 but didn't offer on what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for Funko Soda's lol What I wanted it for fit perfectly, and it would be 5 starts but I get the feeling this was the display off the shelf or something. I did not receive this in great condition, ie. scratches, chips, etc., and had to thoroughly clean both sides of the glass display window before using. If this was wrapped in plastic to keep clean, I think it would arrive in better condition, but the product itself is solid. Full price is a little expensive, which would also warrant a 4/5 rating alone, but this was on sale for $32 off, which apparently happens often, so I would look out for a sale before purchasing!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor workmanship. This display box is unusable, and I will be returning it to the store. The trim on the inside of the box is all warped, the glue did not hold it in place. It is not even fixable.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall okay I like it except the edge of the box has a chip out of it. With us being shelter in place I don’t want to go to the store and exchange it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball bat cases My collection looks so much cleaner with this addition. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_10174362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels